Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Grand Prix

Rio Churubusco 200, Lufthavn - Sol Villa, Mexico City, Mexico (Se kort)

Book nu!

Område: Lufthavn - Sol Villa Antal værelser: 83

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype


Meget godt


fra 38

Værdi for pengene
Hotellets stand/rengøring
Værelsets komfort/standard
Alle anmeldelser (38)
Sorter efter:
Christopher E. Rejsende alene South Africa, 13. juni 2014
Very Modern function Hotel close to the airport

Room, Restaurant and airport shuttle
Very nice, only the one night as I was in transit to Panama
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ian S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 5. maj 2014
Not close to the airport so a taxi needed. Got in at midnight, was surpised when they did not want to see my passport at check in. Taken to room by bell boy. Not a nice room. Cold water.To say that the reception could not have cared less is being kind - not the slightest bit of interest or attempt to help. But whatto do? I left a little disgruntled to say the least but there is no use beating a dead dog. There are far better options closer to the airport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Keith A. Par Australia, 8. marts 2014

Close to the airport. Free shuttle fantastic room
Nice stay for one night Location is substandard and very dirty surroundings Not safe
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul C. Rejsende alene Canada, 27. februar 2014
Good Value

good room, great food, quiet
perfect place to rest between flights. excellent, friendly, helpful staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas O. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 6. januar 2014
Perfect for short Stayover

Location, Airport Shuttle, Internet
A perfect Hotel for short Stayovers in Mexico City. Easy and free Airport Shuttle, fast Check-In/Check-Out, perfect Wifi
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andre D. Rejsende alene Jamaica, 4. januar 2014
Nice and comfy. Stayed here for my layover hours.

Internet, shuttle, fast checkin and checkout
My stay was pleasant. I have no complaints. The internet was fast which is VERY important for me.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andre D. Rejsende alene Jamaica, 19. december 2013
Quiet and relaxing

comfy bed, fast internet, airport shuttle
My stay was peaceful. I liked my room a lot. The internet was also included in the price which was great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David H. Rejsende alene Australia, 1. august 2013
Great start to the holiday

Attentive staff, comfortable beds and proximity to the airport
This was a great start to our holiday, with the standard of the meals and the friendliness of the staff. The rooms are comfortable and quiet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert M. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 23. juli 2013
value and shuttle to airport for quick layover

shuttle, clean, nice people
I did have a little trouble getting them to send the shuttle to the airport to pick me up. but once it came it was all great after that. the morning shuttle back to the airport was perfectly on time
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexander M. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. juli 2013
Good Stay, very convenient for airport

Location, Room and Comfort
Pretty good stay for one night while in transit. The location was very easy for access to the airport. Not very close to a metro station unfortunately but there are buses around. Overall very satisfied.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!