eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Grand Prix

Rio Churubusco 200, Lufthavn - Sol Villa, Mexico City, Mexico (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Fitnessrum Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Dansesal Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Badeværelse Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hot tub Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Suite Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Strand
Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Suite Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Suite Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotellet indefra Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Suite Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Badeværelse Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Omgivelser Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotellet indefra
Område: Lufthavn - Sol Villa Antal værelser: 83

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 36 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (36)
Sorter efter:
Christopher E. Rejsende alene South Africa, 13. juni 2014
Very Modern function Hotel close to the airport

Room, Restaurant and airport shuttle
8,3
Very nice, only the one night as I was in transit to Panama
Ian S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 5. maj 2014
Dreadful
2
Not close to the airport so a taxi needed. Got in at midnight, was surpised when they did not want to see my passport at check in. Taken to room by bell boy. Not a nice room. Cold water.To say that the reception could not have cared less is being kind - not the slightest bit of interest or attempt to help. But whatto do? I left a little disgruntled to say the least but there is no use beating a dead dog. There are far better options closer to the airport.
Keith A. Par Australia, 8. marts 2014
Comfortable

Close to the airport. Free shuttle fantastic room
5,7
Nice stay for one night Location is substandard and very dirty surroundings Not safe
Paul C. Rejsende alene Canada, 27. februar 2014
Good Value

good room, great food, quiet
9,3
perfect place to rest between flights. excellent, friendly, helpful staff.
Thomas O. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 6. januar 2014
Perfect for short Stayover

Location, Airport Shuttle, Internet
7,3
A perfect Hotel for short Stayovers in Mexico City. Easy and free Airport Shuttle, fast Check-In/Check-Out, perfect Wifi
Andre D. Rejsende alene Jamaica, 4. januar 2014
Nice and comfy. Stayed here for my layover hours.

Internet, shuttle, fast checkin and checkout
9
My stay was pleasant. I have no complaints. The internet was fast which is VERY important for me.
Andre D. Rejsende alene Jamaica, 19. december 2013
Quiet and relaxing

comfy bed, fast internet, airport shuttle
8,7
My stay was peaceful. I liked my room a lot. The internet was also included in the price which was great.
David H. Rejsende alene Australia, 1. august 2013
Great start to the holiday

Attentive staff, comfortable beds and proximity to the airport
9
This was a great start to our holiday, with the standard of the meals and the friendliness of the staff. The rooms are comfortable and quiet.
Robert M. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 23. juli 2013
value and shuttle to airport for quick layover

shuttle, clean, nice people
9
I did have a little trouble getting them to send the shuttle to the airport to pick me up. but once it came it was all great after that. the morning shuttle back to the airport was perfectly on time
Alexander M. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. juli 2013
Good Stay, very convenient for airport

Location, Room and Comfort
7,3
Pretty good stay for one night while in transit. The location was very easy for access to the airport. Not very close to a metro station unfortunately but there are buses around. Overall very satisfied.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - FitnessrumHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - DansesalHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - BadeværelseHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hot tubHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotellet indefraHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - SuiteHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotellet indefraHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - StrandHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - SuiteHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - SuiteHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotellet indefraHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotellet indefraHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - SuiteHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - BadeværelseHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - GæsteværelseHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - OmgivelserHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotellet udefraHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotellet indefraHotel Grand Prix Mexico City - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A05