eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefra Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefra Hotel H2O Manila - Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefra Hotel H2O Manila - Møderum Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefra Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Fitnessrum Hotel H2O Manila - Fitnessrum Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurant Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurant Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefra Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefra Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefra Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitnessrum
Område: Manila Bay Antal værelser: 147
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 3206 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (3206)
Sorter efter:
Viggo S. Par Denmark, 12. november 2012
Fint hotel, lå ligesom i et underholdnings center.

Bedst for børnefamilier.
6
Fint hotel, vi havde udsigt til et stort bassin hvor der i løbet af dagen var forskellige opvisninger med søløver, div. fugle og om aftenen var der laserlysshow. Maden på hotellet var ikke lige vores smag. Vi turde desværre ikke forlade hotellet. Eftervores mening bedst for børnefamilier.
Lady C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. september 2014
HOTEL H20

AQUA ROOM, PROXIMITY TO MANILA OCEAN PARK AND VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING STAFF
9,3
Nazario O. Familie med små børn United States of America, 20. september 2014
Fantastic and great service. Willing to come back!

Room, location and transportation
9,7
Fun, relaxing and amazing view. Checked in late due to bad weather conditions but worth it. A++++¥
Jens S. Familie med små børn Germany, 18. september 2014
a nice experience

location, staff behavior and friendlyness, the aqua rooms were great for the kids
9,3
Everything was very nice and fine, the only issue I got was that on check out the hotel personnel need more then 15 minutes to get the original payment slip for the final payment (on check out), but we will come back
Jonathan R. Par Philippines, 17. september 2014
Manila Bay

Fronting Manila Bay
6
Good venue to see the famous Manila Bay sunset. Food not great. Over-priced
Kurt N. Par Switzerland, 17. september 2014
our second stay

clean, unique, friendly
9
This was our second time staying at H2O Hotel. The first time we stayed in the aqua room, this time we chose the bay view room. The room is spacious with moderne interior and nice view on the water of the bay. The hotel is very clean and the staff friendly. It is quiet and well located near Intramuros and Rizal park inside the Ocean World complex. The breakfast buffet is very good and the restaurant staff more than helpful. Next to the hotel there is a small restaurant called "harbor view" that serves native food on a jetty. An alternative place to eat beside H2O's good restaurant.
Mark S. Familie med små børn Australia, 17. september 2014
Had a great time

The ocean view, great dinning, friendly staff
9
Had a very nice time here,the kids loved it.
Steven A. Par United Kingdom, 14. september 2014
My stay in Manila bay!

staff,location and staff!
9,3
had a good time only problem was that it ended far too quickly.
Rey A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. september 2014
Very Satisfied with this Hotel

Aqua Room, Cleanliness, Cable TV
8,7
Our stay at the hotel has been a great experience especially for my 2-year old daughter who spent the whole time looking at the aquarium. Everything about this hotel is great, except maybe for its location. Of all the stores/restaurants close to this hotel (only located at the ground floor) none of these is a 24-hour convenience store. Although I didn't get to visit all these stores, my tip for anyone planning to stay here is to bring their own bottled water.
Florian M. Par Philippines, 13. september 2014
nice staycation

room, staff and location(ocean park)
9,3
Really enjoyed the stay

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefraHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefraHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefraHotel H2O Manila - MøderumHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefraHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - FitnessrumHotel H2O Manila - FitnessrumHotel H2O Manila - RestaurantHotel H2O Manila - RestaurantHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefraHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefraHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefraHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - FitnessrumHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - FitnessrumHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefraHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Business CenterHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03