eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Manila Bay Antal værelser: 147
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 3429 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (3429)
Sorter efter:
Viggo S. Par Denmark, 12. november 2012
Fint hotel, lå ligesom i et underholdnings center.

Bedst for børnefamilier.
6
Fint hotel, vi havde udsigt til et stort bassin hvor der i løbet af dagen var forskellige opvisninger med søløver, div. fugle og om aftenen var der laserlysshow. Maden på hotellet var ikke lige vores smag. Vi turde desværre ikke forlade hotellet. Eftervores mening bedst for børnefamilier.
Joel M. Par Canada, 23. februar 2015
Unique aquarium hotel with good location

The proximity to oceanarium and Intramuros, the unusual aquarium rooms, and the hotel restaurant.
9
My wife and I had a very good stay. We ate well and used the hotel as a launching point to the national museums, Intramuros, Manila Hotel, and of course the Oceanarium.
Elsa C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Nice modern rooms..

We love the hotel room where there is a big aquarium inside plus it is a modern rooms. The food in the restaurant was great, have many choices as well as the breakfast.service was good, too.
9,3
Trovador J. Par Philippines, 19. februar 2015
aqua life

rooms, views and location
8,7
it was a v good stay
Rea C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 16. februar 2015
Staff needs training

Bed.
4,3
The staff are not pleasant. They nerd to learn customer service. They need to appreciate there guest and be nice to us. I'm not saying to suck up but be pleasant
Ann M. Par Philippines, 15. februar 2015
It was very nice but really expensive...

scenes; ambiance; location
8,3
Christine S. Par Philippines, 14. februar 2015
Comfortable and cozy

The Ocean View, the nice bed and the location
6,3
We had a relaxing stay. Next time we'll stay longer than an overnight stay. Hotel H2O has the best ocean view.
Anthony C. Par United States of America, 13. februar 2015
excellent!

staff, cleanliness and locatiom
9,7
Excellent!
Airyn O. Familie med små børn Australia, 12. februar 2015
Affordable aqua room

Being at oceanpark
8,3
The aqua room was good except i was expecting the aquarium to be part of oceanpark. It is suitable for couples but bathroom can do a bit more privacy. Even couples need privacy at times
Joseph B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 10. februar 2015
H2O It was just OK

The Staff, The Location, and the Security of the stay.
8
I typically stay at the Holiday Inn Makati and the Marriott Manila Airport. I consider those to be four and five star hotels. H2O doesn't rate on the same level as those. Every morning when we woke up in the morning the toilet area and shower area smelled of raw sewage. The power went out early on the Monday morning when we were there and the room in no time became very hot. I had to call twice before someone came up and reset the thermostat. The HVAC system in the rooms does not seem to regulate the temperature very well. It was either way to cold or we had to shut it off to get it back to a normal temperature. If they would put money into there plumbing and HVAC system it would be a decent hotel for the money.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C01