eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefra Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefra Hotel H2O Manila - Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefra Hotel H2O Manila - Møderum Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefra Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Fitnessrum Hotel H2O Manila - Fitnessrum Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurant Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurant Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefra Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefra Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefra Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitnessrum
Område: Manila Bay Antal værelser: 147
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 3333 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (3333)
Sorter efter:
Viggo S. Par Denmark, 12. november 2012
Fint hotel, lå ligesom i et underholdnings center.

Bedst for børnefamilier.
6
Fint hotel, vi havde udsigt til et stort bassin hvor der i løbet af dagen var forskellige opvisninger med søløver, div. fugle og om aftenen var der laserlysshow. Maden på hotellet var ikke lige vores smag. Vi turde desværre ikke forlade hotellet. Eftervores mening bedst for børnefamilier.
Jamie E. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. december 2014
Fine

convenience after a whole day at manila ocean park
7,7
Fine, room is not that big, bayview room's shower not separated from toilet. Swimming pool is at a public area which for me is not that convenient, you have to go outside the hotel and pass through the park's entrance in public to be able to get to the pool. Food is ok though.
Haris P. Rejsende alene India, 24. december 2014
good location and fnatastic room, good food

good location and fnatastic room, good food
6
good location and fnatastic room, good food, good staff near to the city also
Willy D. Par Philippines, 21. december 2014
Great

Good accomudation,
10
Joel A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. december 2014
First time @ the H2O

Courteous and friendly staff. Good food and clean rooms.
8
I enjoyed my stay with my wife at the H2O. The room was very clean. My only comment is the bath towels that smelled strongly like bleach that it made my nose hurt.
Jay H. Par United States of America, 16. december 2014
Aqua room was cool!

Aqua room has one wall with saltwater aquarium.Breakfast was tasty and good variety.It was near the area I needed to be
9
Stayed two days with my gf and had great time.It is at Ocean Park so entrance was often crowded with people attending but no real problems.Walking distance to Ermita,about five blocks or taxis and trikes were numerous. Nice restobar in park across the street.Danny Ton's had inexpensive beers and decent food.Also met the owner and his charming,friendly and beautiful wife.They made my meal much better with their friendliness. My fiance loved the aquarium and huge comfortable bed
Renato I. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. december 2014
n/a

n/a
9
stays in the h20 hotel are superb except the attitude of the security at parking area security useally have under the table arrangement regarding the parking situation.i experienced a bad parking situationduring my stay there.
Resty F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. december 2014
Weekend Family Getaway

Location, Room, Price
7,7
Good enough. Though food selection in Makan Makan was very poor. Long waiting time. Inaccurate order taking by Waiters.
Bernadette C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. december 2014
I Expected More

All the staff in the hotel and resto are accommodating and very nice, the aquarium room is fantastic, the rooms and hotel is clean
7
It was good. But I was expecting more from the Hotel. I will still want to come back with my kiddos and stay there again :-) Few suggestions: - Bidet sprayer in the restroom - direct access to the pool (no need to go out to the main entrance where people outside can see you) - more toiletries in the bathroom - usually in other hotels (international and local) key cards are not asked to be returned (more on security purposes for the client). - more continental food option on breakfast
Alan M. Par Australia, 7. december 2014
Very unique

Location. Comfort. Amenities
9
Very easy to recommend

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefraHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefraHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefraHotel H2O Manila - MøderumHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefraHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - FitnessrumHotel H2O Manila - FitnessrumHotel H2O Manila - RestaurantHotel H2O Manila - RestaurantHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefraHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefraHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefraHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - FitnessrumHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - FitnessrumHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefraHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Business CenterHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06