eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Manila Bay Antal værelser: 147
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,1

baseret på 3461 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (3461)
Sorter efter:
Viggo S. Par Denmark, 12. november 2012
Fint hotel, lå ligesom i et underholdnings center.

Bedst for børnefamilier.
6
Fint hotel, vi havde udsigt til et stort bassin hvor der i løbet af dagen var forskellige opvisninger med søløver, div. fugle og om aftenen var der laserlysshow. Maden på hotellet var ikke lige vores smag. Vi turde desværre ikke forlade hotellet. Eftervores mening bedst for børnefamilier.
Arturo D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. marts 2015
Scene

Aquarium setting
8,3
Noorikha G. Par Philippines, 18. marts 2015
Linen issue

The cleanliness the aquariums and the amenities
7,7
It's was good but when I open the bed sheet it's kinda dirty like a small bad spot in which It was scattered on the bed sheet so I called the housekeeping to change it
Ronnel G. Par Philippines, 17. marts 2015
good hotel

very nice hotel
10
Imarzen E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. marts 2015
food is so so . drop off point far from front desk

location interiors shops
6,7
ok I guess, location is good if going for ocean park. service is satisfactory. food is the usual stuff. I have experienced hotels with the same ambience , food and similar location at a lower cost though. overall value for money not so good.
Ma A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 16. marts 2015
Wonderful stay!

Clean, comfy beds and friendly/efficient staff
9,3
We arrived really late that night, we were tired..only thing is that front desk was too far from concierge and had to walk all the way to the main bldg. But the room was nice and clean,smells clean and bed was comfortable. You have a very friendly staff! Thank u so much! 😄
Joseph A. Par Australia, 16. marts 2015
Enjoyable

Location, Good staff, Aquarium room
8,3
Good stay overall. Recommend it. Awesome staff, rooms are pretty good. Breakfast is something to look forward too. Location is good.
Carlos C. Familie med små børn United States of America, 16. marts 2015
I stay in this hotel before and everything change

amenity service attention
9
everything change not for better but they have to find a new theme I feel bad to see the place was going from great to good, service is great the employee very professionals front desk agent superb :)
Zaldy R. Par Philippines, 15. marts 2015
Amazing weekends

The Location, facilities & friendly Staffs.
9
Excellent!!! Looking forward to spend our weekends again w/ my friends.
Marinette D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. marts 2015
Best aqua room

Aqua room, friendly staff, service
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04