eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefra Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefra Hotel H2O Manila - Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefra Hotel H2O Manila - Møderum Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefra Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Fitnessrum Hotel H2O Manila - Fitnessrum Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurant Hotel H2O Manila - Restaurant Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefra Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefra Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefra Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitnessrum
Beliggenhed: Manila Bay Antal værelser: 147
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 2941 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (2941)
Viggo S. Par Denmark, 12. november 2012
Fint hotel, lå ligesom i et underholdnings center.

Bedst for børnefamilier.
6
Fint hotel, vi havde udsigt til et stort bassin hvor der i løbet af dagen var forskellige opvisninger med søløver, div. fugle og om aftenen var der laserlysshow. Maden på hotellet var ikke lige vores smag. Vi turde desværre ikke forlade hotellet. Eftervores mening bedst for børnefamilier.
Rafael H. Par United States of America, 15. april 2014
Cozy, relaxing & best themed room

Aquarium, cleanliness, relaxing
9
Adrian P. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 14. april 2014
Best Hotel in Manila!

Food, Location, Spa
10
I had a great time staying in this hotel. This is probably the best hotel in Manila because of its price-to-room ratio. I've checked in at other hotels before and my php8,000 that I paid for in that luxury hotel is nothing compared to the price I paid for in this hotel. This hotel also has a great location (heart of Manila, literally because it is located in Luneta aka kilometer "0") and beside the hotel is the Manila Ocean Park! Great great hotel!
Alexandre J. Par Canada, 2. april 2014
great hotel next to ocean park. close to moa

nice rooms with aquariums. quiet. good breakfast buffet
9,7
Mary G. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 2. april 2014
Simple yet complete

friendly staff, great breakfast selection, aquarium in rooms
7
Armin M. Par United States of America, 1. april 2014
Very nice Hotel

Friendly stuff, Food , Rooms
9,3
It was very nice as usual.I have been staying in this Hotel before and each time I go there ,like it even more.
Arianne C. Par Philippines, 1. april 2014
Superb.

Cleanliness. Ambiance. Service
9
I'm a Filipino and our stay was good. I just don't like the dishonesty of the receptionist. When we first check in with internet reservations, we got in easily. On our second visit, we don't have any booking so we go straight to Hotel H20. The receptionist was telling that they don't have any available and its all full, so she showed the rooms with the highest price. Most hotels in Philippines do it that way. Telling its all booked but actually not, so to get in with the most expensive rooms. When my husband commented, "Oh, they're doing it again, and i said, I guess they won't give us the true information. The receptionist turned back to us, that she sees a room with a lower price that is available. I guess, its their schemes of selling. For all foreigners, I guess its wise to have yourself booked first. Second, what are those chinese accents with chinky eyes by female receptionist? I'm in doubt if they are really chinese, so I asked them in Filipino, they answered back in Filipino. Are these all an act? The hotel is in Philippines, what the hell they would copy the accent of a chinky chinese? I just dont get it.
Edward M. Familie med små børn United States of America, 31. marts 2014
always a great stay

aquarium, rooms and location
9,3
Great place for family. great rooms, eat in hotel and aquarium. So many activities. Kid pool only. Cool place.
Emerson M. Gruppe Philippines, 31. marts 2014
Great hotel

Food, activities and cleanliness
9,3
Heinz R. Rejsende alene Germany, 30. marts 2014
special night in the Aqua Room

very friendly staff, Aqua Rooms, good location
8,7
Romantico

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefraHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefraHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefraHotel H2O Manila - MøderumHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefraHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - FitnessrumHotel H2O Manila - FitnessrumHotel H2O Manila - RestaurantHotel H2O Manila - RestaurantHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefraHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefraHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet udefraHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - FitnessrumHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - FitnessrumHotel H2O Manila - Hotellet indefraHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Business CenterHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05