eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Manila Bay Antal værelser: 147
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 3391 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (3391)
Sorter efter:
Viggo S. Par Denmark, 12. november 2012
Fint hotel, lå ligesom i et underholdnings center.

Bedst for børnefamilier.
6
Fint hotel, vi havde udsigt til et stort bassin hvor der i løbet af dagen var forskellige opvisninger med søløver, div. fugle og om aftenen var der laserlysshow. Maden på hotellet var ikke lige vores smag. Vi turde desværre ikke forlade hotellet. Eftervores mening bedst for børnefamilier.
Alexander E. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 27. januar 2015
Review

Food service free amenities
7,7
Martinus H. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 25. januar 2015
pleasant stay with child

location, facilities in and around, room with fish
8
Apart from a somewhat dirty window of the aquarium, we enjoyed the stay very much.
Katherine A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. januar 2015
A hit with kids

The staff - very courteous, well informed, and considerate
8,7
I enjoyed our first stay with H20. That's the reason why we kept on coming back coz the kids loved it! The staff in the resto is so great.
Elizalde B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. januar 2015
An amazing treat for my son

aqua room's aquarium, complementary treats, big bed
7,3
We came here for our wedding anniversary and at the same time a treat for my son, I want him to experience the Aqua Room which we already had stayed years ago. I'm not disappointed because my son really had a blast and had an amazing day looking at the aquarium in our room. Also, we had a nice complementary cake for our anniversary celebration. Thanks Hotel H2O for a wonderful overnight at your hotel.
Keith P. Par United States of America, 23. januar 2015
Paradise on the Bay

All the things to do in the hotel, The shower is wonderful, The staff was all so very friendly and helpful
10
It was the best hotel I stayed at during my 3 weeks in Philippines. However my wife does not understand why there isn't a bidet in the toilet. I'm from America so I don't have here. I'm already planning my next trip and H2O will be part of my stay. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Roger O. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 22. januar 2015
If you want something different this is it!

Aqua room with fishes, uniqueness and cleanliness.
7
If you want a place to see fishes in your room and something different then this is it. Room Menu is limited however and also better to get the hotel taxi to the airport as the outside taxis will rip you off...
Marie A. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2015
Feels Like We're Underwater

ambiance, room design, recreation activities
10
Enjoyable!
Desiree T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. januar 2015
Hotel H2O Manila

Wall aquarium, right beside Manila Ocean Park, courteous staffs
9
Evelyn L. Familie med små børn Australia, 16. januar 2015
A good hotel

Rooms, service and staffs
8,7
It was a great stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - GæsteværelseHotel H2O Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05