arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 3868 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3868 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

TAYLOR L.
Australien
21 juli 2016
Great spot, unique experience
All together, it was great fun staying in the aquarium room. It wasn't too far from good restaurants, shops and other hotels and the staff were very well mannered. Very happy about our selection to stay here, and we will be back.

Leigh B.
USA
20 juli 2016
Great rooms and overpriced breakfast
The hotel itself is very nice with great rooms, a good gym and friendly staff. The breakfast buffet is overpriced for the selection and when I was in the Lou Gehrig it was understaffed

jethru P.
Filippinerne
19 juli 2016
great hotel
the hotel room is clean, looked new, great location, fantastic aqua room, best for children... would love to stay again in the future...

michelle P.
USA
17 juli 2016
Fun time in Manila
Great place for kids especially if u get an Aquarium room. Hotel is super clean, rooms are great and the staff is excellent! !

ARNOLD E.
USA
17 juli 2016
Great Room
The fish tank wall was awesome baby loved looking at the swimming fish. Only complaint need sprayer for toilet.

Mohammed A.
Saudi-Arabien
16 juli 2016
H2O
Good hotel, clean rooms, near to what you want

Jaimelyn G.
Filippinerne
13 juli 2016
Relaxing stay
Had a great stay! Was able to relax ver well. :) staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet had few selections though. :( but overall, thumbs up!

Mauricio M.
Colombia
11 juli 2016
Kids Friendly
Nice Aquarium

Richard P.
Storbritannien
10 juli 2016
Super staff, good decor, slightly inaccessible
The reception staff were super friendly and I would single out Bryan for going out of his way to be helpful. Although not very attractive from the outside the hotel interior is modern and pleasing and it was great being right next to the sea. The only things I didn't like was having to walk out through the main gate and sometimes all the way to Roxas Avenue to find a cab, which is not pleasant in heavy rain; and the room service mey, which I tried only once but was disastrously tasteless and stale.

Li-Ann T.
Malaysia
07 juli 2016
Never Coming Back
Paid almost a prince's ransom for a premier suite that faces the sea and guess what it faces as well?? The commercial port....uggghhh.... The room is ok. Clean but opportunity lost - no balcony. There are 2 bathrooms and the main has a bathtub. All amenities provided including bathrobe & bedroom slippers. The hotel is located above the Oceanarium so I guess this is pretty much a family hotel but it was dressed as a business hotel.....hmmm.... The area is a wierd mix of the Ocean Park, H2O hotel and some F&B which looks pretty new but outside, there are some abandon buildings. Location - 15 mins walk to Intramuros. The check in & check out was a real pain. Only 2 counters open for check in and for each, they took an average of 8 mins. But around 5pm where there was no guests, there were 5 people at the counters. Figure that out. Check out for pre paid booking & to pay 1 bill, took almost 5 mins!! There is a pretty large gym. Looks pretty well equipped. The room service is excellent! They were real fast & the prices were reasonable. The room has a small safe but may not be able to fit a laptop and mini bar and complimentary coffee, tea, soft drinks, biscuits and water. I guess this is a hotel if you want to bring the kids to the Ocean Park. If not, no point staying there. Definitely not ever coming back again.