eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel ibis Styles Perth

15 Robinson Avenue, Northbridge, Perth, Australien 6003 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Acacia Hotel

Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Hotellet indefra Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Hotellet indefra Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Hotellet indefra Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Hotellet indefra Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Restaurant Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Restaurant Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Restaurant Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Udsigt Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Restaurant Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Restaurant
Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Hotellet udefra Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Restaurant Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Møderum Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Dansesal Hotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse
Område: Northbridge Antal værelser: 94

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 58 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (58)
Sorter efter:
Patricia A. Par Australia, 8. juni 2014
Great location

Located near lots of cafes and interesting shops, located near City Centre, refreshment area to get free tea and coffee
7,7
I stay here often because of the location, staff are friendly and it is a comfortable place to stay. There should be free wifi in public areas, not just 30 mins free a day
Gemma E. Gruppe Australia, 2. juni 2014
Feels like your stuck in a box

Breakfast
3,3
had trouble getting the aircon to work. Hot water takes ages to get hot. There's no view but a peice of wood painted with a picture of the city for your view on your window
Tay M. Par Singapore, 2. juni 2014
Location is convenient
6
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Dirk S. Rejsende alene Germany, 4. maj 2014
Relaxing stay.

Good location, good breakfast, professional and friendly staff.
7,3
Kara T. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 7. april 2014
One night, in transit

Location to train station, friendly staff, comfortable
9,3
Really good for what we needed
Nadine M. Familie med små børn Australia, 6. april 2014
Great hotel

Parking close to good food eateries
8
Great
Marinna I. Par Australia, 3. marts 2014
close to city centre

extremely comfy bed, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
I enjoyed my stay at ibis hotel very much. It wasnt far from the city centre. There are numerous bars and restaurants nearby and staff are friendly and helpful. The only downfall is you can hear everyone talking as they're walking down the corridor past the rooms and its not ideal if you are jetlagged and a light sleeper. You get a free continental breakfast which consists of cereal, toast, fruit, coffee, tea & juice. You can also pay $11 to upgrade to a hot breakfast but we didnt. The best thing about my stay was the bed! After flying from dubai, I did not want to get out of bed. Perth is an amazing city and I'd definitely stay here again.
Gloria L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 28. januar 2014
Quality rest great for kids but poor service

Free coffee, kids area, location
7,7
It is our first day in Perth, feeling excited we approached the staff with great smiles and was greeted with a flat unfriendly tone that was changed when she greeted another Caucasian. So Asian travellers please prepare yourself. However I would strongly recommend this hotel as the kids's area was great enjoyment for our 2 years old and the clean room with long bath and complete coffee and tea facilities was great place for travellers especially those who has young children.
Kristianne J. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 2. december 2013
brilliant

friendly, central, comfortable
9
really enjoyed our stay, I will definitely stay again
Shahiran A. Familie med små børn Singapore, 30. november 2013
comfortable stay in an affordable hotel

affordable price, customer service, close to dining choices
8
The hotel was worth the money paid. Staff was nice and flexible in giving us an upgrade to a very comfortable superior room. A timely early birthday present for my 7 yr old son. Hotel was surrounded by quality eating establishments walking distance away. Free CAT bus was available to take us to the main city area. The only regret was that I didn't book the hotel for a longer period as I've already pre-booked an apartment in another part of town. Will definitely consider this hotel if going to Perth again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel ibis Styles Perth PerthHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - GæsteværelseHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - GæsteværelseHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - GæsteværelseHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - GæsteværelseHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Hotellet indefraHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Hotellet indefraHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Hotellet indefraHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Hotellet indefraHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - RestaurantHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - RestaurantHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - RestaurantHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - UdsigtHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - GæsteværelseHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - RestaurantHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - GæsteværelseHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - RestaurantHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Hotellet udefraHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - RestaurantHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - MøderumHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - GæsteværelseHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - GæsteværelseHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - GæsteværelseHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - DansesalHotel ibis Styles Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07