eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hotel Icon Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel Icon Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Dansesal Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Buffet
Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Dansesal Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hongkong - Møderum Hotel Icon Hongkong - Reception Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Spa Hotel Icon Hongkong - Spa
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 262
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,9

baseret på 2439 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (2439)
Sorter efter:
Simon T. Par Denmark, 20. januar 2015
Fantastisk

Alt
10
Perfekt
Markus G. Forretningsrejsende Austria, 26. marts 2015
like to come back

location, staff, convenience
8,7
all good there, come many times, find all what I Need for a Business trip, convenient and nice, Hotel staff friendly, all fine
Shuxia L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. marts 2015
really good

clean,comfort,value
9,3
really recommend this hotel icon, better than what I can describe, value for money as in hong kong , the mini bar in the room are all free, and have a cell phone free to use to call local and also international , no doubt to choose, sure will come back again and again
Kunal G. Par India, 18. marts 2015
Best value for money

Location, elegance & room size
9,7
Icon hotel is my all time favorite & I choose this hotel at my all time visit to HK
Andrew S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 17. marts 2015
Business stay

Breakfast, The shower, the pool
7
It was OK. I have stayed in better hotels for the price.
Matjaz B. Forretningsrejsende Slovenia, 12. marts 2015
Nice experience

Room, food, people
2,3
Very good.
Carolina T. Forretningsrejsende Brazil, 8. marts 2015
Very good

Food, location, clean
10
very good hotel and service.
Robert N. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 7. marts 2015
Favourite in Hong Kong

Design / Concept, rooms, rooftop pool
8,7
Anastasia Z. Forretningsrejsende Russia, 6. marts 2015
Very nice and modern hotel

Nice stuff, comfortable room very good service
9,3
Heloisa F. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 5. marts 2015
Sensational surprises

free phone, great a la carte breakfast, friendly happy staff
9,3
I would stay again, and I think the free phone with free calls to the usa was the highlight as well as the great breakfast and beautiful view from the harbor side view.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Icon HongkongHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - LobbyHotel Icon Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHotel Icon Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel Icon Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - DansesalHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel Icon Hongkong - BuffetHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - DansesalHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - BuffetHotel Icon Hongkong - MøderumHotel Icon Hongkong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Icon, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B01