Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hotel Icon Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel Icon Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hongkong - Dansesal Hotel Icon Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Dansesal Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hongkong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hongkong - Møderum
Beliggenhed: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 262
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 1970 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personale
9,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (1970)
Wong W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 13. april 2014
Comfortable room suitable for business travellers

Centrally Located, Easy Transport, Hip and Modern Style
8,3
It was a short stay in Hong Kong for business purpose. The room was very comfortable that made the short trip less exhausted. The location of the hotel is very convenient and the transportation is easy. The restaurants in the hotel are nice and I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
El M. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 4. april 2014
It has been a great time at the Icone hotel

The hotel was very clean, spacious and very good breakfast
10
It was very enjoyable with good memories and fantastic variety of food not to mention the friendliness of the staff.
Chaw K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. marts 2014
good experience with free upgrade of the room give

New design, good location and services
8
Great experience with nice view to the sea view Great staff services
Robert N. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 26. marts 2014
Superb

Friendly and attentive Staff, Room Design, General Standard
9
Nabil S. Rejsende alene Yemen, 24. marts 2014
The great ICOn

location , luxury and great shopping area
8,3
Ricky M. Familie med små børn Macau, 23. marts 2014
Quality of room is maintained

Location, Room Size and Free mini-bar
7
This is my 3rd time to stay in Hotel Icon and the quality of the room is still maintained - about the tidiness and cleaness of the room. However, I reaslized that the service quality of the front office staff is not good this time - without smiling face as well as no greeting to the guest when we walked pass the lobby. This made me a little bit disappointed about the hotel.
Lin F. Forretningsrejsende China, 22. marts 2014
very nice

good design and service
9,7
Lord N. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 21. marts 2014
REALLY GOOD EFFICIENTLY RUN HOTEL

STAFF ARE ALL ATTENTIVE, FOOD IS GOOD, FACILITIES ARE GOOD AND IT IS WELL LOCATED.
7,7
We always enjoy our stay in this Hotel, It was very nice to have an upgrade in our rooms, food is good and the staff friendly.
Lai M. Par Malaysia, 20. marts 2014
A great experience

Friendly staff, close to shopping areas
9
As you walk into the lobby, you are greeted with high ceiling and walls covered with greenery. It smells like aromas of green tea & flowers. It is so beautiful. The room phone, tv remotes & toilet all had a paper wrapped around them saying "I have been sterilized". Beautiful interiors and gorgeous harbour views. All the staffs are very friendly & amazing service as well.
Gary H. Par United Kingdom, 17. marts 2014
One of the best hotels we have ever syayed in.

The view of Victoria Harbour from the room. The ease of check in, and out. The friendly and attentive staff.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay,a brilliant hotel. The view from our bedroom of Victoria Harbour was incredible.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Icon HongkongHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - LobbyHotel Icon Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHotel Icon Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel Icon Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - DansesalHotel Icon Hongkong - LuksusloungeHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel Icon Hongkong - BuffetHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - DansesalHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hongkong - BuffetHotel Icon Hongkong - MøderumHotel Icon Hongkong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08