eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hotel Icon Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel Icon Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hongkong - Dansesal Hotel Icon Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Dansesal Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hongkong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hongkong - Møderum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 262
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 2309 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (2309)
Sorter efter:
Marlowe E. Familie med små børn Australia, 13. december 2014
Very high standard Hotel Icon

Great location. Family friendly and Very clean and new hotel.
10
The friendly front desk gave us an upgrade to the water view with amazing Christmas light decorations and laser show. Thank you to hotel icon staff that made our stay very accomodating and we enjoyed our stay. We can't wait till next visit soon.
Michael L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 13. december 2014
Nice Surprises

Quality of service, free hand phone within HK for local and international calls, big gym with quality equipment and view
9
Surprisingly high quality of service, free use of mobile, great gym with Tecnogym treadmill views (underutilised), good sized room
Tung S. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 11. december 2014
decent hotel

great staff, nice room with wonderful view, good handy phone
9,7
Mayed A. Par United Arab Emirates, 9. december 2014
-

-
9
-
Robert R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. december 2014
Nice Hotel with an Interesting Twist

Free internet phone, nice shuttle bus to harbor city, central location
10
The hotel, though not flashy and grand, is nonetheless, topnotch in all the necessary amenities expected of a five star hotel- including a decent in-house dining experience, clean facilities, helpful staff, central location, option of an executive lounge and club floors as well as free internet and free phone service locally and internationally! Also, the best part free in-room bar which is well stocked!. Good value for the money.
Levente U. Par Hungary, 22. november 2014
A hotel of complimentary

1) Free minibar is a fantastic gesture 2) Very friendly and helpful staff 3) A free mobile in the room which we could use during our tour in the city
10
It is a fantastic hotel, the spa and pool are beautiful, the view from the room is also nice. What I liked most was the complimentary minibar and the free phone. They are small things but really nice gesture. I tend to try out different hotels when I revisit towns, but for Hong Kong, I'm staying at Icon next time I visit.
Samar G. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 19. november 2014
iconic indeed

Breakfast, Room and Phone
7,3
Merrick S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. november 2014
This hotel deserves a 5-star rating.

Super nice club rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very reasonsable price.
9,3
Sau N. Par Hong Kong, 11. november 2014
Clean

Food , service , location
9
Hotel it's in TST east , 15mins walk to TST MTR station n close to Hong Kong island area such as central , we haven't try the resturant there but we saw reviews in different platform about the market at second floor of our hotel which it's famous and difficult make reservation , maybe next time will try to go again
Wei C. Forretningsrejsende China, 6. november 2014
Spacious and great location

Spacious,great staff and food
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Icon HongkongHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - LobbyHotel Icon Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHotel Icon Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel Icon Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - DansesalHotel Icon Hongkong - LuksusloungeHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel Icon Hongkong - BuffetHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - DansesalHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hongkong - BuffetHotel Icon Hongkong - MøderumHotel Icon Hongkong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08