Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hotel Icon Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel Icon Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Dansesal Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Buffet
Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Dansesal Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hongkong - Møderum Hotel Icon Hongkong - Reception Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Spa Hotel Icon Hongkong - Spa
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 262
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

fra 2589
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (2589)
Sorter efter:
Simon T. Par Denmark, 20. januar 2015
Fantastisk

Alt
10
Perfekt
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hawys E. Par United Kingdom, 19. august 2015
Excellent hotel

Free mini bar, swimming pool and breakfast
9,3
We had a great stay at hotel Icon. We splashed out a bit for a harbour view room which was definitely worth it. The swimming pool was lovely, it did have a sauna which sadly we did not have the time to use during our stay. A great buffet breakfast and a free mini bar in the room! The location was good but not excellent, however, there is a free shuttle bus to take you to the ferry terminal and metro station and if arriving by train the hotel is a very short walk from the station.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai T. Par Hong Kong, 18. august 2015
Comfy with modern style

New, modern design room, good food
9
The stay is nice, the room is spacious , clean and well-designed. The buffet is very good too.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mukul M. Forretningsrejsende India, 17. august 2015
It's one the best hotel I have stayed in hk

Hotel staff , cleanliness , rooms
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sanjay D. Par Singapore, 16. august 2015
The best hotel in East Tsim Sha Tsui

View, bathroom, pool
9,3
Everything was great & surpassed expectations except for the wifi which kept disconnecting intermittently though it was fairly strong.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kiu S. Par Hong Kong, 16. august 2015
unforgetable !

Good food. Good design. Good service.
10
Everything went well in this hotel. I must choose Hotel Icon next next and next trip. Must go to try the buffet inside the hotel restaurant - the market.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hyunjun S. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 12. august 2015
good

food , shuttle bus, room service
7,7
very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert N. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 31. juli 2015
Top Choice @ HK

Design / Feel, Staff Performance, Room Design.
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tzu H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. juli 2015
new room

New room, awesome breakfast
9,3
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lim S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 26. juli 2015
Free Mini Bar Hotel

Free mini bar, food and Very helpful staff
7,3
This is my first time staying at Icon Hotel, We was surprised when the receptionist said there was a Handphone that we can use with free calls for 24 countries and internet data service, so we can use as a hotspot for other handphone devices. Also free minibar and delicious breakfast. The hotel also provide free shuttle bus.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Icon HongkongHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - LobbyHotel Icon Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHotel Icon Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel Icon Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - DansesalHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel Icon Hongkong - BuffetHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - DansesalHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - BuffetHotel Icon Hongkong - MøderumHotel Icon Hongkong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Icon, Hongkong

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03