Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hotel Icon Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel Icon Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Dansesal Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Buffet
Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Dansesal Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hongkong - Møderum Hotel Icon Hongkong - Reception Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Spa Hotel Icon Hongkong - Spa
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 262
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

fra 2536
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (2536)
Sorter efter:
Simon T. Par Denmark, 20. januar 2015
Fantastisk

Alt
10
Perfekt
Jaena R. Gruppe South Korea, 28. juni 2015
Good breakfast

many kinds of food for breakfast
5,7
good breakfast however the location is little bit far away from the centre even they have a free shuttle bus servies
Markus G. Par Austria, 28. juni 2015
firendly and nice hotel

loaction, friendly staff, access to the city
8,7
all good in this Hotel, friendly staff, nice welcome, all good, great facilities, very nice gym, really good and this Hotel can be recommended. check-in took Long this time, as the room was not ready due to high occupancy before, but ok, you can wait and enjoy
Erjin Z. Rejsende alene Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Fabulous room, fabulous staff

Very helpful and friendly staff, beautiful pool
9,3
Hotel Icon makes much effort in ensuring that guests' needs are met so that they have an enjoyable stay. Central to this is of course their very friendly staff who smile and acknowledge every guest. Their Club Floor agents, Jessica and Yuki, were patient in listening to my needs and offering helpful suggestions and solutions. Other than the staff, Hotel Icon also tries to anticipate what guests may need and offer pre-emptive solutions. I love the concept of their Timeless Lounge which affords guests who arrive early or who have a late flight a place to rest and refresh themselves. I also loved their laundry concept which charges a flat HKD 200 for a bag of laundry, regardless of the number of items. The hotel's location was actually a negative point for me as I was not into shopping. On my 2nd day at the hotel, there was periodic heavy rain which greatly hindered my movement out of the hotel as there was no sheltered route to the MTR. Even though a shuttle bus was provided, both drop-off points were not sheltered so a heavy rain will definitely leave you wet or stranded. Furthermore, the shuttle only goes TST which is again, not very helpful for those who are not into shopping.
Warren S. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. juni 2015
Home away from home

The staff are always fantastic,I like the area and finely it's not a pretentious hotel
10
Been there a few times now and I always look forward to going back. The staff remember who I am when I come back and there has never been any problems. The rooms are always good and I like the area...great wine store 2 minutes away
Yaron B. Par Israel, 17. juni 2015
Defenitly best stay ever!!

Free mini bar, service, smart phone in the room, Nespresso machine in the room
10
Great experience ! We enjoyed every second, Amazing service ! rich breakfast and where did you hear about an hotel that provids you with cellphone that you can use for WiFi and international calls!? We will defenitly visit again !!!
Munechika Y. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 5. juni 2015
COOL

stylish simple polite
9,3
Tor S. Par South Africa, 1. juni 2015
Great stay for a weekend in TSTEWART@TRIDENTTRUST.

Staff, Comfort, Food
9,3
Michael W. Rejsende alene Australia, 31. maj 2015
Great hotel

Service, convenience, facilities
9
Great hotel with friendly staff. Loved the phone they give you.
Yu C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 30. maj 2015
Trendy and comfortable!

Clean; friendly staff; security
9
Love it! In fact, I stayed here twice within a month. My first choice in HK.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Icon HongkongHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - LobbyHotel Icon Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHotel Icon Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel Icon Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - DansesalHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel Icon Hongkong - BuffetHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - DansesalHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - BuffetHotel Icon Hongkong - MøderumHotel Icon Hongkong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Icon, Hongkong

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04