eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hotel Icon Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel Icon Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hongkong - Dansesal Hotel Icon Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel Icon Hongkong - Suite Hotel Icon Hongkong - Dansesal Hotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Icon Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hongkong - Buffet Hotel Icon Hongkong - Møderum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 262
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 2287 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (2287)
Sorter efter:
Levente U. Par Hungary, 22. november 2014
A hotel of complimentary

1) Free minibar is a fantastic gesture 2) Very friendly and helpful staff 3) A free mobile in the room which we could use during our tour in the city
10
It is a fantastic hotel, the spa and pool are beautiful, the view from the room is also nice. What I liked most was the complimentary minibar and the free phone. They are small things but really nice gesture. I tend to try out different hotels when I revisit towns, but for Hong Kong, I'm staying at Icon next time I visit.
Samar G. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 19. november 2014
iconic indeed

Breakfast, Room and Phone
7,3
Merrick S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. november 2014
This hotel deserves a 5-star rating.

Super nice club rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very reasonsable price.
9,3
Sau N. Par Hong Kong, 11. november 2014
Clean

Food , service , location
9
Hotel it's in TST east , 15mins walk to TST MTR station n close to Hong Kong island area such as central , we haven't try the resturant there but we saw reviews in different platform about the market at second floor of our hotel which it's famous and difficult make reservation , maybe next time will try to go again
Wei C. Forretningsrejsende China, 6. november 2014
Spacious and great location

Spacious,great staff and food
10
Vishal K. Par United Kingdom, 3. november 2014
Back again...

the Handy mobile, the room and the cleanliness
8,7
Great Hotel, with my only gripe being that the number of TV channels they now have are terribly low/poor in contrast to when I first stayed in this hotel a few years ago in 2012. Upon checking in, I asked the lady dealing with my booking if they had a channel showing the football and she was hesitant to say no so replied saying that she wasn't sure. Luckily there are a few bars in the area showing the sports so got to catch the game! The staff are pleasant and helpful as they can be. The in room Handy Mobile the Hotel offers to take around town with you was awesome!
Yutthapon W. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 3. november 2014
free unlimited handy is my impression.

handy, room, location
9,3
Super
Hsieh T. Forretningsrejsende Austria, 31. oktober 2014
nice hotel with great location

location, free mobile phone, room condition
8,3
Wei C. Forretningsrejsende China, 29. oktober 2014
Spacious

Spacious,clean and great lication
10
Kaki H. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 28. oktober 2014
friendly staff, nice swinming pool

friendly staff, nice swinming pool
10
friendly staff, nice swinming pool

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Icon HongkongHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - LobbyHotel Icon Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHotel Icon Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel Icon Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - DansesalHotel Icon Hongkong - LuksusloungeHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel Icon Hongkong - BuffetHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteHotel Icon Hongkong - DansesalHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hongkong - BuffetHotel Icon Hongkong - MøderumHotel Icon Hongkong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel Icon Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08