Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dansesal Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Møderum Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dansesal Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Møderum Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra
Område: KLCC Antal værelser: 505
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 4093 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (4093)
Sorter efter:
Anders K. Par Denmark, 25. august 2014
Udmærket

morgen maden
7
Det var udemærket beliggendheden er god tæt på center og shops
Anders K. Par Denmark, 24. august 2014
Stopover

morgen maden
8
Det var ganske fint at overnatte på hotellet. Det ligger tæt på shopping and transprt muligheder
Simon T. Familie med små børn Denmark, 20. september 2010
Kuala Lumpur Renaissance hotel

komfort og beliggenhed
9,7
som familie med smaa boern var hotellet perfekt med dejlig pool. Personalet var ogsaa meget hjaelpsomt og forstaaende. Jeg vil saerlig fremhaeve fitness lokalet som var virkelig veludstyret.
Camilla F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. marts 2009
God placering, ældre udseende

Hotellet ligger centralt placeret i forhold til shopping, public transport og seværdigheder. God morgen mad og venlig betjening.
7
Jeg havde kun en enkel overnatning i KL og derfor havde dette hotel en god placering. Morgenmaden var god, betjeningen personlig men hotellet fremstår gammelt og slidt. Det er et stort hotel med flere afdelinger så det er muligt der er forskel. Det er tæt på off. transport og Sentral station.
Paul K. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 19. maj 2015
Clean , tidy , spacious and well located.

Good Service, location and cleanliness
8,3
Really enjoy staying here provides all that I require and more. Friendly and efficient service and close to all conveniences for business & entertainment.
Intan R. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 13. maj 2015
wonderful service

Service with a smile. Everyone will greet you. Clean and fantastic architecture.
9
All was good. Carpets and rooms are abit old may need refurbishment. I dont really the smell of the shower gel. Maybe you can change that in the future to a more soothing essential oil like lemon grass or lavender.
Christopher S. Par Australia, 12. maj 2015
Excellent location and value for money

Price was good, hotel is in a fantastic location. Beautiful and clean, friendly staff
9,7
Deluxe room, large with petrona's Towers view. Good rate from Agoda. Best for location. Easy walking distance to Kl tower, Petrona's Towers, Bukit Bintang, Pavilluon Shopping mall, Jalan Alor, Jalan Changkat Bintang bars/restaurants, Minorail 1 minute walk outside. Only spent one night but very happy.
Daniel F. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 11. maj 2015
Nice stay

Atmosphere, refreshment towel, friendly staff
8,3
It was generally very good. Everything was nice except the bathroom that could use some renovation.
Peter B. Par Australia, 10. maj 2015
Would go back again

our room was excellent, breakfast, friendly staff
10
Our stay was very comfortable, near the mono Rail, the staff were friendly and very helpful, the breakfast catered for many tastes, the furnishing was impressive we would stay again.
Terry W. Par Australia, 8. maj 2015
Friendly Hotel

Friendly Staff, Location, comfortable rooms
8
We stayed in a deluxe room, it was good, comfortable bed, good size bath separate shower, we booked a smoking room with a king size bed, had emailed numerous times to confirm this, always with the reply the room would be subject to availability on the day, I see this as a major shortfall of this hotel, not being able to secure a room request. We ended up getting a smoking room but had to take two beds a queen and a single. The location of the hotel is good right next to a monorail station, short walk to restaurants bars and shopping, attractive pool area in garden setting. Breakfast was great, catering for all nationalities. Staff were very welcoming and friendly, I think with tropical down pours most days umbrellas should be provided in the rooms, it's a hassle to have to wait at the concierge desk to ask and sign for one. All in all a good stay and would stay there again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05