eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dansesal Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Møderum Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dansesal Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Område: KLCC Antal værelser: 505
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 3751 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (3751)
Sorter efter:
Simon T. Familie med små børn Denmark, 20. september 2010
Kuala Lumpur Renaissance hotel

komfort og beliggenhed
9,7
som familie med smaa boern var hotellet perfekt med dejlig pool. Personalet var ogsaa meget hjaelpsomt og forstaaende. Jeg vil saerlig fremhaeve fitness lokalet som var virkelig veludstyret.
Camilla F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. marts 2009
God placering, ældre udseende

Hotellet ligger centralt placeret i forhold til shopping, public transport og seværdigheder. God morgen mad og venlig betjening.
7
Jeg havde kun en enkel overnatning i KL og derfor havde dette hotel en god placering. Morgenmaden var god, betjeningen personlig men hotellet fremstår gammelt og slidt. Det er et stort hotel med flere afdelinger så det er muligt der er forskel. Det er tæt på off. transport og Sentral station.
John L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 29. august 2014
Clean, Neat and Convenient

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
8,3
I have been to KL many times on business trips and will always make Hotel Istana as my priority. The rooms are clean and large. Location is fantastic with close proximity to major shopping malls like Lot 10, sungei wang and pavilion. A walking distance to many great restaurants and food establishment along jalan alor too. A truly great place to stay for both business travelers or for personal vacation. Staff at all levels are great and professional. Will definitely recommend them to all my friends and business associates that are coming to KL.
Khalid A. Par Saudi Arabia, 25. august 2014
Excellent location, good staff

Location, service, near many restaurants
7,7
I had an excellent stay at Hotel Istana KL, it has a very good location, near many shopping areas and restaurants, and many other attractive areas.
Nur A. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 17. august 2014
Good breakfast, awesome location, accesibility

Good breakfast, awesome location, accesibility
7,3
It was my parents' first stay at Hotel Istana and it is safe to say that they liked the hotel. The variety for the breakfast was good, western and local fare. Location is great, accessible via monorail (Raja Chulan), walking distance to shopping centres.
Chooleng G. Par Malaysia, 10. august 2014
Shopping Stay

Close to shopping center, Many Parking Space, Walking distance to many offices
6,3
Fiona D. Par United Kingdom, 9. august 2014
Our stay

Location, breakfast and grandness of hotel.
3,3
Our first 2 nights at the is tans were fantastic. Beautiful hotel, great location and fantastic breakfast. On the third night we had a knock on our door to warn us there might be a little bit of noise in the night as they were going to do some repairs to the pipe work on our floor. Well the workmen arrived late and firstly put down plywood all over the corridors, then the noise started, the load footsteps on the plywood the workmen shouting to each other, banging the pipes, the service lift up and down every 2 minutes. At 1 am I could stand it no longer and phoned down to reception. I was assured they would have a word withe the workmen and I was offered a room change. As we were up at 6 and had been reassured that the noise level would improve we decided to stay. Unfortunately things didn't get any better and after several phone calls I eventually got to speak to the manager at 4. 30am. He was very apologetic, but said you were told about the noise. I replied we weren't ever told that the noise would be so bad that we wouldn't be able to sleep. He then said well I have been up all night too. I reminded him that as night manager he was paid to be up all night, where as we had paid to sleep there all night and we were not able too. We did fall asleep a short time after, but had to get up at 6. I had to ask for some compensation, it was never offered to me and I had to be very assertive to get it and it ammounted to about £15 and a transfer to the airport, which was ok, but not good enough really considering how much we had paid to stay there, so great hotel, managed by a muppet. We should have been offered a new room early evening.
Kenneth F. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. august 2014
Istana means Palace. Living up to its name.

Location
8,3
Nice and wonderful stay. Location was splendid as it is near to shopping areas and food centres.
Vivian V. Par Philippines, 1. august 2014
KL Hotel in the Center

Great location, Very Nice Hotel and big Rooms. Just walking distance in monorail.
9
Comfortable stay, spacious room and toilet but no mini bar inside the room that's only the negative in that hotel. Good customer service they are accommodating if you have queries. We will stay here again when we come back in KL.
Chen H. Par Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
great location, nearby shopping, good food

great location, nearby shopping, good food
9,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - DansesalHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - MøderumHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - DansesalHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - MøderumHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02