eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dansesal Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Møderum Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dansesal Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Område: KLCC Antal værelser: 505
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 3968 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (3968)
Sorter efter:
Anders K. Par Denmark, 25. august 2014
Udmærket

morgen maden
7
Det var udemærket beliggendheden er god tæt på center og shops
Anders K. Par Denmark, 24. august 2014
Stopover

morgen maden
8
Det var ganske fint at overnatte på hotellet. Det ligger tæt på shopping and transprt muligheder
Simon T. Familie med små børn Denmark, 20. september 2010
Kuala Lumpur Renaissance hotel

komfort og beliggenhed
9,7
som familie med smaa boern var hotellet perfekt med dejlig pool. Personalet var ogsaa meget hjaelpsomt og forstaaende. Jeg vil saerlig fremhaeve fitness lokalet som var virkelig veludstyret.
Camilla F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. marts 2009
God placering, ældre udseende

Hotellet ligger centralt placeret i forhold til shopping, public transport og seværdigheder. God morgen mad og venlig betjening.
7
Jeg havde kun en enkel overnatning i KL og derfor havde dette hotel en god placering. Morgenmaden var god, betjeningen personlig men hotellet fremstår gammelt og slidt. Det er et stort hotel med flere afdelinger så det er muligt der er forskel. Det er tæt på off. transport og Sentral station.
Mohd N. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
Great stay

geat loaction, food and surrrounding.
10
Great stay...my childrens enjoying staying there.
Evon N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 22. januar 2015
Clean, Comfortable Room + Good Buffet Selections

Comfortable Beds and Duvet, Great Food, Great Bathroom
8,7
Pros - The bed and duvet was very comfortable and great fixtures and fittings in the bathroom. I also had the lunch and dinner buffet at the hotel and the food was good!! Location is very near to Jalan Alor, nightlife at downtown Bukit Bintang but nevertheless, it wasn't noisy. Cons - Toilet emitted funny sounds regularly, my room door was faulty (Room No. 342)
Joyce T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. januar 2015
Location is good and staff are very friendly

Staff, location and room was upgraded, I can't ask for more!!
6,3
My brother and I enjoyed our stay very much as our room was upgrade to suite and it's very spacious. Rooms are old but the space made up for it. I was very surprised my room was upgraded and the management team was so kind! Staff are so friendly and I would definitely recommend this hotel!!!
Steven A. Par Singapore, 12. januar 2015
OK only

Location Location Location
7
Location was great with food just around the corner. However the room condition especially the bed is less than average.
Yan S. Par Malaysia, 12. januar 2015
the worse night at hotel istana kl

bathroom water is strong that is all
3,3
there was only one person working at the front desk. plenty of conceige but they just stood there inside the front door but they look "the other way" when there are many people. they looked serious, spoke bad english and seldom smiled. it took 20 minutes to check in, one by one we stood. the conceige finally came and offered me to take a seat which was far away . i finally got a room, and it was old. i really dont mind the colonier look, but the plumbing was noisy, squeaking throughout the night when people taking bath elsewhere, water leaking at the toilet, fridge is not working, and the aircond cannot be controlled. even the ac off, it was cold. the nightmare came when i was about to go out, the parking was full of cars and i had to wait 40 minutes because the machine broke down and nobody came until i called front desk. finally, the roads are mostly blocked & we have to use the main roads after passing through some squatters housing and bad roads, just to go to the lobby. all in all, if you can dont stay here. it's truly bad. my room
Lu K. Par Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Walking distance to shopping malls

Location, Reasonable Price & Clean
8
Everything are fine except the toilet unable to flush even twice reported to housekeeping.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - DansesalHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - MøderumHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - DansesalHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - MøderumHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01