eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dansesal Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Møderum Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Dansesal Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefra Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Område: KLCC Antal værelser: 505
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 3783 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (3783)
Sorter efter:
Anders K. Par Denmark, 25. august 2014
Udmærket

morgen maden
7
Det var udemærket beliggendheden er god tæt på center og shops
Anders K. Par Denmark, 24. august 2014
Stopover

morgen maden
8
Det var ganske fint at overnatte på hotellet. Det ligger tæt på shopping and transprt muligheder
Simon T. Familie med små børn Denmark, 20. september 2010
Kuala Lumpur Renaissance hotel

komfort og beliggenhed
9,7
som familie med smaa boern var hotellet perfekt med dejlig pool. Personalet var ogsaa meget hjaelpsomt og forstaaende. Jeg vil saerlig fremhaeve fitness lokalet som var virkelig veludstyret.
Camilla F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. marts 2009
God placering, ældre udseende

Hotellet ligger centralt placeret i forhold til shopping, public transport og seværdigheder. God morgen mad og venlig betjening.
7
Jeg havde kun en enkel overnatning i KL og derfor havde dette hotel en god placering. Morgenmaden var god, betjeningen personlig men hotellet fremstår gammelt og slidt. Det er et stort hotel med flere afdelinger så det er muligt der er forskel. Det er tæt på off. transport og Sentral station.
Nur A. Familie med små børn Singapore, 20. september 2014
Awsome

Efficient customer service.
10
Hotel Istana is like my Second Home
Zenty N. Par Malaysia, 18. september 2014
rating

the view
9
Good
Syamsul A. Par Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Old and Mouldy

Location, friendly staff
6,7
The rooms are overpriced for an interior which has seen an era long gone. Doubt any of the rooms within the hotel are refurbished with a new interior. The only thing which will be considered as new are the moulds growing within the carpet as well as the bathroom. On a good note, the hotel staff are ever friendly to all the guests needs.
Siew W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. september 2014
Good but not great.

Location and that is all I can think of.
6,7
It was my first time trying this hotel. As I frequent KL, I do have preferred hotel. If you check my reviews, it is not too difficult to tell which is the hotel I frequently stay. I chosed Isatana Hotel due to its location and it does look grand from the outside. Checking in: Counter staff are friendly and looks efficient. Was directed to sit and wait at the sofa area. I requested smoking room and 2 key cards. Results, I was given non-smoking room. Key cards were alright. I only realised that its a non-smoking room when I asked for an ashtray. Went down again to check but was told that there wasn't any smoking room available. In room: Toiletries were incomplete. For instant, there was no toothbrush, shaver..... Bathroom was equipped with hair dryer. Very dated layout but this also means lots of space. TV was still those bulky box type. Breakfast: A good spread. Very friendly for friends from the middle east too. Finally, the staffs in the lobby were very attentive. I was in the cafe after checked in, but the waiter and waitress weren't very attentive. Lifts need no key card access. Wifi was fast and nice. I checked out n the next day. Comparing with other hotel in KL or other destinations, you may wonder why 4 staffs at the counter serving 3 customers and they are still quite slow..... Well, it could be the system, not the staffs. On the 2nd day, when I was asking for a taxi to KLCC, the staff again were not very attentive. Don't get me wrong, when I approached them and asked them for taxi, they got that settled for me. But it will be better if they can SMILE. Will I return? I guess I will check out other hotels around the same area.
Mohd N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Great hotel with excellent service!

Location, food & excellent service
10
Love everything about this hotel. From location, food and excellent service rendered by their dedicated staff. The WIFI is super fast which is great for business travelers like myself. The only thing I could suggest is to have CNN news channel (apart from BBC news).
Teo Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 11. september 2014
Great stay

Huge rooms. Great food. Friendly staff
8
Location is great. Staff very helpful , buffet breakfast has lots of varieties n its tasty too. I did not believe that greenish water in bath tub was cause by light reflection until housekeeping staff use a glass to scoop up the water n its really white!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - DansesalHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - MøderumHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - DansesalHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - MøderumHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet indefraHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08