eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Indgang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Møderum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Møderum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Dansesal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefra Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitnessrum
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefra Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse
Område: Brisbane Centrum Antal værelser: 191
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,2

baseret på 388 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (388)
Sorter efter:
Samuel H. Par Australia, 22. februar 2015
good hotel

location, restaurant, decor
9
Easy check in & check out, friendly staff, good location for walking around the city plus undercover parking for around $30/night, room was very comfy with a good view, loved the unique decor and ambience, restaurant was very nice for dinner (didn't try the breakfast).
Amy M. Familie med små børn Australia, 11. februar 2015
Transit hotel

Proximity to rail, cleanliness, staff
9,3
We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We needed to catch a 4am train so its location was perfect - but the Roma St parklands were also a very nice way to fill in our afternoon. The hotel felt fresh and welcoming.
Lenard E. Par Australia, 2. februar 2015
Weekend away with style

We enjoyed our stay due to freindly efficient staff. Meals at the new resturant were fantastic. Hotel meets our needs in full.
10
Our stay was first class
Dean P. Par Australia, 2. februar 2015
good stay

location at the train station, close to the mall, nice room
7,3
A clean comfortable hotel in the city. Nice rooms, good service. Only just 4 star ... nothing really special. Fitness area small, didn't find the sauna. staff helpful. price ok.
Robert G. Par Australia, 25. januar 2015
Comfortable

Clean room , comfy bed and good shower.
9,3
It was an over night stay and was clean modern and close to everything we needed. Will stay again.
Bryan S. Par United States of America, 4. januar 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9,3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. Par Singapore, 4. januar 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 2. januar 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Rejsende alene China, 31. december 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,
Chunmei X. Familie med små børn China, 29. december 2014
Good

Good location good staff clean
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - IndgangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MøderumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MøderumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DansesalHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FitnessrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Have


AS-AGWEB-3B06