eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Indgang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Møderum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Møderum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Dansesal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefra Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitnessrum
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefra Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse
Område: Brisbane Centrum Antal værelser: 191
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,3

baseret på 396 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (396)
Sorter efter:
Wendy P. Par Australia, 13. marts 2015
Great Night

Wonderful Bed,Great view,friendly staff
10
It was a lovely night stopover after a long flight arrived late and nothing was to much trouble changed our room to the riverside when requested the bed was amazing and the breakfast at the nest was delicious.We hope to stay again someday we have stayed at this hotel when it was Holiday Inn then Traders and now Hotel Jen great location and it just keeps getting better the staff are so friendly.
Roslyn Y. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 7. marts 2015
Best place to stay in Brisbane

Comfort and cleanliness, great staff best location.
10
Loved it! Room was perfect, so close to everything, excellent staff.
Amanda L. Familie med små børn Australia, 6. marts 2015
Very impressed

Location, cleanliness & value for $
10
Man T. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 1. marts 2015
My best hotel experience in first AUS trip

1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2.Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs.
8,3
1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2)Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs. Very good experience in Hotel Jen Brisbance, Thanks.
Samuel H. Par Australia, 22. februar 2015
good hotel

location, restaurant, decor
9
Easy check in & check out, friendly staff, good location for walking around the city plus undercover parking for around $30/night, room was very comfy with a good view, loved the unique decor and ambience, restaurant was very nice for dinner (didn't try the breakfast).
Mehran C. Forretningsrejsende Bangladesh, 22. februar 2015
Business traveller in Brisbane

location. Helpful staff. Big executive room
8
very comfortable. Great location to get anywhere downtown by walking
Amy M. Familie med små børn Australia, 11. februar 2015
Transit hotel

Proximity to rail, cleanliness, staff
9,3
We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We needed to catch a 4am train so its location was perfect - but the Roma St parklands were also a very nice way to fill in our afternoon. The hotel felt fresh and welcoming.
Lenard E. Par Australia, 2. februar 2015
Weekend away with style

We enjoyed our stay due to freindly efficient staff. Meals at the new resturant were fantastic. Hotel meets our needs in full.
10
Our stay was first class
Dean P. Par Australia, 2. februar 2015
good stay

location at the train station, close to the mall, nice room
7,3
A clean comfortable hotel in the city. Nice rooms, good service. Only just 4 star ... nothing really special. Fitness area small, didn't find the sauna. staff helpful. price ok.
Robert G. Par Australia, 25. januar 2015
Comfortable

Clean room , comfy bed and good shower.
9,3
It was an over night stay and was clean modern and close to everything we needed. Will stay again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - IndgangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MøderumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MøderumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DansesalHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FitnessrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Have


AS-AGWEB-3C05