eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Indgang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Møderum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Møderum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Dansesal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefra Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitnessrum
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefra Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse
Område: Brisbane Centrum Antal værelser: 191
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 381 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (381)
Sorter efter:
Bryan S. Par United States of America, 4. januar 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9,3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. Par Singapore, 4. januar 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 2. januar 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Rejsende alene China, 31. december 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,
Jipeng H. Gruppe China, 29. december 2014
excellent

everything, food, location, room comfort
10
everthing is excellent. Room is spacious, clean, comfortable. Has gym. Location is good. Breakfast is excellent.
Chunmei X. Familie med små børn China, 29. december 2014
Good

Good location good staff clean
8
Made C. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 28. december 2014
Good location

Location, spacious room
7,7
This hotel is really perfect for us, a family with two children. They have two double beds in their twin room. The location is the second thing that makes this hotel perfect. It is just right beside the train station. From the airport we only need to take a train to reach the hotel then take less than 5 minutes walk from the station. It is also just minutes away from the famous Queen Street Mall. And there is free wifi in our room, so we could keep connecting to our socmed 😊. I would recommend this hotel to all families and friends.
Sing Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 27. december 2014
Good room good breakfast

Room is clean and comfortable
9,7
The room is good The breakfast is good
Ka C. Par Hong Kong, 25. december 2014
Good location with clear environment

good location
9,3
Jennifer L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 25. december 2014
staff were very helpful and frienknowledgeable

Good location, very convenient to travel to the towns , city and other cities
10
Great, recommended and will still my choice. Hotel Jen, wonderful!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - IndgangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MøderumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MøderumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DansesalHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FitnessrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Have


AS-AGWEB-3A07