eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Indgang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Møderum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Møderum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Dansesal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefra Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitnessrum
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefra Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse
Område: Brisbane Centrum Antal værelser: 191
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 362 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (362)
Sorter efter:
Ahmad Z. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. december 2014
Nice Hotel

Big room, nice staff, good location
8,7
Will stay again in future
Peter O. Par Australia, 8. december 2014
No concierge

Location Comfort Cleanliness
8,3
Due to renovations breakfast was disappointing due to limited seating.No concierge.Everything else was spot on
Pui Y. Par Hong Kong, 1. december 2014
Great location

Great to have guest rate parking fee which save us a lot.
8
A short stay, location is great and hotel is clean and considerably large room.
Chan C. Par Hong Kong, 30. november 2014
Good Experience

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Great Facilities
8,3
Kay S. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. november 2014
loved our stay

staff, very accomodating, late check out, loved that, beds very comfy
8,3
yes we really liked our stay and would recommend it. staff very helpful and accomodating with towels and glasses etc. enjoyed the buffett breakfast. and late check out. regards kay
Murray M. Par Australia, 11. november 2014
In Transit stopover

(1) Excellent location near roma St. Station. (2) friendly welcome by staff (3) helpful reception staff who showed us to our room on the 15th floor.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. Great for seniors like us ( aged 77 and 83 years ) Very helpful and courteous staff. Thank You ! for making our stay so enjoyable. Kathleen and Murray Millar Woodgate Beach Qld
Ocea F. Par Australia, 9. november 2014
Nice and relaxing

Great service, Large good size room, Nice views
9
It was nice
Clara N. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 7. november 2014
A nice and comfortable stay

Size of the bed, Size of the room and friendliness of the staff
9
Badrol H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. november 2014
Quick stay at Brisbane

Centrally located, near Metro Station and mall
8
Kathi N. Rejsende alene United States of America, 31. oktober 2014
Best hotel

Location was perfect for me. A quick train ride from airport. Clean. And quiet
9
The hotel was clean and I was able to get a peaceful night sleep. The restaurant wasn't anything great. As a single female traveler, I was concerned by evening time seeing men loitering outside The hotel. The hotel is secure, it's just getting to and from. I would however stay there again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - IndgangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MøderumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MøderumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DansesalHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FitnessrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotellet udefraHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Have


AS-AGWEB-3B02