Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Møderum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Møderum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Dansesal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Reception Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Have Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mad og drikke
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitnessrum Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Indgang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Have Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Have Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Indgang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant
Område: Brisbane Centrum Antal værelser: 191
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 421
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (421)
Sorter efter:
Nicola M. Par New Zealand, 26. juli 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
David H. Par Australia, 18. juli 2015
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Geoffrey D. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 10. juli 2015
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Lee F. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. juli 2015
room not ready

location
8,3
Arrived at 14.20hrs to find room was not ready. As we were due to register shower and then leave for an appointment this was not satisfactory. Was offered the use of the showers in the gym and lights in both showers did not work. For an overnight stay this was far from the level of service we were expecting. The staff seemed to think that as they were fully booked it was acceptable.
Joey T. Gruppe Singapore, 17. juni 2015
Excellent Stay!

Clean, cosy, modern
9
Excellent stay! 1 min walk to Roma Street station, very accessible. very clean and cosy room.
Gim C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 10. juni 2015
The surprise package

Breakfast was good, location in central and competitive price
7
Generally good in all aspect. The main lobby entrance ( taxi waiting area) was really smelly and the furnishing of the room truly need to be upgraded especially the toilet .
Thomas K. Forretningsrejsende Sierra Leone, 8. juni 2015
Hotel Jen Brisbane

Location, cleanliness, food
9
Excellent
Peter M. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. juni 2015
Train noise

Location bed comfort room size
9,3
Great hotel however sound of trains all night not so good.told on checkout next time I book I should request a room on ROMA Street side.
Charlotte R. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 3. juni 2015
Easy

Location, quiet,
7,7
Easy for work
Ronald M. Par Australia, 1. juni 2015
deliccious food room service

room service food quality, room service food price, room facilities
8,7
very comfortable stay. very good food ,one big annoyance charged a fee to pay by credit card,so unnecessary

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MøderumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MøderumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DansesalHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptionHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HaveHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mad og drikkeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FitnessrumHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - IndgangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HaveHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HaveHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - IndgangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03