eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Område: Hong Kong Island West Antal værelser: 283
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 1190 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1190)
Sorter efter:
Jorgen F. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 16. april 2013
OK hotel, kedelig uinspireret restaurant

Venlighed, rimeligt rent og livet i nærheden
6,3
Det levede op til vore forventninger, dog ikke restauranten.
Maria B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 30. maj 2010
fint hotel

tæt på sporvogn, fin indretning,
5,7
Hotellet var let at finde og tæt på sporvogn. Var moderne indrettet og havde en god str. mht. værelset og med fri internet adgang, hvilket også var gældende for lobbyen. Personalet var hjælpsomt og imødekommende. Gym og pool var også rent og pænt ligesom resten af hotellet. Et hotel jeg helt sikkert vil besøge igen.
Barry D. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
A good spot.

Price. Dining. Comfort.
7,3
I would return. Accepting the relative remoteness of the location, all else is quite good. Hotel has a young, hip vibe. Service is really good and the free transportation to Central Station is a major +. The restaurant is really good. Food is quite good, service too and the "family style" restaurant encourages relaxation and conversation.
Michael C. Forretningsrejsende Ireland, 18. oktober 2014
Fine, would return

Comfortable, Clean, Quiet
8
I did not spend much time in the hotel. My room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was not included and sounded expensive, so I went to the McDs across the street for coffee and breakfast.
Stephen G. Par United Kingdom, 13. oktober 2014
A good base

Clean, comfortable, handy for trams and buses
8,7
Enjoyed our stay at Hotel Jen. Name changed from Traders during our stay. Didn't try the food in the hotel as we ate out with friends. If you have children with you McDonalds is almost next door and a seven eleven round the corner. Just two criticisms. Hotel transport doesn't go all the way to the airport, just as far as central MTR. However bus that goes to airport is cheap and close to hotel and taxis are not expensive. Pool is on the rooftop but was closed one evening and the following day due to a private function. Not good for hotel guests. May have been associated with the hotel name change celebrations, I don't know. Maintenance is good. We reported our fridge as not working, it was changed within an hour. We would recommend this hotel.
Keith M. Par United Kingdom, 8. oktober 2014
A Reasonably Priced Hotel in the Western District

Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient for public transport. Clean and contemporary.
8,7
We needed a hotel close to Kennedy Town, and the Hotel Jen fitted the bill perfectly. We booked a Club Room on the 22nd floor with harbour view. The room was of average size, but contained all the necessary conveniences, with a comfortable bed. We enjoyed the great views of activity in the harbour. I would have preferred a separate bathroom, rather than the bathroom being integral to the room, with the wash basin being immediately on the left as you entered. It seemed an unusual arrangement. Access to the top floor Clubroom, with breakfast and complimentary evening cocktails was included. There was a fair choice of reasonably tasty options for breakfast. For other breakfast options, 7-11 and McDonalds are a few steps away. Trams and buses are close by, as are a couple of shopping centres. Housekeeping is of a particularly high standard. There is a free hotel courtesy bus to Central, which we did not use, but which is extremely convenient nonetheless. I would definitely book this hotel on future visits to Hong Kong Island.
Richard L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 20. september 2014
Bad staff performanc

Convenient location
4,7
Bad staff performance. I checked in at 4pm. Staff asked me to wait. After 15 min, I follow up and the same staff asked me to wait another 15 min because of full house yesterday. What concerns me with your hotel's full house? I only want a up to standard service.
Priyank S. Gruppe India, 16. september 2014
Awesome!

Price, staff, interiors
10
Lo S. Par China, 31. august 2014
hong kong hotel

clean tidy and efficient
10
great
William B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 29. august 2014
Great inexpensive choice for business travellers

location price convenience
9
been staying here for years since before traders took it over - very convenient clean if on HK island side for work and not working for a large corp

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong HongkongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03