eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Island West Antal værelser: 283
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 1203 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1203)
Sorter efter:
Jorgen F. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 16. april 2013
OK hotel, kedelig uinspireret restaurant

Venlighed, rimeligt rent og livet i nærheden
6,3
Det levede op til vore forventninger, dog ikke restauranten.
Maria B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 30. maj 2010
fint hotel

tæt på sporvogn, fin indretning,
5,7
Hotellet var let at finde og tæt på sporvogn. Var moderne indrettet og havde en god str. mht. værelset og med fri internet adgang, hvilket også var gældende for lobbyen. Personalet var hjælpsomt og imødekommende. Gym og pool var også rent og pænt ligesom resten af hotellet. Et hotel jeg helt sikkert vil besøge igen.
Trevor B. Par United Kingdom, 15. december 2014
very good

location, get the a10 bus diresty from airport
8,3
fine as usual
Alan T. Par Hong Kong, 13. december 2014
great staff. superb room

great, efficient staff. good restaurant. nice room space.
9,3
Trevor B. Par United Kingdom, 10. december 2014
Good hotel

location, room, service
9
We stay here often. As they areconsistently goodt
Kathleen M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 26. november 2014
Hotel Jen

Club floor,
8,3
Was as expected, for this hotel, staff were very helpful
Gay C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. november 2014
Cool hotel

The best thing about this hotel, staffs greet bday celebrants with a cake. And i guess it's awesome! We were surprised! It' s really cool, Isn't it?! :D
7
Nicholas S. Rejsende alene Belgium, 4. november 2014
Enjoyable 3 days stay at New Jen.

Cleaness, close to the City center, great view from top floor room.
8,3
Good value for money - nice and clean. Not far from Central.
Chee K. Par Singapore, 3. november 2014
4 days 3 nights stay at Hotel Jen

Clean and comfortable; friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
No serious issue.
Dmitry C. Par Russia, 1. november 2014
cozy hotel but far away

cleanliness, amenities and pool
8
we had a nice stay in this hotel. rooms comfy but not very spacious, which is quite typical for HKG. all amenities you need are in the room, including slippers, bathing kits etc and in-room safe. Rooms are very clean and made each day. bathroom is quite big. did not try the breakfast as too pricy. I would say the hotel is good for business travellers. (+) very clean rooms (+) all amenities (+) pool (+) helping staff (+) hotel shuttle service to/from Central station (-) located too far from nearest metro station (approx 6 stops tram ride or 20 min by feet) (-) too pricy breakfast

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong HongkongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02