eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1305 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimmingpool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Luksuslounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitnessrum Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitnessrum
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimmingpool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 312
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 538 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (538)
Sorter efter:
Myra P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 22. november 2014
satisfaction guaranteed!

cozy rooms, good service, perfect view
9,3
Truly worth the price..
Haydey V. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. november 2014
It was good

Cleanliness of the room
8
It was good
Joseph S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. november 2014
Traders Hotel

room, , safe, clean
8
Great
Mohamed S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 10. november 2014
Great Vacation

Location, room size, free wifi
8,7
The hotel is in the midst of re-branding to Hotel Jen. I love the room, so spacious. There's sofa and coffee table too. The bathroom a little small though and the water pressure is in consistent, one minute it was hot then next minute it turns very cold. Good and strong wi-fi. The hotel is right opposite a theme park, just 5 mins walking distance. But be careful when you crossing the road. Overall, I had a great stay.
Ji Y. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 9. november 2014
convenient

location, wide room, manila bay view
8
good, value for money
Richard M. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 2. november 2014
Let down after staying with before with this hotel

Bell staff and housekeeping were excellent.
7,3
Steve L. Par United States of America, 20. oktober 2014
PARADISE IN CHAOS

Staff, staff, staff
8,7
I was a little apprehensive as we drove to the hotel. Total chaos was everywhere. But once we went thru the font door into the lobby it was a different world. The staff were wonderful.
Alfonso J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 11. oktober 2014
Fantastic

Great food, nice room and accessible to taxi
8
It was a nice stay in this hotel, the staff are attentive the food is great and teh hotel is located near the airport
Jayson C. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. oktober 2014
Nice and clean.

Good Service, big beds and clean bathrooms
8,3
May D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
Great Stay!

Location, Spacious Room, Nice Pool
9,3
The room is spacious, so my two kids have a space to run around a bit. Fast checkin and checkout. Very nice view of the bay too. Very near to lots of restaurants, CCP, Aliw Theatre, and Star City. My kids specifically loved the swimming pool - very clean and the kiddie pool is perfect for my 5 year old daughter. We will definitely come back soon!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - SwimmingpoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Manila Manila - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Manila Manila - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Manila Manila - LuksusloungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Manila Manila - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Jen Manila Manila - FitnessrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - FitnessrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Manila Manila - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Manila Manila - SwimmingpoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01