eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1305 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimmingpool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Luksuslounge Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitnessrum Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitnessrum
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Swimmingpool Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 312
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 548 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (548)
Sorter efter:
Christian E. Par Germany, 23. december 2014
Club Rooms are worth the extra money

Club lounge breakfast and Cocktails with buffet food, and the staff
8,3
I can only comment on Club Rooms with free use of Club Lounge facilities: This was excellent. The pool is also nice and the small gym has been renovated.
Nelia P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. december 2014
Good location not very good carpeting.

location, size of rooms and friendly staff
7,7
It was okay but I was surprised to be told I have only one free breakfast.
Khoo V. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. december 2014
COMFORTABLE ROOM

SPACIOUS ROOM, COURTEOUS STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
9,3
NOT A FANTASTIC LOCATION IF YOU NEED TRAVEL OUT OF HOTEL FREQUENTLY. BUT IF YOU ARE THERE FOR CONVENTION OR MTG NEAR THE AREA IS GOOD. LOCATED NEAR A "CENTURY SEAFOOD RESTN" ONE OF BEST FINE CHINESE DINING. STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND ROOM IS SPACIOUS. VERY SMART TO LEAVE MINI BAR EMPTY EXCEPT FREE FOOD AND DRINKS OFFERED BY HOTEL!! LIKE!
Angela R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 9. december 2014
comfortable room, good location, staff alright

comfortable room, good location, staff alright
7,7
comfortable room, good location, staff were alright.
Wee S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 5. december 2014
Comfort

Getting a nice view room that able to view the sea. The room is big. The bed is comfortable
8
Was disappointed that the arranged pick up did not came I had waited at the airport for 30 mins , but was provided a complementary pick up back to airport when I return The breakfast was not nice and not much option for vegetarian there should be more vegetarian option that is without onion and garlic The club collected fees for wine for my partner as he is also a registered guest Only given one set of toiletry even the room indicate for 2 person.. Overall I am happy with the room and also the staff is welcoming and nice they could remember my name after they first meet
Kenneth J. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. december 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Club Lounge, personnel were very friendly. Room Service made a special dinner to my specs. Over all atmosphere of the personnel they were very warm and welcoming.
9,7
All that was requested was available at check in
Justine J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 1. december 2014
Stay at Hotel Jen

The room, the view, the Ammenities
7,7
It was a pleasant stay except for the poor Wifi reception in the room. Everything else was fine and a good deal for what I paid.
Rice S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 28. november 2014
Good business hotel but a bit tired!

Room size executive lounge and the bar
8,3
Very comfortable ,staff very attentive and earger to please!
Myra P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 22. november 2014
satisfaction guaranteed!

cozy rooms, good service, perfect view
9,3
Truly worth the price..
Haydey V. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. november 2014
It was good

Cleanliness of the room
8
It was good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - SwimmingpoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Manila Manila - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Manila Manila - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Manila Manila - LuksusloungeHotel Jen Manila Manila - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Manila Manila - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Jen Manila Manila - FitnessrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - FitnessrumHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Manila Manila - GæsteværelseHotel Jen Manila Manila - SwimmingpoolHotel Jen Manila Manila - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04