Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Jurine

Schwedter Street 15, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Tyskland 10119

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 17 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (17)
Sortér efter:
Anja S. Par Denmark, 8. oktober 2012
Rigtigt fint til prisen - god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, ældre hotel, men pænt og rent
7,7
Hotellet ligger super, midt mellem to gode restaurenter i Prenzlauerberg. Stømmen gik på vores værelse mens vi var der, så vi fik et ufrivilligt værelsesbytte, men servicen var i top hele vejen igennem.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ilze K. Rejsende alene Canada, 9. juli 2015
July in Berlin

location, breakfast buffet, garden area
8
We really enjoyed Hotel Jurine. The staff were friendly, the room had a nice view onto the garden and was quiet at night. The neighbourhood was fantastic with lots of restos and cafes to walk to. Easy to get to and very close to the subway line.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hans S. Par Denmark, 5. april 2015
Nice, clean - expensive

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,3
Very nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff. But too expensive - but guess that goes for all hotels in Berlin during easter.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nico A. Par Netherlands, 4. august 2013
You feel welcome, quiet, comfortable, helpfull

Quiet, smokefree, breakfast on the terrace
7
Good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karen K. Par United States of America, 15. august 2012
Great location in eastern Berlin

Location, Friendliness and helpfulness of staff fluent in English
9
Hotel Jurine is well situated for touring in Berlin. It is a short walk from the U-Bahn and within easy walking distance of many cafes and restaurants and the oldest biergarten in Berlin. The rooms are small but clean and adequate. There is a breakfast buffet, but at 13 euros per person we chose to eat elsewhere. We also had no trouble using the free internet for which they provide you a password.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: The Original Insider Berlin Walking Tours in English are outstanding! (www.insidertour.com)We took 3 and all were excellent! Great guides!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tuija T. Par Finland, 3. august 2012
Nice small hotel in a peaceful surroundings

Friendly staff, nice back garden, clean rooms.
8
me and my husband enjoyed our stay in berlin and hotel jurine. the location of the hotel was perfect for us: peaceful area, a lot of restaurants nearby, just two underground stations from alexanderplatz. the hotel has a lovely back garden, which is a perfect place for having breakfast or maybe a beer in the evening. good value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benjamin B. Par Germany, 8. april 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean, friendly, inexpensive
9,3
nice room, reasonable size for a city hotel. close to subway and tram stations, basically walking distance to alexanderplatz. ideal for people who are on business or tourists who spend their day in town and use the hotel for sleeping.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jostein U. Gruppe Norway, 15. marts 2015
Dårlig service i forbindelse med frokost

Beliggenheten.
6,3
Helt greit, et lite hotell, men stort sett et fint hotell opphold. Litt dårlig service i forbindelse med frokost, 2 av gruppen vår spurte om dei kunne få betale å spise frokost siste dagen, men vart møt med et NEI og ikke noe mer forklaring en da.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Per-Åke W. Par Sweden, 25. december 2015
Bör uppdateras

Läget
7,7
Mycket strul med vår voucher. Först en voucher där frukost ingick och som bekräftades av hotellet. Därefter besked om att mitt kreditkort inte kunde belastas? Gjorde en ny bokning till samma pris, fick voucher där det stod att frukost INTE ingick. Väl på hotellet lämnade jag fram den första vouchern, den hade de aldrig sett trots att de hade bekräftat att de fått den, och någon frukost var det inte tal om. Köpte frukost en gång för dyra pengar (13 euro). Vad gäller rummen var de i behov av städning och uppdatering: damm ovanpå teve och tavlor samt en heltäckningsmatta med fläckar av något slag. Möbleringen var av 70-talssnitt men fungerade bra eftersom vi enbart sov i rummet. Slutligen: Kommer aldrig mer boka något via Agoda!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lars F. Par Sweden, 24. marts 2014
Lugnt och skönt läge men nära till allt

Lugnt hotell
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Jurine BerlinHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - MøderumHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Jurine Berlin - Altan/TerrasseHotel Jurine Berlin - IndgangHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlin - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlin - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlin - Altan/TerrasseHotel Jurine Berlin - ReceptionHotel Jurine Berlin - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlin - MøderumHotel Jurine Berlin - IndgangHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Jurine Berlin - MøderumHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Jurine Berlin - HaveHotel Jurine Berlin - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - IndgangHotel Jurine Berlin - HaveHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - Altan/TerrasseHotel Jurine Berlin - Altan/TerrasseHotel Jurine Berlin - Altan/TerrasseHotel Jurine Berlin - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - ReceptionHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - HaveHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - LobbyHotel Jurine Berlin - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlin - Altan/TerrasseHotel Jurine Berlin - Altan/TerrasseHotel Jurine Berlin - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05