eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Jurine

Schwedter Street 15, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Tyskland 10119 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Jurine Berlin - Badeværelse Hotel Jurine Berlin - Badeværelse Hotel Jurine Berlin - Badeværelse Hotel Jurine Berlin - Indgang Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel Jurine Berlin - Lobby Hotel Jurine Berlin - Reception Hotel Jurine Berlin - Reception Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restaurant
Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Jurine Berlin - Have Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jurine Berlin - Badeværelse Hotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Jurine Berlin - Møderum Hotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel Jurine Berlin - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Prenzlauer Berg Antal værelser: 53
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 12 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (12)
Sorter efter:
Anja S. Par Denmark, 8. oktober 2012
Rigtigt fint til prisen - god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, ældre hotel, men pænt og rent
7,7
Hotellet ligger super, midt mellem to gode restaurenter i Prenzlauerberg. Stømmen gik på vores værelse mens vi var der, så vi fik et ufrivilligt værelsesbytte, men servicen var i top hele vejen igennem.
Nico A. Par Netherlands, 4. august 2013
You feel welcome, quiet, comfortable, helpfull

Quiet, smokefree, breakfast on the terrace
7
Good.
Karen K. Par United States of America, 15. august 2012
Great location in eastern Berlin

Location, Friendliness and helpfulness of staff fluent in English
9
Hotel Jurine is well situated for touring in Berlin. It is a short walk from the U-Bahn and within easy walking distance of many cafes and restaurants and the oldest biergarten in Berlin. The rooms are small but clean and adequate. There is a breakfast buffet, but at 13 euros per person we chose to eat elsewhere. We also had no trouble using the free internet for which they provide you a password.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: The Original Insider Berlin Walking Tours in English are outstanding! (www.insidertour.com)We took 3 and all were excellent! Great guides!!
Tuija T. Par Finland, 3. august 2012
Nice small hotel in a peaceful surroundings

Friendly staff, nice back garden, clean rooms.
8
me and my husband enjoyed our stay in berlin and hotel jurine. the location of the hotel was perfect for us: peaceful area, a lot of restaurants nearby, just two underground stations from alexanderplatz. the hotel has a lovely back garden, which is a perfect place for having breakfast or maybe a beer in the evening. good value for money.
Benjamin B. Par Germany, 8. april 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean, friendly, inexpensive
9,3
nice room, reasonable size for a city hotel. close to subway and tram stations, basically walking distance to alexanderplatz. ideal for people who are on business or tourists who spend their day in town and use the hotel for sleeping.
Lars F. Par Sweden, 24. marts 2014
Lugnt och skönt läge men nära till allt

Lugnt hotell
7
Thomas H. Rejsende alene Sweden, 6. januar 2013
Mycket bra område men små rum

Enkelt, rent, trevlig personal och wi-fi ingår
8
Hotellet är ett bra ställe att bo på för den som vill undersöka den "coola" delen av Berlin. Jag har ej ätit frukost på hotellet så jag kan ej kommentera maten där. För övrigt är det ett hotell som håller standard i renhet och funktionalitet. Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma om det var något. Hotellet ligger i ett område med många bra barer, caféer och restauranger. Det finns även en del shopping i olika unika butiker som rekommenderas att kolla i.
Tip om Restaurant: För en god espresso eller en god kopp kaffe så besök Bonanza Coffee Heroes. Ligger med 5-7 min promenadavstånd från hotellet. Oderberger Strasse 35, 10435
Coenraad P. Par Netherlands, 17. august 2009
Hotel Jurine Berlijn Mitte

Personeel is klantvriendelijk, hotel is goed bereikbaar
7,7
Hotel Jurine is een goed hotel, met zeer klantvriendelijk personeel. We wilden verhuizen naar de achterkant van het hotel ivm de warmte. Dat was verder geen probleem. Aanrader!!
Tip om Restaurant: Er zijn vele goede eetgelegenheden in de wijk
Thierry C. Gruppe France, 18. marts 2013
Hôtel correct près du métro et des restaurants

emplacement
5,7
la literie mériterait d'être revue, les matelas et oreillers étaient très inconfortables.
Dongil C. Rejsende alene South Korea, 29. september 2012
호텔은 깨끗하고, 주변에 호스텔도 많은 것으로 봐서는 머 나쁘지 않음

깨끗함
7,7
호텔은 깨끗하고, 주변에 호스텔도 있는 것으로 봐서는 사람들이 많이 다니는 지역인 듯 함. 하지만, 중심부는 걸어서 이동하기에는 조금 무리가 있음, 가까운 곳에 지하철이 있어서 지하철로 이동하면, 무리는 없음. 주변에 공간이라는 한식당도 있음.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: 냉장고 없음

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Jurine BerlinHotel Jurine Berlin - BadeværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - BadeværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - BadeværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - IndgangHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Jurine Berlin - LobbyHotel Jurine Berlin - ReceptionHotel Jurine Berlin - ReceptionHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlin - HaveHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - BadeværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - MøderumHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Jurine Berlin - Altan/TerrasseHotel Jurine Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlin - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlin - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlin - Altan/TerrasseHotel Jurine Berlin - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A02