eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Ku'Damm 101

Kurfurstendamm 101, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Tyskland 10711 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Indgang Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Reception Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Badeværelse Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Have Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Altan/Terrasse Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Lobby Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Møderum Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Faciliteter Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Møderum Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Møderum Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Møderum
Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Spa Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Badeværelse Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Restaurant
Område: Wilmersdorf Antal værelser: 169
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 73 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (73)
Sorter efter:
Jette K. Par Denmark, 1. september 2013
godt hotel tæt på byen

værelset-tæt på byen-
8,3
vi var der 3 overnatninger, dejligt hotel tæt på byen, i gå afstand. baren var ikke et op to date, personalet var ikke uddannet
Rikke J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 31. marts 2013
Kold påske i rare omgivelser

Gode parkerings forhold, venligt personale, høj sikkerhed
7,3
John W. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 2. september 2014
Superb budget choice

Minimalist design, breakfast, location
10
Excellent
Michael A. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 11. juni 2014
Will come again

Area, Price, Style
8
All in all good. There are minor things that might be looked after, esp. in the bathroom, but nothing that really matters. You get what you expect from such a design hotel - so all is good. Pick this place mainly due to the location and would decide most likely different, if my activities were in a different part of the city, to be honest. But so far, so good.
Karsten K. Familie med små børn Oman, 7. april 2014
Good value for money

Location, Staff, Room
8
No mini bar, or fridge, no coffee making facility
Mats F. Rejsende alene Sweden, 31. marts 2014
Clean hotel with nice staff

Clean rooms, nice bar and friendly staff
6,7
Tidy hotel with nice bar and friendly staff.
Suwikhun W. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 8. marts 2014
convenient stay

location, cleanliness and nice staffs
8
superb
Marta G. Par Italy, 2. februar 2014
very nice hotel, fantastic location

big rooms, clean rooms, perfect location
8
great staying in a very nice hotel with perfect location
Ingo G. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 10. marts 2013
Upon check I was upgraded, that

Handling of complaints by the manager on duty
7
Upon check I was upgraded, that was already a nice welcome (check in at 9.30 a.m.. My period of stay was pre-paid, but despite me asking, if a credit card was needed for incidentals, that was answered with "not needed". I was still able to sign the invoices for breakfast to the room folio, however, a bar bill at midnight was denied, no credit. Handing over my credit card to the reception to allow postings, I was awarded with a charge of the entire stay to my credit card again. For turn down service the maid knocks and comes in without a pause in between, the same for the room maid for cleaning. Make sure you are dressed. The sign outside the hotel, awarded by the German rating agency says 3 star superior, not 4 star as stated above.
David S. Par Hong Kong, 27. februar 2013
nice boutique style

good location , friendly & efficient staff
8,3
nicely fitted out modern hotel,value for the euros. hotel carpark is not free as advertised & will be / nite, however , street parking is there , all u need s bit of patience. wifi got a 300mbs / day limit too. thumb up to their staff Mikal , very positive & friendly kido.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Ku’Damm 101 BerlinHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - IndgangHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - ReceptionHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - BadeværelseHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - HaveHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Altan/TerrasseHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - LobbyHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøderumHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - FaciliteterHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøderumHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - RestaurantHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøderumHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøderumHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - SpaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hotellet udefraHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - BadeværelseHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - RestaurantHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøderumHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - SpaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøderumHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3C03