eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Udsigt Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet udefra Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Kuta Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 525 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (525)
Sorter efter:
Mette T. Rejsende alene Denmark, 30. oktober 2012
Ok hotel

Rent værelse
6
Placeret uheldigt i forhold til at bevæge sig ud - ingen fortov
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Fint placeret i forhold til lufthavn
Roxanne P. Par Australia, 13. juli 2014
good value but basic room

value for money
7
Karl J. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 11. juli 2014
good value , it is a buget hotel

location , value , chilled.
7
Ali C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. juni 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Wifi, pool, tv
3,7
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
Peter T. Familie med små børn Australia, 22. maj 2014
Bugget hotel

Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
4,7
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old
Alan G. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. maj 2014
very good hotel for the price

swimming pool ,room,staff
7,7
my stay was good nice and quite i would stay there again the only down fall was no resturant
Jey Y. Par Malaysia, 30. april 2014
terrible, full of ants, toilet stuck

nothing
5
very terrible, the 1st room we enter was full of ants ! ok fine then request for another room which gt ant climbing around too but lesser tan the 1st one. toilet is very dirty, few cigarette butts on the flood and the flow of water to the outlet is super slow which will cause flood. fine i wear shoes to bath then. Security is very poor also! as i check on the door, its still secure as once inside is locked outside cant access even you gt the key card. but when i check on the windows, holy, the hogs are all broken, and very lucky i check on that, if not people outside can get into your room easily, who may harm your family or love one later! so i figure out someway to seal and the windows by using material like zip ties.. ok settle. wifi ! even is connected still cant access to internet, asked the staff to restart the modem, he answered me nonsense what is great about this hotel is gt swimming pool, yeah only the pool.. this hotel definitely not worth to get these rating.
Poh L. Par Malaysia, 30. april 2014
good

nice good convenient
8
Denka K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 26. april 2014
Good hotel and backpackers

Great and largeswimming pool
3,7
This hotel location was quite far from the town, and kinda difficult to find the location. Toilet was really dirty and not hygiene, when I came to the room, it was all wet!! Room is quite small and staff was not really friendly. Overall, I am not going to recommend this hotel and will never come back to this hotel in the future..
Jade C. Par Australia, 21. april 2014
Great stay in budget hotel

Close to airport, great pool
7,3
Stayed at this hotel for a couple of days before travelling elsewhere. Located close to the airport, rooms are basic but clean and pool is great.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - UdsigtHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet udefraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B05