Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet udefra Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet udefra Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet indefra Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet indefra Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Reception Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet udefra Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimmingpool
Beliggenhed: Kuta Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 504 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personale
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (504)
Mette T. Rejsende alene Denmark, 30. oktober 2012
Ok hotel

Rent værelse
6
Placeret uheldigt i forhold til at bevæge sig ud - ingen fortov
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Fint placeret i forhold til lufthavn
Tessa W. Par United Kingdom, 18. april 2014
Looks nice from the outside but disappointing room

swimming pool
3,3
The hotel is very deceiving as it looks nice from the outside with the lovely swimming pool in the centre and some tables surrounding it but the rooms themselves were terrible- paint peeling off the walls, smells of damp, everything looks tired and like it hasn't been done up in about 30 years and seeing as we were in a 'deluxe' room it was so disappointing. The bed was really hard, and the sheets looked really old and tired as did the towels. The bathroom was terrible, the shower didnt work properly so water squirted just out of the top of the shower head and there ants and other insects all over the bathroom walls. The worst thing about the hotel was that the staff seemed very untrustworthy, they were just a group of men who spent most of their time smoking and watching tv in the lobby and after reading other reviews about peoples' bags being looked through we decided to take our valuables everywhere we went. Not worth the money for the room but nice pool.
Ni K. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 7. april 2014
very horrible could not stay, waitin my refund

nothing
2
Already contact but still waiting my refund, hotel was horrible
Kerri R. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 6. april 2014
if a bed and shower is all you need go to A1 Kuta

The staff were really helpful, reliable scooters and clean rooms. If your looking for good coffee in the morning it's a short scooter trip.
7,3
The staff were very attentive. It has a relaxed feel, no pomp and ceremony. Very laid back. If you are looking to live it up in a fancy motel A1 Kuta can not accommodate. But if you are here to enjoy everything that Bali has to offer besides a fancy motel to sleep in, A1 kuta won't disappoint.
Santata R. Par Indonesia, 6. april 2014
3

Good, Simple, natural
7,7
Great swimming pool. like thiss ^^
Syamir N. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. april 2014
Terrible

Price
3
1. The hotel was located along dome lonely streets. Not reachable by walking only. Some local food stalls are available. 2. The wifi was okay in the beginning. But then all of a sudden we were directed to a login page in which they mentioned that the data quota has been fully consumed or it definitely has got to do with the hotels payment tp the service provider. Talked to the staffs who were constantly having beer and chit chatting at the lobby. When got to the lobby we were confused who was the staff as all were sitting as though they were guests and all they could say was the wifi has problems. Is that the best answer they can give when we definitely could give? 3. We were supposed to check in on the 31st not aware of Balinese Nyepi Day in which they could not have anything on the road basically no movement. We had no no where to go since no one can send us there. Infact.. we were told no check ins were allowed. we wondered why we were allowed to make reservations and that the money was already paid. 4. The toilets were dirty. Yellowish stains. The bed sheets were smelly. Please do something to this hotel. We stayed in a hostel in Seminyak and it was wayyyy better.
Nor A. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. marts 2014
Itis a budget hotels and without restaurants.

It's swimmingg pool ok.
3,3
Our first night is terrible, the staff entered our rooms without permission when we were out. Scary Places.
Christopher W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 16. marts 2014
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted

Hotel
2
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!
Robin F. Par Indonesia, 12. marts 2014
dirty shower

nothing
3,3
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.
Mohamad F. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 5. marts 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity

relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet udefraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet udefraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet indefraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet indefraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptionHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotellet udefraHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C02