eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu Distrikt -Beijing Road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, Kina 510115 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet udefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet udefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Badeværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møderum Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møderum
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitnessrum Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimmingpool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Skønhedssalon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Badeværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra
Område: Yuexiu Distrikt -Beijing Road / Haizhu Square Antal værelser: 486
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 3035 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3035)
Sorter efter:
Mr.Vinai T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 31. august 2014
Easy transport, clean and safety

Easy transport, close to shopping center, clean room and safety for tourist
7,7
Good services, clean and safety
Kokwon L. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
Good famous hotel

location, clean room , comfortable room
8,3
the stay in landmark canton hotel was a good one . the hotel is located in a good shopping area and near to a subway . it is also just short walk to the ferry terminal
Harwant G. Par Singapore, 24. august 2014
Fine but not impressive

Convenient Location
7
The room we booked was Landmark Room with River View and High Floor (if you consider 21st floor a high floor, that is). The first blunder was assigning us a room with single beds instead of a double bed. We had to return to the front desk to request for a change of room. We then purchased the breakfast option for the next morning. The breakfast is not a must-try, in my opinion. You might as well search for local delicacies around the hotel. We ordered fries from room service and it was over fried. We ended up ordering MacD delivery. The location was convenient - minutes walk away from the metro. The wedding street was near. We managed to walk there by crossing the bridge.
Lip K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 22. august 2014
Good and convenient hotel

Great Location, Comfortable room and nice restaurant
8
I have stayed here more than 10 times for my business trips, and have never been disappointed as it is near to wholesale shoes area, the rooms are very well appointed if you opt for the slightly more expensive higher floors (above 20) and the restaurant downstairs have great Chinese food. The staff are professional and quick, the area not noisy, and near to restaurants and the river side. I will continue to stay there as its convenient for my buying and I couldn't ask for more.
Lip K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 22. august 2014
Nice and Comfy Landmark Hotel

High Speed internet, clean large rooms and great location
8,3
One of the better 4 star hotels in Guang Zhou. Location is perfect if you want to be within walking distance to wholesale centers, eating places and some night spots. The staff, although not friendly, are not rude like some other Chinese Hotels. The rooms are well appointed if you opt for those on higher floor, as they have been renovated. The restaurant in hotel has very good tim sum, steamboat and ala carte menu, and its very popular so we may have to wait for some 30 minutes.
Nicole T. Rejsende alene Philippines, 18. august 2014
August 2014

Good location, spacious room and lobby, free wifi in the room
7,7
It's good. The people in the lobby are helpful in giving directions.
Yung C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 16. august 2014
Pricey hotel boosted with good location

Quiet, Convenient and Easy to get taxi
8
Always my choice for every business trip due to its close proximity to my work places. Though Pricey, its location is superb near to train station and by the river. When night falls, the hotel is surprisingly quiet despite being next to rocking clubs.. and safety is never a concern with police patrol around. Best of all, it's consider easy to get a taxi at its door step.
Yanty E. Par Indonesia, 8. august 2014
Good location and wifi

Location, wifi
7,3
Good location. First night got corner room. The next day, we asked to change room and they promtly response. So the second night we moved to standard room (not irregular shape as corner room)
Kanok-Orn L. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 7. august 2014
clean and good situated

the cleanliness
8
Cheuk F. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 29. juli 2014
Nice stay at the hotel

Cozy room, convenient, nice and friendly staff
7,7
The staff members were polite and eager to help. The hotel is close to MTR station. I could take a taxi to go to major tourist attractions spending15 yuan.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet udefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet udefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadeværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøderumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøderumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - FitnessrumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SwimmingpoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SkønhedssalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadeværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadeværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - FitnessrumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SwimmingpoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøderumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøderumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C01