Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu Distrikt -Beijing Road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, Kina 510115 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet udefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møderum Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitnessrum Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimmingpool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitnessrum Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimmingpool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møderum Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse
Område: Yuexiu Distrikt -Beijing Road / Haizhu Square Antal værelser: 486

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 3556
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3556)
Sorter efter:
Ng S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. august 2015
Too Old Hotel

Location
4
This Hotel is too old
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Herlinna H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. august 2015
good view hotel

service, view and room
8
everything is ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Felicia C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. august 2015
Extremely Rude and Lazy Staff

Location.
5,3
Horrible. First, the reception took forever to check us in even though we already have everything paid in full. They were also very unfriendly. Not even a smile was offered by the 3 in the front desk. Then, the AC was broken and the room was freezing. Upon complaint, instead of switching us to a different room, they sent housekeeping with extra blanket. (Mind you, the hotel was not even half full when we were there. Cleanliness was also questionable with the hotel being very old and not all rooms are renovated. Then, when we checked out and ask for the front desk to call taxi, she gave us attitude and told us to flag it down ourself. Only when my travel companion snapped about her attitude, then she made some halfhearted attempt about finding out where we're heading. We walked out and have the bellboy flagged a taxi. At least he was nice. The reception lady was so stuck up and rude you'd think she's born a princess. Should totally be fired because we never see that kind of attitude .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kwen G. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 12. august 2015
Reception Staff

Convenient location, good chamber maid and good dim sum.
6,7
The first impression was terrble as the reception staff were unfriendly. We were attended by a trainne staff. She was unsure with the administration but we were not disturbed and waited patiently. We wete really upset that the other male staff and other staff was reluctant to offer help even after a few request. Finally he came to take over but his attitude was unacceptable. The way he spoke to us was like interrogating us. It really left a very poor image throughout our stay. The chambermaids greet us but not the reception staff, no service at all. However, I would like to praise the receprion staff who process my hotel checkup. The entire group have smiles on their faces. A pleasant closure to our stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pingfu C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 9. august 2015
Very good!

Good view for river. Best place. Nearly subway.
8
I'll choose it for my next time stay hotel of Guangzhou.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ahmet H. Forretningsrejsende Turkey, 6. august 2015
The worst staff i have ever seen in a hotel...

just the location
3,3
The hotel staff is very very vry bad. They keep disturbing you with the payment or signing a paper. They do not let visitors in hotel and being very very rude to them.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tee N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. august 2015
good hotel but location inconvenient

friendly, well maintained and good river view
8
no complaints
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yoke W. Par Malaysia, 4. august 2015
room condition

convenient location and nearby mrt
3,3
the room condition is deplorable for a 4 star hotel.room need a complete refurbishment and makeover.furniture are old and room is not clean.the hallway carpet needs to be replaced.i would rate this as a 1 or 2 star hotel and definitely would not want to stay in this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xin W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 2. august 2015
A CHOICE FOR BUSINESS TRIP

LOCATION , FOOD AND HELPFUL STAFF
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pei S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 31. juli 2015
Best stay ever!

Clean, ideal location and pleasant customer service.
10
Wonderful..
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet udefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøderumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - FitnessrumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SwimmingpoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - FitnessrumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SwimmingpoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøderumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøderumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøderumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet udefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C07