eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu Distrikt -Beijing Road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, Kina 510115 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet udefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet udefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møderum Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møderum Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitnessrum
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimmingpool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Skønhedssalon Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Badeværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Badeværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse
Område: Yuexiu Distrikt -Beijing Road / Haizhu Square Antal værelser: 486
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 3300 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3300)
Sorter efter:
Yan Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 25. januar 2015
Above average

Location, Services & Price
6,3
Yan Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 25. januar 2015
Above average

Location, Services & Price
6,3
Timothy H. Par United Kingdom, 23. januar 2015
perfect place for a short stop in Guangzhou

Staff, location ,room
8
We had a very pleasant short stop in Guangzhou. The hotel was good, clean and comfortable with friendly, helpful staff and a delightful room with a view. The breakfast (extra) was good. The location near to the Pearl River and a metro station made it easy to get around during our stay.
Fanny M. Par Australia, 17. januar 2015
Not bad, but there are better

location, price, shopping
7,7
Tried this hotel, not bad but not exactly the best for the money. Although in saying that, prices in and around Shenzhen have gone up a bit, so I think the days of truly cheap hotel, food, etc. are coming to an end. The poor AUD exchange rate also means that there's a perception of a drop in value, but maybe it's better for travellers from other countries.
Low W. Par Singapore, 16. januar 2015
Hotel by the Pearl River

Location, shopping and very big room
10
We were upgraded to a junior suite. The room and toilet are very big. Near to subway, shopping complex and restaurants. Definitely value for money.
Daniel G. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. januar 2015
Average hotel

Location
6,7
Old room Cockroaches
Willy H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. januar 2015
move rooms by 3 times!

location, price, nearby shops
6
I have been staying in this hotel for almost 20 times throughout the years. But this time I felt not as comfortable as last time. I've been moved to 3 different rooms. The first move was under my agreement, because my room was quite far with my colleague, but at the beginning, we already ask for connecting room but they already run out of this type of room. The second move and third was unexplained by the hotel. They said it was for maintenance purpose, but why were we placed there on the first place? And the third move was into different floor, which was quite annoying. I just wished we were explained better, because we already stayed here many many many times, and gave quite good review previously.
Erick C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. januar 2015
good place

food, location, access
6,7
Danney L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 7. januar 2015
Location

Location,dining and quiet
7,3
A returning customer but this time I took the smoking room that's on offer and I am fully disappointed. The room are dirty and run down unlike those at upper floor which were renovated and clean.Double check with front desk and they too advise me to pay more for better comfort. Location is near walking street and plenty of eateries around to choose from.
Yuk Y. Par Hong Kong, 6. januar 2015
Location is convenient

Great Location, Close to shopping district & Coach station
8,3
Excellent

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet udefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet udefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøderumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøderumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - FitnessrumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SwimmingpoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SkønhedssalonHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadeværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadeværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - FitnessrumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SwimmingpoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøderumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøderumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05