Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu Distrikt -Beijing Road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, Kina 510115 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet udefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møderum Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitnessrum Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimmingpool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Fitnessrum Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Swimmingpool Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møderum Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefra Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gæsteværelse
Område: Yuexiu Distrikt -Beijing Road / Haizhu Square Antal værelser: 486
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 3497
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3497)
Sorter efter:
Chong T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Good hotel

Good location. Clean room. Friendly staff.
8
Very good hotel for that price. Hotel is in a very good location which is easily access by subway, taxi and airport shuttle bus. The room is very clean and the hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly. The river view from my room is fantastic and I can even see the canton tower. The only down side for the hotel is that the room don't comes with king size bed and this is very uncomfortable for my family as me,my wife n a toddler son have to squeeze on to a small bed. I will definitely stay in this hotel when I comes to Guangzhou again but I think I will book a room with 2 beds instead.
Hussein J. Forretningsrejsende Jordan, 18. juni 2015
Nice location .nice hotel

Location cleanliness. Room views
8,3
Conrftable
Hussein J. Forretningsrejsende Jordan, 17. juni 2015
very hotel . room service do not clean well.

location conformable bed. nice river view
8,3
Intersting
Ang L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. juni 2015
NICE HOTEL

NEAR TO MRT, RIVER AND BEIJING RD
7,7
This is my fourth time staying at this hotel and my room is located at high floor with nice river view too. Front desk were efficient as always and room are quiet and clean. Plenty of eateries surrounding and mrt station within walking distance, definitely value for money
Siak C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. juni 2015
Great location and good service.

Location, quiet and easy access for food.
8,7
Great stay but the hotel looks dated.
Gwee Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. juni 2015
Hotel Comfortable

neat the MRT , easy to go BEIJING road , but the near difficult to find a good food
8
neat the MRT , easy to go BEIJING road , but the near difficult to find a good food
Gwee Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 12. juni 2015
Hotel clean and comfortable

neat the MRT , easy to go BEIJING road , but the near difficult to find a good food
8
neat the MRT , easy to go BEIJING road , but the near difficult to find a good food
Sim H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. juni 2015
No comments

Location, nothing else
5,7
Generally, so-so only the location is good, the staf service and attitude is not so good.
Pouya R. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 12. juni 2015
Rooms were not as updated as expected

Location was perfect, staff were SUPER nice and helpfull, breakfast was decent
8,3
I'm retty happy with my stay considering my flight was canceled and I had to extend my stay for one more night. The best thing about the hotel for me was the staff, specially one nice lady at front desk (Mani) who went way beyond her responsibilities to help me with my flight rescheduling. Breakfast was decent and but it's quite pricy if it's not invluded in your room charges, it cost us bout 800 RMB for 3 people! Other than that you can't go wrong with this perfect location hotel
Catherine D. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 12. juni 2015
Pearl river

Restaurant, view, location
9,3
Wonderful staying here, you must dine at the level39 restaurant, which has an amazing eat all you can buffet. We went up early at 6 watched the sun go down and then the amazing lights on th driver light up. Bridges. Boats all light up. Brilliant. Then we took a walk by the river,

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet udefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøderumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - FitnessrumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SwimmingpoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - FitnessrumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SwimmingpoolHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøderumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøderumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøderumHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet udefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Hotellet indefraHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GæsteværelseHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suite


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

HK-AGWEB-2G06