Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Møderum Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Reception Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel LBP Hongkong - Have Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 46
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1097 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personale
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1097)
Richard W. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 14. april 2014
Fantastic customer service

The staff could not do enough to help. The rooms were big and well thought out. Excellent breakfast
9,7
From the Check in to final check out the staff were there to help our every needs and even made a special cake and card for our son who had his fifth birthday. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to both short and long stay visitors with its easy access to central Hong Kong, great staff, good rooms and nice fresh breakfasts.
Cheung S. Par Hong Kong, 10. april 2014
Great value for money

Free buffet breakfast , spacious room and attentive staff.
8,7
Fully comfort and satisfied in all aspects of this smart causal hotel.
Fajar F. Par Indonesia, 8. april 2014
Amazing hotel

Room, breakfast, location
9,7
Amazing hotel, they upgrade my room to suite room with separate living room and has two television. Best point is breakfast, they offers some fresh fruit. Nice staff. Good location, near mtr and tram route. Will back again to this hotel in future.
Jing Y. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 7. april 2014
good
7,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Peter H. Par Taiwan, 5. april 2014
2 star location + 5 star staff

staff, staff, staff
7
The room, especially the pillow, was extremely comforting...probably more so than the 4-5 star hotels i have stayed in HK. In fact, I loved them so much i offered to buy the pillows...they were THAT great. The location is subpar...not too easy to find and a bit far if you have heavy luggage...but the staff more than made up for it with attentive professionalism
Maude F. Par Canada, 4. april 2014
Great little hotel

Great breakfast, friendly service, nice little extras
8,3
I stayed with a friend and we were always impressed. We were bumped up to a suite so we had a lot of room and the check in was quick and easy. The included breakfast was small but tasty with lots of fresh fruits. It was only a 10 minute walk max to the subway and the staff had many maps on hand. (and complimentary umbrellas, which was helpful since it rained almost every day). They were happy to help me book tours and taxis and everything. Great experience.
Brian S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 31. marts 2014
Excellent Choice for Central Area

Location, Price, Staff
9
A short walk from some of the trendiest areas on Hong Kong Island, Hotel LBP hit the mark on everything I needed for this short stay: fast check-in and checkout, very friendly staff, inclusive (albeit very basic) breakfast, comfortable and clean room, and affordable rate. I'll definitely stay here again.
Wesley V. Par Netherlands, 22. marts 2014
Great staff, Great Location

Rooms, Free Upgrade, Communication Skills
8,3
David H. Par United Kingdom, 19. marts 2014
A good hotel in a convenient location

Convenience to Central Hong Kong, access to public transport, quality and cleanliness of rooms
7,7
Very good stay, staff friendly and attentive, breakfast basic but sufficient, excellent room with great shower and comfortable bed.
Yip T. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 12. marts 2014
Comfortable easy lovely

Big room good facilities convenient
8,7
Very nice experience with easy access to public transport . Good service with friendly staff always available to help. Bigger room than expected and it's very much appreciated especially in Hong Kong.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - MøderumHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel LBP Hongkong - HaveHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B01