eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel LBP Hongkong - Have Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Have Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Reception Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 46
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1358 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1358)
Sorter efter:
Zehua S. Forretningsrejsende China, 18. december 2014
The best place I have ever live

service, bed, and clean
9,7
It is the best place I have ever live among all 3-star hotels. The service is good. The prepared everything for you including the free drink, and breakfast. The house is always clean and the bed inside is soft and large. I strongly recommend this hotel to everyone. But, please, don't increase the price any more.
Kin Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. december 2014
Very pleased and will stay again.

Location, Staff, Quietness
9,7
I traveled with a friend and we shared a room. We were very pleased with our stay. It was our first time in Hong Kong and we did a lot of walking in the day. The quietness and comfort of the hotel room really help us rest well. The breakfast is very delicious too. Overall, we were pleasantly surprised and will definitely stay there again.
Liu A. Familie med ældre børn China, 12. december 2014
service is good. Check-out is fast

cleaniness, service
7,7
Valuable. Recommendable. Excellent experiences.
Judith H. Par Singapore, 7. december 2014
Clean and cozy

Cleanliness, bath items were replaced frequently, nice view of sheung wan
7,7
Pleasant stay overall, and very clean. Love it that the staff replaces the toiletries and the bathroom items every day! Average size for a standard room in hk. Remember to request for foam pillows and a layer of comforter as the mattress is too firm for my liking.
Yenny K. Par Indonesia, 6. december 2014
Cozy intimate Hotel

Kind staff, good breakfast, free afternoon snack
9,3
All the staffs in this hotel are very kind and helpful especially the girl in Front Office, PEPSI. The breakfast is a semi buffet, tastes very good. There are many shops around the hotel that sells dry seafood.
Edwin C. Par United States of America, 30. november 2014
Wolf the price

Service, price and cleanness.
9,3
Very satisfaction.
Sandy P. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 30. november 2014
Great stay at hotel

The staff, the location, the price
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff were great very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and great location. Free water and snacks! I will stay again if the price is ok.
Richard M. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 29. november 2014
Good hotel, good value

Facilities, staff, food
9,3
Very enjoyable stay. The room was quite small but very functional, and the shower outstanding. Staff are pleasant, helpful, and the daily changing breakfast menu was very good too.
Joshua T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. november 2014
Best ever !

Clean , spacious , best service
10
Definitely my new go to spot
Jacqueline G. Gruppe Philippines, 22. november 2014
Quality hotel on a budget price

Cleanliness, great amenities, price and staff that let u stay in the audio visula room with massage chairs before your flight even after ccheckout. Free snacks and coffee in the lobby.
10
Excellent, and they were very kind to our group!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel LBP Hongkong - HaveHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - HaveHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel LBP Hongkong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08