eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel LBP Hongkong - Have Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Have Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Reception Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 46
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1324 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1324)
Sorter efter:
Jacqueline G. Gruppe Philippines, 22. november 2014
Quality hotel on a budget price

Cleanliness, great amenities, price and staff that let u stay in the audio visula room with massage chairs before your flight even after ccheckout. Free snacks and coffee in the lobby.
10
Excellent, and they were very kind to our group!
Adrian K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 19. november 2014
No fuss, no frills, good hotel that works very wel

Clean and good condition, friendly efficient staff and location
7,3
My stay at LBP hotel was very good. Arrived at hotel very late at midnight and the staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. Room was very clean and in good condition, a bit squeezy but designed well to make it comfortable enough to move around. Toilet was rather small, this could have been slightly bigger. Bedroom area had no space for my luggage, had to unpack all my stuff into the cupboards. Cable TV could do with more channels, on second day, the english news channel hung and didn't get back till I left. Location is ok, lots of convenience stores, eating places within the vicinity. Only problem was with taxis, hailing one from the hotel was a bit of a challenge. In summary, good hotel if you're staying alone, on business. If I'm a couple, would look for a larger room and probably closer to central, mid-levels or in causeway bay.
Jordan P. Rejsende alene Canada, 19. november 2014
Best Hotel for the Price!

Price/Cleanliness/Location
9
I stayed at 3 other hotels while in Hong Kong between $100 - $175 CAD per night and this one was by far the best. Clean, great view, lots of good toiletries and not as small as other budget hotels. I would stay here again.
Cuong N. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 18. november 2014
Business trip

10 mins works to MRT stations, room is nice and staff is very supporty
8
I stayed for one night and room is good conditions (bath room equipments, TVs and sofa), however the aircon is kind of noisy, so you might find it hard to ignore it.
Michael C. Par United Kingdom, 17. november 2014
Great hotel

Well presented and maintained, good location, good value
7,7
Julie C. Par United States of America, 13. november 2014
It 's a nice stay in this hotel.

Neat
7,3
convenient
Jenny T. Par Australia, 12. november 2014
Traditional Hong Kong

Great value for money. Walking distance to Soho & the Mid-Levels Escslators, Island Ferries, Traditional eateries and the MTR
9,3
Very friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic breakfasts catering to all tastes. The higher floors have smaller rooms but you get good views over a park if you get a room on the Hollywood Road side. You can open the windows for fresh air, free water pod coffe, muffins, chips & biscuits are provided and the fantastic wok meals of the Dai Pai Dongs at Stanley St are an easy walk away.
Tu L. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 11. november 2014
No frillls, practical short stay

clean, decent size and relatively good price
7,7
I was a bit disappointed because It was not clear the hotel was in Queen road west and not Queens road central. The location is a good 15 minutes walk to central. I like the fact that I can go from the airport by train, then use the free shuttle to ibis hotel which is a couple of minutes from LBP. It saves time and money.
Tu L. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 11. november 2014
Practical and Clean

Cleanliness, decent size and reasonably priced
7
Room size is as described so pleasantly surprised. HongKong Central is misleading as it is not in Central. It is infact on Queen's road West a 15 to 20 minutes walk if you know your way. The otel was noisy between 11 am to 5 pm because of construction. It is fine for business travelers who have to be out during that time anyway but not recommended if with young children.
Kylie T. Par Australia, 9. november 2014
Excellent value and service

Clean, modern, convenient
9
We stayed here for our last night in Hong Kong and it was great. The room was a reasonable size (we were actually put into the wheelchair accessible room so in fact the dimensions were quite spacious), the entire hotel was clean and modern, the staff were friendly and the location excellent. The value for money was great, we stayed somewhere in Wan Chai earlier in the week which was $100 more per night and not as nice. Highly recommend Hotel LBP.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel LBP Hongkong - HaveHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - HaveHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel LBP Hongkong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04