eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel LBP Hongkong - Have Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Have Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Reception Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 46
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 1189 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1189)
Sorter efter:
Vivian G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. juli 2014
value for money

cleanliness, friendliness of the staff, excellent wifi
7
It was good, the room is small but clean, staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi was excellent! Breakfast have limited variety but good!
Bernard R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 18. juli 2014
High quality Business Hotel

Excellent rooms and facilities, nearby restaurants
7,7
The staff upgraded me to a Business Room without being asked and at no extra cost. Even though some refurbishment work was being carried out, it never intruded on one's privacy. In-room facilities were excellent. The lifts were a bit of a challenge since the room swipe card had to be used to get to the right floor, but free internet was available in the Fourth Floor lounge, where a light breakfast was also served each morning.
Joe S. Par United Kingdom, 14. juli 2014
Modern, comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, great breakfast, modern hotel
10
Friendly staff with great breakfast and well equipped gym. Close to Central Hong Kong, we walked to Central and close to public transport. Quiet rooms with good TV.
Kroydl D. Gruppe Philippines, 10. juli 2014
I would like to come back again.:)

Nice staffs ( Carolyn ), good wifi and very comfy/clean Room.
7
It was very very good from the start. But when I woke up 39 mins late for the breakfast, coz I'm not feeling well the next day. One of the staff refuses to serve me a breakfast, she just ask me in a lil sarcastic way what u want. And I ask if I can still have some food, but she just told me finish already. Not offering me anything even a piece of bread, so i just ask for a bottled water. So I inform the in,charge what happened (Carolyn) who is very apologetic and understanding when I'm checking out. Lucky she's there or else I'm going home unhappy and irritated. So over all I still have an amazing stay in Hotel LBP. I will highly recommend this to my friends and family. Value for money and good location.:)
Douglas W. Par New Zealand, 10. juli 2014
Hotel was comfortable

Cleanliness, Staff, quiet
8
Great Hotel with Great staff at a reasonable tariff. Perhaps not the best location for first time English speaking finding somewhere to eat arriving at night
Fook K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
good

new
8
good
Safak A. Forretningsrejsende Turkey, 19. juni 2014
Location, Value, Cleanliness

It is centrally located, two minutes walk to tram stop, 7-8 minutes walk to Sheung Wan metro station. Good value for money. The staff is very helpful, rooms are clean.
8
Everything was O.K. If I go to Hong Kong again, I will stay in the same hotel.
Sungho M. Familie med små børn South Korea, 19. juni 2014
Good price, Clean room

Clean, Modern facility, Nice food
9
John H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 18. juni 2014
great stay at a good price

quiet, fast internet, good location
7,7
Great stay. I wanted to stay on my return a few weeks later but they were booked. I usually take cheap place - this was more expensive and then add Hong Kong prices on and it wasn't cheap. But Agoda prices for this hotel were a great bargain in Hong Kong.
Maelyn J. Gruppe Philippines, 15. juni 2014
Comfortable, fun

Breakfast, fast check,in and check,out, clean rooms
7,3
My stay was comfortable, fun and the breakfast food was great. Indeed it is a nice hotel

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel LBP Hongkong - HaveHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - HaveHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel LBP Hongkong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04