Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suite Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel LBP Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel LBP Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 46
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 1591
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1591)
Sorter efter:
Shih-Ting H. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 25. juli 2015
Goood

Clear
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andyanto L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
Nice Hotel

Room Lobby Restaurant
7,7
Small room but cozy. Everything is ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andyanto L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean and cozy room. Good service
7,7
Clean room Good service Everything is ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Boeun H. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 20. juli 2015
Great Stay

Breakfast, spacious room, kind staff
9,3
We stayed at the Hotel LBP for two nights and three days. Overall, we couldn't be more satisfied with the room condition and services of the hotel. We got a free upgrade from business suite to platinum suite, so it was more than enough room for us to stay. Plus, meals they offer for breakfast was much better than we were expecting. Every staff was nice and professional. Though it is about ten minutes of walk from the Sheung Wan station, it wasn't at all bad. Glad we could stay at this hotel. We'd definitely stay here again if we visit Hong Kong later.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Natalia H. Par Russia, 19. juli 2015
Stylish cozy hotel in good location

Stylish, clean, good location
9,3
I definitely can recommend the hotel for those who come to Hong Kong for the weekend sightseeing. Clean, cozy, with excellent staff and good breakfasts. A perfect price-quality combination.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mitchell S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 11. juli 2015
Great location and price

Location price room standard
9,3
Great place. Will stay again - very convenient to Soho and Central and Sheung Wan. Rooms were fine and amenities quite good. Breakfast was fine and staff very friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James T. Par Canada, 10. juli 2015
A hidden and surprising gem!

Staff attention & professionalism, size & comfort of space, food
9,3
Place is a bit hard to find for taxi diver but so worth the effort! A bit run down area but Hollywood Rd so close and just past the temple there are great restaurants, etc. Easy area to walk around (with elevated walking area we were able to walk from Central Pier back to hotel). We stayed 4 nights in a business suite. Room was a great size,sparse but clean and housekeeping able to provide an extra 2 inch mattress pad to soften up the bed...lovely. Try for upper floors...better view. Daily breakfast was great and good variety. We were given a voucher for a free dinner and so glad we used it! The dinner was wonderful..crispy duck confit,soup & grilled sea bass...my husband had the rack of lamb. Truly delicious and wonderful, attentive staff. Best feature: the staff! Restaurant staff, Manager and front staff were warm, responsive, very helpful (booked tickets, advice). We give the hotel full marks and would most certainly stay again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary J. Par Philippines, 2. juli 2015
Comfortable stay.

Cleanliness and location
8,7
It was great. Customers need was well porvided, like toiletries and towels with bathrobe.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leigh T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. juli 2015
Great value and great location

location, value, cleanliness
9,3
excellent hotel with a cool vibe
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David M. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. juni 2015
Excellent for the budget conscious traveler

Overall comfort, space and amenities, location
9,3
Excellent hotel for the budget conscious traveller. Great location and a good size by Hong Kong Standards. Great breakfast and high level staff performance by all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel LBP Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - HaveHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet udefraHotel LBP Hongkong - ReceptionHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefraHotel LBP Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseHotel LBP Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel LBP Hongkong - MøderumHotel LBP Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04