eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60275 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Indgang Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Badeværelse Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Butikker
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Luksuslounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dansesal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dansesal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Møderum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mad og drikke Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Fitnessrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Swimmingpool
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 143
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 884 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (884)
Sorter efter:
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 21. oktober 2014
Good Stay

Good hotel, comfort, good area
8
Dennis R. Par Australia, 16. oktober 2014
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya

The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
9,3
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Chris E. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 13. oktober 2014
Would stay here again!!!!

1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
6,3
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Antony L. Par Indonesia, 9. oktober 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya

Location, Value for Money, Room
9,3
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Greg W. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 9. oktober 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...

Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
9,7
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Monique C. Par Belgium, 6. oktober 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture

Full of charm, lovely place, good food
9,3
Paul T. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 6. oktober 2014
Charming and historic hotel

Ambience, staff service and location.
9,7
Cheng C. Par Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
to improve tv cabinet

service, enviroment &breakfast
7
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Shinta M. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 6. oktober 2014
Amazing

Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
9,3
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Richard G. Par Australia, 5. oktober 2014
Lovely..... Again

The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
8,7
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - IndgangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellet udefraHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadeværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ButikkerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LuksusloungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - MøderumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mad og drikkeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FitnessrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SwimmingpoolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadeværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02