Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Majapahit

65, Jalan Tunjungan, Surabaya - East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60275

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 1028 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (1028)
Sortér efter:
Lim C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 28. maj 2016
History
4
Historical feel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vera F. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 22. maj 2016
Beautiful Hotel
6,7
Hotel is very beautiful with it's well tended gardens. The staffs were kind, very helpful and accommodating to my need. Room size is quite huge and very clean. The location is in the center of the city. A huge shopping mall is within three minutes of walking. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ralph M. Par United Kingdom, 8. maj 2016
Luxury
5,7
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dian K. Par Indonesia, 7. maj 2016
beware for picture taking
3,7
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Juliana L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 6. maj 2016
Beautiful hotel with great service
5,3
Will definitely stay here again. Love the splendid grounds and setting. The restaurant food is great too and the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chinniah D. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 2. maj 2016
Good
5,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ardetty S. Par Singapore, 2. maj 2016
Great place
6,3
Great place, great food , friendly staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ning W. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 30. april 2016
Beautiful Hide away place
6,3
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Saskia R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 15. april 2016
Interesting Experience!
5
More than great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei H. Par China, 5. april 2016
Amazing and relly deserve the money
6,7
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - IndgangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellet udefraHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadeværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ButikkerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LuksusloungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - MøderumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mad og drikkeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FitnessrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SwimmingpoolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadeværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07