Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60275 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Indgang Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Badeværelse Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Butikker
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Luksuslounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dansesal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dansesal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Møderum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mad og drikke Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Fitnessrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Swimmingpool
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 143
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 981 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (981)
Sorter efter:
Gareth J. Par United Kingdom, 16. maj 2015
Historic Hotel

The history, the size of the room and staff professionalism
8
A magnificent experience, set in beautiful gardens, with great history surrounding the hotel; would certainly recommend to any one thinking of staying here.
Stefanus S. Par Indonesia, 13. maj 2015
History Cite for a Hotel

Clean Nice Exclusive
7,3
Very Close To Perfect. Our Vacation Makes More Ready To Be Enjoy.
Munkok C. Par Malaysia, 5. maj 2015
GREAT GREAT GREAT

You are paying to stay inside a landmark of history
10
The first Indonesian flag was flew here
Natalie H. Par United States of America, 27. april 2015
History before your Eyes

History of Indonesia is preserved in part right at the hotel. The significance of raising the Indonesian flag over the hotel in 1945 cannot be forgotten. The staff is very friendly and competent.
9,7
We are repeat guests as we enjoy historic hotels. The Majapahit is immaculate. There were more gorgeous plantings this year if that is possible. We came for a wedding and the bride had her wedding photos taken here. Beautiful setting. The pool is lovely too. The lobby is a great place to relax and visit with friends.
Zulfarida H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 26. april 2015
Very satisfying and friendly staff.

Location, friendly staff and historical
9,3
I was really satisfied with the service. They even upgraded the room from standard room to suite room without an extra charge. I will certainly come back to stay in this hotel.
Yue M. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 11. april 2015
Historic luxury

History, Art Deco, gardens
9
Great
James K. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 11. april 2015
fabulous

hotel, room, service
9,7
Perfect
Hayz H. Familie med små børn Australia, 6. april 2015
Best In Surabaya

History, Service, elegance
9,7
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Teo B. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 4. april 2015
authentic Dutch style Hotel

service, room and toilet
7,7
I think their service n rooms are remarkable. Their breakfast was also a wide selection.
Helena M. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 31. marts 2015
Disappointed

Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
7,3
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - IndgangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellet udefraHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadeværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ButikkerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LuksusloungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - MøderumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mad og drikkeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FitnessrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SwimmingpoolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadeværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01