eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60275 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Indgang Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Badeværelse Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Butikker
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Luksuslounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dansesal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dansesal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Møderum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mad og drikke Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Fitnessrum Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Swimmingpool
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 143
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 949 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (949)
Sorter efter:
Richard G. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 10. januar 2015
Another excellent stay

The large comfortable room.
9,3
Stien V. Par Netherlands, 9. januar 2015
Historic luxury

Historical monument, luxury, affordable
9
Staff is professional, room is large and comfortable with balcony and view of lush gardens, bathroom is beautiful, pool in classic setting, great breakfast buffet. Colonial luxury but with historical acknowledgement that those weren't the "good" old days for Indonesia, with photos and accounts of the struggle for independence to back that up.
Carolina L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 9. januar 2015
Creepy but comfortable historical spot

History, large room, large garden
9,3
I chose thia hotel for its historical value, but turns out it was a great hotel. Very clean, prompt and friendly service. Room sevice foods was tasty enough and well presented. Breakfast buffet was lovely.
Michael B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 31. december 2014
Jewel of Indonesia

Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
9,7
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.
Marzira M. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 29. december 2014
A memorable stay

Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
9,7
It was just awesome.
Hany R. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 29. december 2014
nice but hounted

hotel history building
8
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.
Ana O. Familie med små børn Singapore, 28. december 2014
Luxe experience in East Java

Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
9,7
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Sandra L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 26. december 2014
Happy stay

Food, service staff, location
9,7
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Sarah G. Par United States of America, 23. december 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya

Decor, location, bed
8,7
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
Sapto B. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 21. december 2014
location, location, location

fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
8,7
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - IndgangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Hotellet udefraHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadeværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GæsteværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ButikkerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LuksusloungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - MøderumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mad og drikkeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FitnessrumHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SwimmingpoolHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadeværelseHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06