arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 8,7
baseret på 1033 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 1033 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 8,2

9,6 Ning W.
Indonesien
01 maj 2016
Beautiful Hide away place
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊

8 Saskia R.
Indonesien
16 april 2016
Interesting Experience!
More than great.

10 WEI H.
Kina
06 april 2016
Amazing and relly deserve the money
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment

10 taner A.
Tyrkiet
31 marts 2016
Good
Perfect

9,6 azhanizam Y.
Malaysia
15 marts 2016
Nice charming Grand Dame.
Great facility, charming decor, rustic and historical.

10 Susan R.
USA
11 marts 2016
Glimpse of past glories....
Elegance, history, ambience
Our stay was too short! It is one of my favorite classic hotels and deserves more than an overnight.

9,7 steven C.
Australien
08 marts 2016
Endless attention to detail
Comfort, ambience, heritage values
My second stay at this hotel. As it was built in 1910 and has worked hard and successfully to retain its superb heritage values, I knew what to expect. Power points are minimal, compared to a modern business hotel. There are staircases - suitably grand - rather than lifts. Everything that could be made beautiful was made so. The only disappointment was caused by the Sarkies Restaurant refusing point-blank to accommodate her special dietary needs as a sufferer from coeliac disease. This was in sharp contrast to the Indigo Coffee Shop, where Chef Tino was superb, serving her delicious and thoughtful meals. To have this is wonderful for a traveller with this condition. The Majapahit would have to offer the most value-for-dollar 5-star heritage hotel experience just about anywhere: and it does it in one of Java's most fascinating cities.

9,3 Peter P.
USA
18 februar 2016
lovely, elegant
The rooms, grounds, staff
Excellent in every aspect.

9,3 KAREN S.
Australien
08 februar 2016
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.

9 Ahmad O.
Malaysia
20 januar 2016
Back to the colonial times
F&B, Room and Staff
Overall, i give it 5 star, everything is good. They even upgraded my room. Price wise a bit on the hi side but that is what u have to pay for quality. I will surely lodge here again when in Surabaya.