Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Melamun Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - Udsigt Hotel Melamun Bali - Indgang Hotel Melamun Bali - Omgivelser Hotel Melamun Bali - Hotellet indefra Hotel Melamun Bali - Omgivelser Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Melamun Bali - Badeværelse Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimmingpool Hotel Melamun Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Melamun Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Melamun Bali - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Melamun Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Melamun Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa
Område: Lovina Beach Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 333
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (333)
Sorter efter:
Thomas A. Par Denmark, 26. maj 2015
Over al forventning!

Værelset, poolen og personalet
9,3
Vi blev positivt overrasket over hotellet og synes at man får rigtig meget for pengene på dette hotel. En fin anbefaling herfra :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leong J. Par Malaysia, 22. august 2015
Nice, clean and comfortable

Nice service provided. Clean and comfortable.
9,3
At first when we step the hotel, the staff was very friendly and welcoming us with their famous chocolate drink. The room is clean and comfortable. When i was sick, they also gave me medicine when i asked from the receptionist. She was very caring and polite. For the dinner, the price is reasonable and the food is nice and valuable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert G. Par Canada, 5. august 2015
Amazing stay!

Service from the staff, cleanliness, beautiful decor
9,3
Our stay here was nothing short of perfect. We loved it! As great as the rooms and the food were, my highest praise is to the staff, who were wonderful in every way. I enthusiastically recommend this place to anyone visiting here, and would gladly go there again. Well done to the management and staff, and a heartfelt "THANK YOU" from my wife and I!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Supalerk J. Gruppe Thailand, 17. juli 2015
Good Hotel Worth money

Big room , Cleaness , friendly staff
8
3 minute walk from the beach . Hotel is clean , room , floor sheet and Bed is clean . Food is OK. Worth money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carolina U. Par Colombia, 22. juni 2015
they have the gift of premium service

the people, massages, confortable room
9,3
we had a couple of nights there and the staff is wonderful, ask for anything you want to do and they help you to achieve it... the massage experience there was the best, and of course the room it was always clean and cozzy. ;)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peng C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 9. juni 2015
convenient stay

location, cleanliness and fri
7
Convenient to go for dolphin trip.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kim F. Par Malaysia, 31. maj 2015
Pleasant stay

Wifi, Breakfast, Spacious
8
The room was very spacious. Everything was working fine. 5 minutes walk to the beach. :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Betty S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 25. maj 2015
Perfect place to relax.... Wonderful choc spa...

Room is clean and extremely good value for the price. Pool is very clean for a dip tan and relax in the water. The chocolate massage scrub n body mask is great. Don't miss the sun repair treatment!
10
1) clean room and spacious! Only 9 units so book early! 2) manager Agus is extremely welcoming and great service. Will personally bring guests around Lovina area! 3) service staff very attentive with great service 4) proximity to sea spots like dolphin watching, snorkel in nearby island 5) hot spring nearby for a relaxing dip 6) so many different temples even a monkey temple! Lots of monkey around. 7) visited the temple on the lake which is the same one at the back of the Rp50.0000 note.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yenny L. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. maj 2015
Beautiful new renovated hotel

location, the room and the staff
9,7
it was beautiful, the room was cleaned and the staff was so welcoming, walking distance to the beach.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter B. Par Australia, 9. maj 2015
modern, clean, quiet & friendly

recently renovated, spotlessly clean, lovely staff
9
Very pleasant stay, some nice restaurants in lane towards beach, about 5 mins walk away. Low season so nice & quiet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Melamun Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - UdsigtHotel Melamun Bali - IndgangHotel Melamun Bali - OmgivelserHotel Melamun Bali - Hotellet indefraHotel Melamun Bali - OmgivelserHotel Melamun Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Melamun Bali - BadeværelseHotel Melamun Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Melamun Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Melamun Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Melamun Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Melamun Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Melamun Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Spa


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06