Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 363 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (363)
Sortér efter:
Thomas A. Par Denmark, 26. maj 2015
Over al forventning!

Værelset, poolen og personalet
9,3
Vi blev positivt overrasket over hotellet og synes at man får rigtig meget for pengene på dette hotel. En fin anbefaling herfra :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rumaksono S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 2. januar 2016
exclusive resort hotel

good staf, delicious food, near dolphin boat port
9,3
very happy, we will stay in this hotel for next holiday
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lisa L. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 28. december 2015
Nice hotel, very homey & comfortable

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom & good food
7,7
Melamun is a small hotel only 9 rooms but very comfortable, the room spacious enough, all the furniture /equipment in the room & bathroom looks solid & strong, not like some budget hotel which just simply use cheap furniture. It's not easy to find a decent hotel, reasonable price, and yet modern plus comfortable in Lovina. I found it all in Melamun, only one minor thing maybe the location is not in front of the beach. To me a good sleep is better than having a sea view for 24 hours. The staffs who works at Melamun also all very kind & friendly from the Manager who in charge in the marketing & reception until the restaurant staffs and the cleaning service who also act as porter.. everyone are sincere & well mannered. Before the trip I have doubted how my trip will end up because it took us 5 hours to reach Lovina from Denpasar, the traffic quite bad in bedugul area due to high season, lots of busses.. but after staying 2 nights in Lovina I was very happy and Lovina is very quiet & peaceful..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amanda H. Par Sweden, 28. december 2015
Excellent

Helpfull staff, big bathrooms with shower and bathtub, modern and new rooms
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gitama R. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 24. december 2015
Nice clean hotel

Well maintained, clean, chocolate spa
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pam W. Gruppe Singapore, 6. november 2015
Comfortable stay

comfortable bed, value for money, nice environment
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nurzahrifah Z. Rejsende alene Singapore, 28. september 2015
A comfortable stay.

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, friendly staffs.
7,7
My 2D1N stay at Hotel Melamun was relaxing. I came here for the dolphin watching and the hotel is located about 5 mins walk to the starting point where the traditional boats are docked. Room 105 which I stayed in was clean and spacious. However, the food choices are limited. There can be room for improvements. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. There's chocolate spa and the pool looks very nice and clean, but I didn't give it a try. Overall, it was a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rachel D. Par Australia, 24. september 2015
Peaceful Gem

Staff, Setting & the pillows
9,3
We had a lovely stay. The staff are wonderful. Big size room & bathroom. We used the pool & restaurant daily. Utilised the services of the chocolate spa which was fantastic. Stay would have been flawless if they had everything on the menu, but still plenty to chose from & good quality. 3-4 nights is plenty of time to explore Lovina & also get some 'RnR'
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yew F. Par Malaysia, 15. september 2015
Value for money

Clean, food is good and near to the beach
8,3
Overall is good, it is near to the beach where we depart to the dolphin sighting. Both dinner and breakfast are delicious.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phillip W. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. september 2015
EXCELLENT

ROOM. STAFF. EVERYTHING
9,3
SUPPURB. CAN'T FAULT IT
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Melamun Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Melamun Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - UdsigtHotel Melamun Bali - IndgangHotel Melamun Bali - OmgivelserHotel Melamun Bali - Hotellet indefraHotel Melamun Bali - OmgivelserHotel Melamun Bali - BadeværelseHotel Melamun Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - SwimmingpoolHotel Melamun Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Melamun Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Melamun Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Melamun Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Melamun Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mad og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - BadeværelseHotel Melamun Bali - BadeværelseHotel Melamun Bali - BadeværelseHotel Melamun Bali - BadeværelseHotel Melamun Bali - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AM-AGWEB-4F08