Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 423 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 423 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,5

jason B. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Nice
Great rooms for the price small but clean...for the price and location great and I've been to spot of hotels in Bali...berry bliss is comparable...no pool there...in both but it's good
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

serena C. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2016
great compact hotel
well setup rooms, but they dont have firm pillows. thats 2 hotels now that dont have firm pillows. would stay there again though. close to all things in legian.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

serena C. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2016
cute hotel with cute receptionist in wig
stayed here just to catch up with someone nearby. Hotel was new, clean, very small but well equipped and put together. the rooms were gorgeous, well designed, packed neatly and efficiently for the area but felt open and spaceaous. pool was tiny but half the time you dont have time to swim.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

JEFFERY S. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Review
The price is a bit high because the bathroom size is very small and hard to use
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Esther N. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
All great
Awesome
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016

Esther N. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Everythings is good
I just want to say WELLDONE for all.. I like to stay here for 5 nights.. Here is so awesome!!! Four thumbs!!! I hope i will get discount for my next trip. Thank you
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016

Sonya H. fra Australien
Par
Boede 8 nætter i juni 2016
Great place for all ages
Walk to every thing
Anmeldt 18 juni 2016

Johan S. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

Chew S. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
This hotel located at the Legian. The staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to legian beach. Definitely will stay here whenever I return to Yangon.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016

Soh P. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Review of Hotel Neo Kuta
N/A
Anmeldt 19 maj 2016