Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Badeværelse Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Badeværelse Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gæsteværelse Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 101
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 362
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (362)
Sorter efter:
Hakan O. Forretningsrejsende Turkey, 24. august 2015
It was excellent especially with this much cost.

Clean hotel, good Stuff and over 3 stars
9,3
Very good!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paulo H. Par Indonesia, 24. august 2015
Best value for money

Cleanliness nice decorations
9
Terrific
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennifer M. Par United States of America, 19. august 2015
Decent hotel in the midst of Legian chaos

Staff, Location, Wifi
8,3
I had a short stay at this hotel as I was in between flights and fastboats. From my arrival to my departure the staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. My room was clean and provided everything I needed. The location is within easy walking distance of restaurants, bars, shopping and the beach. Wifi was better than expected in room and there was HBO. My only complaint is that the water was never truly hot in the shower but for the price this hotel exceeded my expectations by far.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Grace L. Par Malaysia, 19. august 2015
Ok

Convenient
6
Ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Njo A. Gruppe Indonesia, 18. august 2015
good location budget hotel

clean, location, afforable price
4,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raditya I. Par Indonesia, 4. juni 2015
Best value for money

value for money, location, services
8,3
value for money hotel located in crowd of shopping walk towards kuta. For one who rent a car during holiday no need to worry as hotel provide vallet parking Food for breakfast is very standard but enough and fit to the pricing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elizabeth E. Par New Zealand, 3. juni 2015
Small space, no w/robe. Sewerage smell in the toil

Location,staff
6,7
It's ok.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Greg S. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 31. maj 2015
Good value for money

Location, clean, new
9,3
Pleasant enough motel in a convenient location. If you are going to Bali for your dream holiday spend a bit more.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Katey T. Par Australia, 25. maj 2015
Great hotel friendly staff

Staff, price, cleanliness
8
Stayed here before catching flight. Good transit hotel. Have stay before and both times the staff has been outstanding! Friendly and helpful. Restaurant food is cheap but menu is limited. The only this is it's about a 15 min walk to legian beach. Otherwise a great place to stay!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kang M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 12. maj 2015
May-15 Bali Trip

Staff, cleaniness and Location
8,7
Perfect except the pool is too small
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BadeværelseHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FaciliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BadeværelseHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FaciliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FaciliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FaciliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GæsteværelseHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FaciliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C05