Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Nikko

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Fitnessrum Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Badeværelse Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Møderum Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Møderum Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Swimmingpool Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Luksuslounge Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Suite Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 463
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

8,0

baseret på 1609 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personale
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1609)
Simon C. Rejsende alene Canada, 4. april 2014
Good Hotel, Clean, amazing views of HK

Large rooms, Great views of HK Island. Clean
8
I have stayed lots of times at the Nikko, but only when i see a good deal on agoda. Make sure you only book it if you get a low great rate. Otherwise it's not worth it. Nice hotel, and great view, but only at a good price.
Sushil D. Forretningsrejsende India, 20. marts 2014
Good tourist hotel.

Centrally located, good breakfast,attentive staff.
7,7
The stay was nice but still they have to improve the things for business class travellers.
Then C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 18. marts 2014
like at home

nice view, comfortable, in the city
10
in the middle of city, good communication of the staff, clean and comfortable room, nice view, i can get all information form the hotel and feel like staying at home
Heuy S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 13. marts 2014
Pleasant stay with nice harbour view

Spacious room, big bathroom with bathtub, free shuttle bus service
7,3
The hotel is little outdated in terms of interior, and the rooms have an 'old' scent. However, overall it's kept clean and compensated with the spacious of the room, a fabulous harbour view and a big bathroom. It is located quite near to the main shopping areas of Tsim Sha Tsui with approx 10-15mins walk, 5 mins to nearby MTR station, and some local restaurants nearby. The hotel provides free shuttle bus service to areas close by that are more convenient for guests to move around town. Its always thoughtful and appreciated when hotel provides this free service for times when you want to save time walking the distance. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful too.
Eng K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. marts 2014
good and comfortable

locality, clean and safe
8,3
comfortable family stay with excellence front deck and room services.
Franz S. Par Australia, 11. marts 2014
Very hard bed

Attentive Staff, bar drinks amazing, shuttle service
7,7
Bed was far too hard, room view was overlooking construction site with partial water view Wifi was too expensive Drinks at bar with amazing city view of Hong Kong Island at supper time was amazing Cocktails are first class!!! Delicious
Manunya C. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 10. marts 2014
nice location

location, clean, japanese style
7,3
The hotel is clean, nice room. I would come again if i have a chance to visit hong kong. It locates at the center of shopping area. it's very convenience to find something to eat.
Catherina G. Familie med små børn United States of America, 28. februar 2014
Great price for the waterfront

waterfront view, wireless internet, away from all the commotion
6,3
-The room was clean and comfortable. -Furniture and fixtures in hotel are showing their age. -Bathroom was huge, almost half the size of the room. We would have preferred a smaller bathroom with a larger sleeping area. -Baby cot that was provided had clean sheets, but the cot itself was worn and stained.
Anita Y. Par Canada, 20. februar 2014
Our stay was comfortable and enjoyable.

The staff, the lounge, the location
9,3
We would rate this hotel as excellent. The staff are superb: any problems are dealt with quickly. The beds are very hard, but extra padding is available on request. Any questions were answered with confidence and maps were provided when necessary. We would recommend Hotel Nikko to anyone travelling to Hong Kong.
Jancey H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. februar 2014
Good clean hotel with efficient friendly staff

Food, service, location
7,3
Special mention for Jack from the Chinese Restaurant who gave us personalized, friendly and efficient service, which is more than we can say about the asst manager who ignored us at the restaurant entrance and walked around the restaurant chewing gum. Food and service were also excellent in the Serene Cafe. The only thing we didn't like was that the pillows in the room were too soft. We couldnt sleep the night as it was pretty uncomfortable. But overall, we enjoyed our stay in Nikko. Great view too! We had the Harbour view room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Nikko HongkongHotel Nikko Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hongkong - FitnessrumHotel Nikko Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Nikko Hongkong - BadeværelseHotel Nikko Hongkong - MøderumHotel Nikko Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hongkong - MøderumHotel Nikko Hongkong - SwimmingpoolHotel Nikko Hongkong - LuksusloungeHotel Nikko Hongkong - LobbyHotel Nikko Hongkong - LuksusloungeHotel Nikko Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Nikko Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Nikko Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Nikko Hongkong - GæsteværelseHotel Nikko Hongkong - SuiteHotel Nikko Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Nikko Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B04