Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Faciliteter Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Badeværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Skønhedssalon Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Fitnessrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby
Område: Cotai Antal værelser: 488

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 2324 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2324)
Sortér efter:
Phuay H. Par Singapore, 12. januar 2016
clean and luxurious room

clean, luxury, spacious
8,7
Very nice and luxurious room. Service was excellent. A little present for our honeymoon really brighten up our day!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Danny W. Par Hong Kong, 8. januar 2016
One of the best hotels in Macau, even over world.

The nice staff, hotel circumstances, good room.
9,3
We were very glad when we checked in. The nice Japanese staff welcomed us with smiles. All staff in the 6 floors reception are very polite and kind. But I don't like the restaurant for breakfast. A small place with limited selection. Not very good for family vacation. Overall, it is one of the best hotels in Macau.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wing Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 30. december 2015
Good service

Clean, comfortable and nice service
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ng W. Par Hong Kong, 26. december 2015
nice

tidy, quite, comfortable
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chi Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 16. december 2015
Good

I feel comfortable due to the environment, service, etc.
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai Y. Par Hong Kong, 14. december 2015
nice hotel but a bit old

nice staff nice location and convenience
5,7
furniture are a bit old overall, clean but old fashion, very nice staff but the restaurant closed very early nearby
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ip V. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 5. december 2015
Cleanliness

better than expected
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Man Y. Par Hong Kong, 3. december 2015
Excellent services

Good cs
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vanessa W. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 30. november 2015
Nice hotel for family

Shopping, good hygiene, good service
9,7
Located in Galaxy which is super convenient for shopping, dining. There is a playhouse with not so many people which our kids had great time there. Rooms are super clean which we love the most. We will for sure choose Okura next time
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vanessa W. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 29. november 2015
Our anniversary trip

Hygiene, food, service
9,7
We are very pleased with the hotel. We are coming for our anniversary trip and take the occasion to travel with 11 other family members. We love the room since they are super clean which is very important when you have little kids. Service is super and staff are very helpful. We will for sure choose Hotel Okura Macau next time
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - FaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - BadeværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkønhedssalonHotel Okura Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - FitnessrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - LuksusloungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - LuksusloungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - Business CenterHotel Okura Macau Macao - LuksusloungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - Plantegninger


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06