Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Skønhedssalon Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Fitnessrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Faciliteter Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Luksuslounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Badeværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Luksuslounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Luksuslounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 488
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 2041
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2041)
Sorter efter:
Ryan K. Familie med små børn China, 29. juni 2015
Nice for Kids

Convenient, clean, good price
9,3
I was there with my families, I booked 2 rooms which are connecting rooms. The swimming pools are amazing, very good for kids and have lots of fun there. there are 2 phases of swimming. the river one is funny which can play with kids and elderly together.
Cheung S. Par Hong Kong, 27. juni 2015
Most of the staffs are sincere and helpful.

Service, spacious room, easy access to Grand swimming pool
9,3
wonderful
Ka W. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 22. juni 2015
Terrible Check-in

Clean room, Wave pool and Water Slide
6,3
I have visit Hotel Okura Macau several time. I have filled all the information and complete the registration on 10am on 6th Floor. Then, I finished my lunch and came back the hotel at 3pm (Official check in time), the Japanese women staff said that the room has not yet prepared for us and she promises her colleagues would inform us at once when the room is ready. We sat on sofa nearby the counter on 6th floor more than one hour. Finally, we approach counter again and the staff said our room is ready almost one hour previously. Really crazy, we waste one hour on 6th Floor. After we got the key card on 6th Floor, it is surprising that we have very clean room with ashtray, as we book the non-smoking room in here and also state on request fill. I ever seen the terrible staff performance in Okura hotel in Japan.
Kwong K. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 21. juni 2015
Great Waterpark

Nice and new hotel. We reserved a junior suite
7,7
Wonderful Portuguese food in Macau
Chan Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 15. juni 2015
Very nice!

Location, facilities, customer service, rooms are excellent
10
Enjoyed my birthday there!
Hui K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 14. juni 2015
Ideal place for short trip

Location, service and facility
8,7
Calvin K. Par Canada, 13. juni 2015
Great Hotel! Would come again!

Design, location and cleanliness
10
Awesome!
Juffy W. Par Hong Kong, 9. juni 2015
good

good location,relax,nice staff
8
excellent!!!!
Raweewan P. Gruppe Thailand, 6. juni 2015
Enjoy​full

Location , values of money and good staff
9,3
We Feel Really comfortable nice and very clean room, very helpful staff
Hiu F. Par China, 6. juni 2015
Comfortable Hotel and I would be back

Clean, Comfortable, Fun
9,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkønhedssalonHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - FitnessrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - FaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - LuksusloungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - BadeværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - LuksusloungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - LuksusloungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - Business CenterHotel Okura Macau Macao - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07