Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 2391 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2391)
Sortér efter:
Che T. Par Hong Kong, 24. april 2016
Fantastic Stay
6,7
Received the most welcome when we arrived. Staff on the club were extremely helpful and all putting on the best smile. Very accommodating to our request and offered lots of local attractions tips. As a frequent traveller to Macau, I would say this hotel is the best so far, compare to all the luxury hotels in Macau I have ever stayed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hiu Y. Par Hong Kong, 24. april 2016
Good!
5,3
Good!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wendy C. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. april 2016
Good
6
No comment
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter L. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 10. april 2016
Good for everything but Galaxy has...
6,3
Room is bit bigger for ~price but Galaxy has free 1 time all fridge soft drinks...: p
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei J. Familie med ældre børn France, 5. april 2016
Nice!!
6,7
It was an excellent experience:)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hungching Y. Familie med ældre børn Taiwan, 3. april 2016
good but not as good as expected
4,3
non-smoking room has obviously smooking smell
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 31. marts 2016
birthday celebration
6,7
super nice arrangements on celebrating my birthday, nice cake with wine.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lai Y. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 28. marts 2016
wonderful
5,7
We stat two nights and very enjoy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Najung K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 22. marts 2016
absolutely recomanded hotel!
6,7
they have everything i needed. comfortable - and clean - and just right interiored room and everything else was there. wonderful restaurants..... shops... very convenient shuttles buses..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 22. marts 2016
Singapore business traveler

1. Rooms 2. Service 3. Location
8
Fantastic
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - FaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - BadeværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkønhedssalonHotel Okura Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - FitnessrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - LuksusloungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - LuksusloungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - Business CenterHotel Okura Macau Macao - LuksusloungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - Plantegninger


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04