eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Strand Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Skønhedssalon Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Fitnessrum
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 488
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 1799 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1799)
Sorter efter:
Yau C. Par Hong Kong, 26. oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Staff performance, cleanliness and location
8,3
The stay was nice. the room is very comfortable and clean. Staff are all very welcoming and helpful. Only it is a bit expensive even it is a 5 star hotel.
Lee T. Par Hong Kong, 20. oktober 2014
Awesome Stay

Nice, Clean, Fun
6
Good and Nice Staff, with all the equipment and facilities provided. Including the Hot tub for Hot bath
Ka M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 13. oktober 2014
NIL

Late checkout, Clean, Quite
9,3
Flora L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 10. oktober 2014
Shared complex of Galazy Macau is great!

Man-made beach was an awesome relaxation spot!
7
Saran A. Familie med små børn Thailand, 7. oktober 2014
Casino Jepanese style

Casino Jepanese style
9,7
Hotel is awesome with cleaned and well maintain,with casino and big beach and wave good for family
Yvonne Y. Par Hong Kong, 30. september 2014
Cooper

location of this hotel is superb. this is the 2nd time we stayed here and we liked it overall.
8,3
We are non-smokers and when we requested non-smoking floor, we really expect it to be a smoke free environment. However, we saw Mainlanders smoking in the corridors at the 19/F (where we stayed this time) on our first nite of stay, and were suffocated by heavy cigarette smoke in the same corridor the following nite (we only stayed 2 nites this time). We had made reports to the front desk staff. In fact, the same happened last time when we stayed at the hotel - a Mainlander man was actually smoking IN THE LIFT!! I know it's tough but the hotel ought to step up a bit more to deter people from ruining the otherwise perfect hotel in the area.
Yin F. Rejsende alene China, 30. september 2014
Nice Room

Room, Chinese Restaurant, Swimming Pool
8,7
Fantastic...
Ching Y. Par Hong Kong, 30. september 2014
Very nice

Very nice
9,7
Keli Y. Familie med små børn China, 26. september 2014
great hotel

rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool.
9,7
rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool. we enjoyed our stay.
Chaocho Y. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 18. september 2014
Very comfortable and upscale hotel

Good location, comfortable and clean, have free wi-fi.
9,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - StrandHotel Okura Macau Macao - ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkønhedssalonHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - FitnessrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant


AM-AGWEB-4D06