Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 2406 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2406)
Sortér efter:
Thomas N. Par Philippines, 20. maj 2016
great place kind staff 👍👍👍
6,7
its a bday treat for me...im so amazed with view from our room..i enjoyed it so much that were planning of coming back with the kids..thank you Hotel Okura you made my bday so memorable😍💕
Wai M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. maj 2016
Relax hotel
5,7
Overall is very good, but the pillow too soft to sleep.
Chaocho Y. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 28. april 2016
Convenient location
6,3
Has free shuttles from airport and to other hotels. Clean rooms.
Che T. Par Hong Kong, 24. april 2016
Fantastic Stay
6,7
Received the most welcome when we arrived. Staff on the club were extremely helpful and all putting on the best smile. Very accommodating to our request and offered lots of local attractions tips. As a frequent traveller to Macau, I would say this hotel is the best so far, compare to all the luxury hotels in Macau I have ever stayed.
Hiu Y. Par Hong Kong, 24. april 2016
Good!
5,3
Good!
Wendy C. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. april 2016
Good
6
No comment
Peter L. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 10. april 2016
Good for everything but Galaxy has...
6,3
Room is bit bigger for ~price but Galaxy has free 1 time all fridge soft drinks...: p
Suk M. Par Hong Kong, 9. april 2016
Birthday Celebration
6,7
Location is good, clean and neat Japanese Style room design. Very comfy room. Good for couple. Value worth.
Kwok S. Par Portugal, 5. april 2016
Clean and comfortable
6
Very good, convenience, clean and comfortable
Wei J. Familie med ældre børn France, 5. april 2016
Nice!!
6,7
It was an excellent experience:)
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - FaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - BadeværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkønhedssalonHotel Okura Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - FitnessrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - LuksusloungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - Plantegninger


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01