eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Strand Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Fitnessrum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Skønhedssalon Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 488
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 1656 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1656)
Sorter efter:
Nezihe I. Par Turkey, 20. juli 2014
very good.

location, design, staff
8
good. having construction was a bit unfortunate. but overall good.
Eva T. Gruppe China, 19. juli 2014
Great n fun place

Beach n pool are most attractiveRoom is nice n cleanWide range of Restaurant choices
7
Nice hotel overall, service has improved a lot since last visit 2 years ago. Check in check out time is fast Hotel is well maintained Only regrets is hard to get taxi
Christina D. Gruppe Philippines, 19. juli 2014
Excellent...it's a real pleasure to stay! 👍👍👍

Everything' is the best, it's real Five star hotel or I Shall say it's 7star hotel with great facilities; staff is accommodating good is great, view is fantastic; it's Mega Beautiful than Venezia Htl
10
Perfectly great....surely, I'll be back with my family. I'm Thinking to Celebrate my Birthday there and Enjoy the feeling like a Princess
Cheng T. Par Taiwan, 19. juli 2014
Best Room Services, Good for couple or lover.

Room Services, Clean,
8
Ionut D. Gruppe Romania, 17. juli 2014
Very pleasent

Very nice rooms
9,3
Very nice Vb.
Louise H. Gruppe Macau, 11. juli 2014
very nice, great service, friendly staff

great service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice food
9
great service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice food
Xianju M. Gruppe China, 4. juli 2014
Not bad but not impressive enough

Concierge ,casino ,compensation
8
Wah L. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 1. juli 2014
very good

good spa,clean room, good swimming pool
8
Anna T. Gruppe Australia, 28. juni 2014
Beautiful hotel. Excellent and friendly staff.

We were upgraded to the suite. Beautiful room. Staff really took care of us. Kids loved the outdoor wave pool. Hotel and room were very clean. Staff were very attentive.
9,7
Better than expected. Kids loved it. Great room and fun playing in pool
Shirley F. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 27. juni 2014
very nice wave pool

wave pool, sand beach, and room services
6
this is the second time i come to this hotel group, the main reason is the wave and sand pool for the kids, if there can be more beach activities and better F&B outlet will be much better. Plan to stay again in early august for the magic show.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraHotel Okura Macau Macao - StrandHotel Okura Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolHotel Okura Macau Macao - ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - FitnessrumHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkønhedssalonHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - GæsteværelseHotel Okura Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04