eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel OTTO

Knesebeckstrasse 10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel OTTO Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel OTTO Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel OTTO Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel OTTO Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel OTTO Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel OTTO Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel OTTO Berlin - Mad og drikke Hotel OTTO Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel OTTO Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel OTTO Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel OTTO Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel OTTO Berlin - Udsigt Hotel OTTO Berlin - Mad og drikke Hotel OTTO Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel OTTO Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel OTTO Berlin - Hotellet indefra
Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hotel OTTO Berlin - Hotellet udefra Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel OTTO Berlin - Buffet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel OTTO Berlin - Mad og drikke Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restaurant
Område: Charlottenburg Antal værelser: 46
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 44 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (44)
Sorter efter:
Yuen Y. Par Hong Kong, 4. maj 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
9
Kevin C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. marts 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.

Breakfast
6
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Brian R. Par New Zealand, 6. januar 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus

Location - presentation of hotel - staff
9,3
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Anina M. Par Denmark, 9. december 2013
Central location, fantastic beds

Location, spacious and nice room
9,3
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.
Hanne F. Gruppe Norway, 5. december 2013
Great modern hotel!

Good breakfast, free bottles of water, nice hotel.
10
Great hotel. Close to U-bahn. Very good breakfast, with champagne. Modern rooms.
Kar S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 4. december 2013
Very comfortable.

Staff service, Comfortable room, Value for money
7,3
It was comfortable and was near the train stations.
Karima B. Par Switzerland, 18. november 2013
Very comfortable and warm

The service is perfect, employees make you feel welcome and comfortable
9
We had a really nice stay at Hotel Otto and a great pleasure to discover the charms of the neighborhood. Nice typical bar and restaurant, easy access to the public transport. We'll surely return to the same place when we'll come back in Berlin!
Ulrich H. Par Germany, 11. november 2013
A nice and clean City Hotel

surounding, goog public transport, nice neighbourhood
7
We enjoyed the stay in the hotel and the Charlottenburg area
Nga Y. Rejsende alene Canada, 26. august 2013
neatly complicated

location, relaxing area, near to shopping district
6,7
very satisfy, good service, convenient location. the person there is very helpful and wifi signal is quite strong and easily accessible
Deborah W. Par Australia, 16. juli 2013
Modern clean room close to public transport

Comfortable, clean, modern
7,7
We stayed here as it was close to public transport and was walking distance to Brattenburg Tor and the Berlin Zoo. Check-in was easy and parking was secure. Room was large and comfortable and bathroom was clean and modern. Access to drinking water and afternoon tea was a bonus.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3A07