eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Panamby Guarulhos

Rodovia Presidente Dutra Km 223, 8, Guarulhos, Guarulhos, Brasilien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Møderum Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Gæsteværelse Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Hotellet udefra Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Hotellet udefra Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Swimmingpool Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Swimmingpool Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Swimmingpool Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Omgivelser Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Buffet Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Reception Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Lobby Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Buffet Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Buffet Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Omgivelser Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Omgivelser Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Swimmingpool Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Hotellet udefra Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Hotellet udefra Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Møderum Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Buffet Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Kaffebar/Café Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Gæsteværelse Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Swimmingpool Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Gæsteværelse Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Gæsteværelse Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Gæsteværelse
Område: Guarulhos Antal værelser: 144

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 43 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (43)
Sorter efter:
Kenneth T. Par United States of America, 3. marts 2014
Good Location - Poor Room Preparation

1) Close to the Airport 2) Airport Shuttle Available 3) It has a restaurant on site
7
I was only using this hotel for a day stay prior to my flight, which left at 10:05 pm. However, I did pay the full night's rate. I was disappointed to find that the two lamps by each side of bed had no light bulbs. Also the hair dryer was missing, and the desk in the room had no chair. We called the front desk and requested the light bulbs and the hair dryer, but they were not provided in a timely manner. Finally I spoke to a floor maid, who was very helpful. She made sure we received the light bulbs and hair dryer quickly. The room and bath were of adequate size but the room floor had spots in a couple of areas that looked like those areas hadn't been cleaned. It could have been floor imperfections but since I was only staying for a few hours I didn't make a fuss. The hotel is centrally located and has a shuttle that runs to a from the airport which is very convenient. The areas leading to the room (hallways, elevators, etc.) were clean and spacious.
Oleksandr B. Rejsende alene Ukraine, 1. december 2013
Nice, calm, self sufficient to stay

Close to airport, shuttle to airport, fast internet, professional stuff
9,3
Wan H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. august 2013
shuttle service to the airport good

easy access to the airport with the shuttle service, efficient concierge staff,
6,3
Good for short stay during transit. Unfortunately no complimentary drinking water or kettle to boil water provided in the room. Efficient concierge staff, but limited English speaking staff. Moderate room but old. Time to renovate or refurbish the rooms and the walkway.
Tony P. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 25. februar 2013
Does the job, good value for money...

Pool, inexpensive, has a shuttle...
7,7
We had to stay overnight owing to a connection. This hotel has good sized rooms, a pool, and a shuttle service (need to email the hotel to make a booking). The food is just okay, rooms are old and tired, but frankly it is good value for money for a short or overnight stay. It does exactly what it should as an overnight airport hotel. Note that there is absolutely nothing nearby...if you need big water bottles or the like, you will need to bring/ buy before you get to the hotel.
Amy S. Par Australia, 5. februar 2013
Close to Airport

excellent selection of foods at the breakfast buffet, nice big pool
5,3
Other than the breakfast and pool, there is really nothing special about this hotel. The rooms were clean, but a bit old and worn out (frayed carpets, faded sheets, broken bathroom tiles). The free hotel shuttle only runs until 11pm or midnight, and as we arrived at 1 am, we had to pay for an expensive taxi to the hotel. There was no room service or any food options anywhere near the hotel at that hour. Only one of the day time staff and none of the night time staff spoke any English. If you manage to get the shuttle to the airport, it is a convenient place for a short stay. However, getting to the city center is very difficult. The metro line is far away and staff could not explain which public buses to take, so our only choice was a taxi, which took 45 minutes to arrive and charged an additional 50% on top of the already steep fare because we were traveling into the city center. I suspect you can find better value for money at a different hotel, especially given all of these hassles.
Tip: If you need to get to Sao Paulo, ask the taxi driver to drop you at the nearest metro station, about 20 minutes drive away. It will be cheaper and faster.
Lisha Y. Forretningsrejsende China, 14. december 2012
Poor service

Great location but no smile service
5,3
Airport bus service is poor, the interval is too long, did not run, the delay time. Service staff to help carry luggage Room WIFI is charged
Alex S. Gruppe Singapore, 3. marts 2012
Our photography trip

Close to the airport
8
the hotel have a restaurant, nice a cozy. i am just there for a night to catch my flight the next early morning. get the hotel guy to help me called for a cap. easy and smooth. thank you very much for your service. cheers
Tip om Shopping: There is a shopping mall near by.
Robert G. Par United Kingdom, 3. november 2011
A well run, peaceful green oasis with good access.

The restfulness, the garden - the sense of tranquillity in an otherwise frantic place.
7,7
great to have transport waiting at the airport. 15 minute ride to hotel. rooms, fixtures/fittings fine: exceptionally comfortable bed. balconies overlook garden and pool. restaurant somewhat slow/hidebound - could use a rocket somewhere. when the only customers present, we asked for cappucino and got a hot chocolate! plus they have difficulties if you want to go off piste with the menu. overall the staff are caring. was particularly impressed by their kindness in dealing with one of my requests. taking a last walk in the garden before leaving, i found a large bird, kookaburra build, caught by its leg in a twine/string to the top of a 30 foot high cyclone fence round the tennis court. flapping in panic, thrashing against the fence. i asked reception to fetch a ladder etc but they sent a maintenance man whom i acompanied. he scaled the fence - without a ladder - and clinging on carefully unwound the twine and the bird flew away. that says a lot for panamby staff's attitude to a guest request and also the goodness of breazilians in general. i could not have continued my holiday leaving the bird there. to get into town from the hotel means a 10 minute walk along a noisy road to a bus stop - but that is do-able. the busses to ariana, the metro stop, are fast and frequent and the metro connection into town easy. but it is so nice to get back to the green peace of panamby at the end of the day!
Tip: Bring your own electric coil and supplies if you like tea in bed. The rooms do not have kettles and it takes an inordinately long time to get a jug of hot water sent to the room. The voltage is 110, so you may need 2 coils to boil water at speed.
Jackie F. Par United Kingdom, 12. marts 2011
Good hotel and staff

Location to airport
9
Only stayed there for one night came in late left early, but the check in was good, all staff spoke good English. The hotel shuttle started at 6am which was good for us. The room was really comfortable so to were the beds.
Jitesh L. Forretningsrejsende Kenya, 26. januar 2011
Average simple clean hotel
8,3
Simple hotel, cheap and did the job. about 20 mins from airport.nothing memorable

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Hotellet udefraHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - MøderumHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - GæsteværelseHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Hotellet udefraHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Hotellet udefraHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - SwimmingpoolHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - SwimmingpoolHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - SwimmingpoolHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - OmgivelserHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - BuffetHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - ReceptionHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - LobbyHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - BuffetHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - BuffetHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - OmgivelserHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - OmgivelserHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Pub/LoungeHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - SwimmingpoolHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Hotellet udefraHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Hotellet udefraHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - MøderumHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - BuffetHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - GæsteværelseHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - SwimmingpoolHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - GæsteværelseHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - GæsteværelseHotel Panamby Guarulhos Guarulhos - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02