Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet indefra Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Charlottenburg Antal værelser: 19
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

fra 31
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,0
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (31)
Sorter efter:
Birgit D. Gruppe Denmark, 25. maj 2015
Venlig og serviceminded

Den omsorgsfulde service man altid får. Den centrale, men dog rolige beliggenhed. De charmerende værelser
10
Skønt! Afslappet og hjemlig atmosfære. Super!
Zlatko M. Forretningsrejsende Croatia, 10. maj 2015
Super location and staff

Location, breakfast, staff
9
The stay was pleasant, and we have already been before in this hotel. Because of the location close to the Kurfürstendamm, this is an ideally position. Bus transportation to the airport is ideal. The only problem was that this week was a strike of drivers of many trains.
Rosolino F. Rejsende alene Italy, 27. april 2015
Best service and breakfast

Kindness, breakfast and care
10
I've been to Berlin for a weekend, the room was comfortamble, good beds, breakfast was the best ever. The staff was very gentle and always customer caring. Best quality/price rate.
Ferdinand D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 10. oktober 2014
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9,3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Sari B. Par Finland, 5. oktober 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8,7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Karl Z. Par United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
Bed too short.

location , big room , dining nearby
6
If they spent a little money to upgrade beds would give much better rating. I'm 6'3" and bed was too short.
Raine L. Par Canada, 25. september 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9,7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Zlatko M. Par Croatia, 7. september 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Rebecca S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 29. august 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9,3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Andrew B. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 19. august 2014
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9,7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Pension Columbus BerlinHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Hotellet indefraHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - RestaurantHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GæsteværelseHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Pension Columbus, Berlin

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04