Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel-Pension Cortina

Kantstrasse 140., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Område: Charlottenburg Antal værelser: 28

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype




fra 18

Værdi for pengene
Hotellets stand/rengøring
Værelsets komfort/standard
Alle anmeldelser (18)
Sorter efter:
Karina J. Gruppe Denmark, 25. juli 2012
okay værelse med morgenmad

okay senge
Ikke den venligst modtagelse, og de var ikke så godt til at snakke engelsk. Og vi var her i juli mdr mens der var varmt og der var ingen aircondition, så der var utroligt varmt på værelset. Men sengene var okay. Men hotellet var okay, de lå rigtig godt forhold til mange gode restautanter.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erik S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 20. juli 2012
Pænt og rent hotel med god morgenbuffet

Fri wifi og god morgenmad
Hotellet ligger et stykke fra centrum men er udemærket til prisen. Der er ikke parkering i forbindelse med hotellet, men der er der ca. 5 minutters gang derfra. Umiddelbart virker hotellet lidt gammelt og udslidt, men alt fungerer som det skal og rengøring og morgenbuffet er perfekt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuan H. Forretningsrejsende China, 9. september 2013
bad experience in this hotel

nothing good
This old house was located in a street which was noisy by the cars coming and going. If you close the window, the room became stuffy. If you open, you can not sleep well. There was no elevator, the receiption desk was in the third floor. That means you must carry your heavey luggage by yourself. These were not the most important. The worse were: Staff were not friendly. 1. They only know a few English words such as yes, not, key, breakfast. If you have any other problem need support, you can not communicate with them. 2. The WIFI signal was weak in my room and I asked to change a room, they refused me although there were other avalaibe. 3. there were only 5 staff I saw but they never greeting to me and have a smile. 4. The wooden house wth bad sound insulation and you may hear clearly of the door open and close. 5. The key to the room was hard to open. I must spend at least 1 minute to adjust and open it every time. All in all, it was NOT a good experience in that hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alan P. Par United Kingdom, 1. december 2012
great value for money hotel

good size rooms, good location warm rooms
good value hotel in a very nice area good for christmas market /tour bus/u-bahn/s bahn and buses lovley shops in area and eating places can recommend Schwarzes cafe look for the parrot sign at kantstrase 148 superb food and good atmosphere. menus in english available
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tri N. Par United States of America, 1. oktober 2012
Stay Away

It was horrible from check in. The receptionist was an unfriendly Russian woman. The room was clean. You can get a nicer room in Berlin somewhere else. The bathroom has REUSABLE plastic cups from cheap 99 cents store from the DDR time. Our towels were not replaced despite we placed them in the shower. Breakfast was the worst ever. Food was from cheap discount products. I could only drink the teas. Do yourself a favor stay away from this Russian pension unless this is the last place in Berlin.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeonjung K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 24. august 2012
comfortable and cozy room with a antique view

calm and clean environment, good breakfast
It was a comfortable and cozy room with a antique view. It located calm and clean environment. Hotel include fresh and good breakfast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sanela B. Gruppe Slovenia, 2. maj 2012
Hotel is in detached house

breakfast is good, S-bahn in near the hotel, supermarkert is just cross the street
Furniture is old one, you can hear the nighbours talking, you do not get fresh towels every day, personal is nice.
Tip om Shopping: Hotel is near Ku`Damm street
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hsiao F. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 23. april 2012
Mauvaise surprise

Emplacement idéal, proche de transport en commun
La personne était bien sympatique mais la modification de ma réservation n'était pas prise en compte. Je me suis retrouvée dans l'hôtel sans chambre. La réceptionniste m'a envoyé à un autre hôtel qui appartient aussi à eux, mais il fallait que je paye le frais de taxi et pourtant j'ai bien eu mon coupon pour la confirmation des modifications.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ho C. Par Hong Kong, 10. april 2012
Excellent location and cheap hotel

excellent location
The hotel price is cheap and with breakfast. The location is very near to Schlossblick. You can enjoy the scence of there. However, the hotel policy is very bad. The check in time is at 3:00pm and the check out time is 8:00 -10:00. It is very inconvience for the tourist to travel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
.Juthathip H. Gruppe Thailand, 10. juni 2010
Hotel-Pension Cortina
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!