Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Badeværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Badeværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Indgang Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Dansesal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Møderum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellet udefra Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Dansesal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 82

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

fra 842
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (842)
Sorter efter:
Greg D. Rejsende alene Australia, 1. august 2015
Bagus

food, location and price
8
Nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma. L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. juli 2015
It's good, and we feel comfortable.

The staff are polite and always smiling, the room is clean, food is ok
8
Good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. juli 2015
Ok for the price

Fast wifi in room, free breakfast, cheap room.
6
Nice. But there were no windows and the room was a bit small. The staff is very friendly and very good. The only complaint I have is the location. It's in the middle of nowhere. So you really have to cab it everywhere instead of maybe walking.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Choong H. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Friendly staff, Mediocre Location

Friendly staff
6,3
Pretty good stay in this hotel, has everything basic you would need and the hotel is clean. However the hotel is kind of out of the way. Location wise might not be the best but taxi drivers all know how to get to the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 19. juli 2015
good

location
6,7
it was ok!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robelyn C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 18. juli 2015
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leong W. Par Malaysia, 14. juli 2015
A good stay

Staffs are friendly & helpful. The room is clean. Easy to get taxi & jeepney.
7,7
Good. Had a good stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Franziska H. Par Germany, 13. juli 2015
Decent

Seevice, buffet breakfast, close to pier
7
The room was not as modern as the lobby,but ok. The meals were not very tasty,but that could be my personal taste - the choices were multiple!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steve M. Par United States of America, 17. juni 2015
GOOD FOR THE $$

LOCAL,CLEAN,PRICE
8
HOTEL IS GREAT FOR BEING CLOSE TO PEER...(FERRY)...PRICE IS VERY FARE.....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emilia B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 13. juni 2015
Hotel Pier Cuatro review

They assist you in getting a taxi.
5
I am disappointed... The double lock in the room is not OK.. so there is only one lock. I need to check out at an earlier time for 4pm. I already informed the lobby receptionist that I will be checking out earlier and how am I going to avail my free breakfast. The lobby receptionist said that they will able to serve a bread and coffee . I got disappointed and they didn't serve it to me. I got scared also when I walked near the hotel because the bank near the hotel has a lot of street children and someone whistle on me. I hope that there is a staff also outside the hotel who will guard especially when the guest in the hotel is arriving so they can monitor safety with their guest especially when the guest just commute.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BadeværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BadeværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - IndgangHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - MøderumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hotellet udefraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06