eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Badeværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Badeværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Indgang Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Dansesal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Møderum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfbane Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Dansesal
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 82

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 735 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (735)
Sorter efter:
Gaerlan F. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. august 2014
comfort away from home

good food, value for money
8
It was comfortable and cozy. It had good access to our venue and the staff were friendly.
Bernard K. Gruppe Philippines, 25. august 2014
Very reasonable price

Reasonable price, nice and clean room.
8,3
Buffet breakfast is fine (danggit and sunny side up combo!). Very accommodating staff. They find ways to help us with our needs (box and packaging tapes). The hotel is not that grand but you can have your money's worth.
Catherine J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. august 2014
They should make the rooms as nice as the lobby.

location
6,7
The lobby was nice looking and well decorated (like a boutique hotel) but the rooms are a similarity to that of the pension house. Since it was a budget hotel I never really expected much and I chose it because it was near the place where I will attend a meeting. The rooms were spare but clean, it does not have a ref and closet, just a few shelves and a highly placed tv. The bathroom was small but had good water pressure and hot and cold shower. The beds were too firm with a pillow which is as firm. I previously asked for a double bed, but they put me on a twin room, i did not bother to change as I was only staying overnight. The aircon vent kept going down hitting me directly on the head (giving me a head-cold) but I was too lazy to fix it and just transferred to the other bed. I was not able to eat the free breakfast that comes with the room due to my early morning flight home. I gave location a higher point as a Robinsons mall is being constructed across the highway. I can see the Radisson Blu hotel (SM City) just two big blocks away. It was a budget-friendly stay but you can get better ones in the city.
Andrew P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 26. juli 2014
worth the money

I reserved the room for my wife for a seminar. The location was good. She enjoyed the food. Price was right.
7,7
The report to me was the bed was very hard and one coachroach had to be squished. Wi-fi was good and the aircon worked great.
Yessenia C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. juli 2014
Budget hotel, selected solely proximity to Port

Proximity to port
5
Friendly staff but hotel is worn down. Would only stay if absolutely necessary to catch an early ferry.
Rhea S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 15. juli 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, cleanliness, polite
6,7
Jerry R. Par United States of America, 13. juli 2014
Not bad for the Price

friendly staff, close to shopping, nice size room
7,7
They have a very friendly staff. The restaurant serves good food except for the free breakfast which is usually served cold and primarily filipino. You have to request your room to be cleaned and even then it may be forgotten. The beds are much more firm than most americans are use to. I even slept a few nights on the sofa because it was more comfortable to me. The staff however is very helpful when asked for assistance and friendly.
Mary A. Gruppe Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Very good!

Good food, affordable rates & very accessible
8,7
It was short but worth it.. :D
Gary K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 8. juli 2014
I love the Staff. They are always there for you

Friendly staff. Friendly Staff. Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Joseph V. Par Philippines, 19. juni 2014
budget hotel

fast check in and check out and nice buffet breakfast
7,3
this is our second time we stayed in this hotel , we arrive late evening and the staff are very accomodating. serve as a welcome drinks. the free buffet breakfast is also ok . the standard room we got not like before needs to be improve. the bed sheets is allready worn and thin and the tv is also not working.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - IndgangHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - MøderumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GolfbaneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07