Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Badeværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Badeværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Indgang Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Dansesal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Møderum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Dansesal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 82

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 824 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (824)
Sorter efter:
Ann Z. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. maj 2015
good location

good location, budget hotel and good food
7,3
comfortable but didnt able to grant my request to have kettle in our room
Michele D. Familie med små børn United States of America, 30. april 2015
bad

location,the hostes, the bar
2
one person
David J. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. april 2015
Good hotel

Staff rooms location
9
Been there many times like
Michal L. Par Poland, 25. april 2015
good location, fair value for money

location, staff performance, value for money
9
Cris E. Familie med små børn Philippines, 23. april 2015
Value for money

Price, breakfast, staff
7
I always stay in this hotel every time I am in the city. It's cheap and I like that they offer buffet breakfast. Nice, courteous staff who are always ready to help and assist. I also like that they offer room service.
Cris E. Par Philippines, 12. april 2015
Value for money

Price, buffet breakfat, staff
7,3
Not so good location but price makes up for it.
Ana M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 11. april 2015
Excellent hotel for solo traveller

Staff, location and breakfast
10
Breakfast was great; hotel staff were very accomodating; although room was basic but it was indeed neat and clean. Hotel was located in front of Arena which was some sort of a ktv for men but i didn't feel unsafe even for a second since there was 24hours security and there's always grab taxi that you can call.
Leticia H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 29. marts 2015
upcoming area so too quite for me

Friendly staff, room service and price
6,7
Apart from the broken toilet seat, inadequate shower, lack of clothing storage and bed covers, it was ok; after all it is only a 2* hotel
David T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 24. marts 2015
nice hotel

price, room internet, friendly staff
7,7
Well priced hotel with welcoming friendly staff and good food, good rooms with hot water shower, good aircon and only 1/2km from SM Mall, nothing wrong with this hotel just shame it wasn't in a better location, would recommend to anyone and stay there again myself, many thanks.
Normelyn G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. marts 2015
Good Experience

Inexpensive, good location, parking in garage, free breakfast, good inexpensive food and helpful staff.
8
Excellent!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - IndgangHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - MøderumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07