Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Badeværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Badeværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Indgang Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Dansesal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Møderum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfbane Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Dansesal
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 82

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 722 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personale
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (722)
Sorter efter:
Joseph V. Par Philippines, 19. juni 2014
budget hotel

fast check in and check out and nice buffet breakfast
7,3
this is our second time we stayed in this hotel , we arrive late evening and the staff are very accomodating. serve as a welcome drinks. the free buffet breakfast is also ok . the standard room we got not like before needs to be improve. the bed sheets is allready worn and thin and the tv is also not working.
Jackielou A. Gruppe Philippines, 14. juni 2014
good location

small clean accomodating, but charge my friend for 400 for the room
5,7
just fine, nice food, staffs are accommodating, clean room and good location.
Robert C. Par Australia, 8. juni 2014
Excellent for the price

Great Staff. Basically very Clean, Nice food.
8,7
I had a bad start to my trip to Cebu, arriving at the port and paying 450 peso for a 2 minute taxi trip to the hotel!! But this hotel took the edge of my bad mood. Everyone smiles, and is happy to help, and they help fast. Very little waiting. The food in the Cafe/Restaurant is great, and not too expensive. The only bad side that I found was the small cockroaches in the room. A pest control every so often would be useful. I would also prefer an electric kettle in the room, rather than calling room service for a thermos of hot water, and two cups, when I want a coffee in the room. The location, although in an industrial area, is OK for Ayala, at 100 pesos for a taxi, or SM City at 70 pesos for a taxi. Overall though, I booked for 2 nights and stayed 5 as it was comfortable enough for what I needed, until I could get a flight out of Cebu...
Jumper M. Gruppe Canada, 5. juni 2014
Worst stay, room was like a furnace, cockroaches
3,3
Honestly, There's none that I can say. I only slept for 2 nights (out of 10) and slept at my friends place until day 8 when I checked out and booked at another hotel. The breakfast buffet was okay. It was the worst budget hotel I had ever experienced. I booked for 10 days but only slept for 2 nights. The room was like a furnace. I mentioned it to the staff and I was told that the A/C was probably in need of cleaning. When I was in the hotel, I stayed mostly in the lobby where it was much cooler. There were cockroaches running on the buffet table. I have to call to ask for towel. Room service is every 3 days or depending on the number of days you are booked for. It was the worst hotel and much inconvenient as I have to stay at my friend's place until she left then I decided to booked at another hotel.
Anthony T. Gruppe Australia, 2. juni 2014
Friendly staff

Central location, friendly staff,well maintain.
4
Not bad . Hospitable. Clean room. Helpful staff.
Gracita M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. maj 2014
cool.yummy breakfast. affordable and sulit

breakfast, location, price affordable
9
nice...restaurant at the ground floor, buffet breakfast. friendly staff....worth it.....
Craig R. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 23. maj 2014
Tasty breakfast. Room ok, had to ask for towels.

Friendly staff
5,7
Cesar P. Par Philippines, 14. maj 2014
value for money, nice food and good customer servi

breakfast, staff and value for money
6,7
overall good but location remains to be desired as it is located in a rough neighborhood
Sheila C. Par Philippines, 10. maj 2014
A very basic hotel

budget hotel, easy access to sm city cebu
6
not recommended for fussy customers.
Menglan L. Rejsende alene China, 2. maj 2014
good service, good food and good location

good service, good food and good location
10
it is quiet near the ferry station so it is convenient to take a ferry to bohol island, and there's good food in the hotel as well.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - IndgangHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - MøderumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GolfbaneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01