eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Badeværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Badeværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Indgang Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Dansesal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Møderum Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellet udefra Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfbane Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Dansesal
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 82

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 774 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (774)
Sorter efter:
Richard L. Rejsende alene Canada, 13. december 2014
nice staff....great value for the money

good generous breakfasts as well
8
this was my second stay here. The only problem I had was a leak in the bathroom ceiling but they quickly moved me to a better room
Lawrence D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. december 2014
Great Hotel close to the Port

location to the port, Staff and value for your peso
8,7
I like the location to the port of Cebu, makes a easy trip to get on the ferry. Great staff always.
Marjorie E. Familie med små børn Philippines, 4. december 2014
Nice stay

Location, value for money and food
6,3
It was nice and our request of having a double bed in the superior room was granted...
Vedran A. Rejsende alene Croatia, 30. november 2014
In not so nice area but otherwise nice hotel

Staff, price, wifi
8
Pier Cuatro is not far away from the San Pedro fort and the cathedral and basilica but the area around hotel is not so nice. Same strange people are hanging around and it was advisable to take taxi everywhere. Otherwise it was nice stay. Simple but clean rooms with working hot shower. Good wifi connection. There is on-site restaurant with decent food because there are no other places to eat in the vicinity of the hotel. Staff is very very nice and eager to help.
Pamela T. Par Philippines, 28. november 2014
room not for a couple

breakfast, aircon, location
8
They give us a double standard room, not for couple room. But still, comfortable and quality breakfast
Richard L. Rejsende alene Canada, 28. november 2014
A pleasant surpris

staff, value for the money, and room size
7,7
Great. Excellent value for the money. They have a book exchange as well
Jenny T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 26. november 2014
Good

cleanlines, staff are friendly, room was comfortable
8,3
It was good and have extended for two more nights
Rose M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. november 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6,7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 15. november 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10
Haris R. Rejsende alene Singapore, 14. november 2014
Awesome stay

good location....bad food
7,3
so far so good...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BadeværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - IndgangHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GæsteværelseHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - MøderumHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hotellet udefraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GolfbaneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03