eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20152 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefra Hotel Polonia Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefra Hotel Polonia Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefra Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet udefra Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefra Hotel Polonia Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Indgang Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Reception Hotel Polonia Medan - Reception Hotel Polonia Medan - Pub/Lounge Hotel Polonia Medan - Møderum
Hotel Polonia Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Polonia Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Polonia Medan - Møderum Hotel Polonia Medan - Møderum Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Mad og drikke Hotel Polonia Medan - Rekreative Faciliteter Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessrum Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessrum Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessrum Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessrum
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 194
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 95 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (95)
Sorter efter:
Tyge V. Par Denmark, 1. marts 2013
Godt hotel hvis du kan få det på tilbud

Tæt på lufthavn, Pæn morgenmad, OK pool
8
Ivo F. Gruppe Indonesia, 21. oktober 2014
too old, smell not good, wont come again, sorry..

only because its location.
3,7
Room, furniture, smell too old, and the towel...somekind 'kusam'..., the aircondition very noisy. Agoda told its about 28 sqm, I dont think so it is..
Mariancon S. Par Indonesia, 10. oktober 2014
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5,3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. Rejsende alene Saudi Arabia, 3. oktober 2014
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.
Siti A. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. oktober 2014
good location..helpful and honest staff

location, rate and facilities
8,7
Excellent. Recommended to all either individual traveller, family or group.
Wong W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. september 2014
cheaper but only for stay without better

old hotel, not proffesional staff, just for sleep.
4,7
this hotel got swimming pool & gym room.just all the thing is old already. 1st day when check in the staff mention to me got port for the internet since i'm asking for the Wifi. But at the end there are don't have any port there, just the telephone port which need to pay. Even it got wifi but the signal very low even the router just in front of the room. Staff even no bothering us for it, just come in to see and say don't have. On last day, the staff even come to our room and ask us is we going to check out but the that time just only 10am!!(feel like the staff want us to go) All facility very old , entertainment building on left side and restaurant inside hotel is been closed for long time. Not recommend to stay here if you wish having a good day..
Rina G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 19. september 2014
price is good

location, price and clean
6,7
Good
Lily S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 3. september 2014
ctre of twn and veri nice place

clean friedly and vaable
7,3
nothing to comlai nice hotel
Johan H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 28. august 2014
comfort

clean
6,7
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Murugan R. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 22. august 2014
cheap and nice

fast check in, fast wifi and room clean
8,7
the room was nice, wifi was fast n good connections, room clean, good location near to city center, price cheap and overall good !

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Polonia Medan - BadeværelseHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Polonia Medan - BadeværelseHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Polonia Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - IndgangHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - MøderumHotel Polonia Medan - BadeværelseHotel Polonia Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Polonia Medan - MøderumHotel Polonia Medan - MøderumHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - Rekreative FaciliteterHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessrumHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessrumHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessrumHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessrumHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Polonia Medan - LuksusloungeHotel Polonia Medan - FaciliteterHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Polonia Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Polonia Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - LobbyHotel Polonia Medan - MøderumHotel Polonia Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Polonia Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Polonia Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessrum

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Polonia, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A05