eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20152 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefra Hotel Polonia Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefra Hotel Polonia Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefra Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet udefra Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefra Hotel Polonia Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Indgang Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Reception Hotel Polonia Medan - Reception Hotel Polonia Medan - Pub/Lounge Hotel Polonia Medan - Møderum
Hotel Polonia Medan - Badeværelse Hotel Polonia Medan - Swimmingpool Hotel Polonia Medan - Møderum Hotel Polonia Medan - Møderum Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Mad og drikke Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessrum Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessrum Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessrum Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessrum Hotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/Café
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 194
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 107 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (107)
Sorter efter:
Tyge V. Par Denmark, 1. marts 2013
Godt hotel hvis du kan få det på tilbud

Tæt på lufthavn, Pæn morgenmad, OK pool
8
Azri R. Par Malaysia, 29. december 2014
Good stay...

Good stay...
6
Azri R. Par Malaysia, 26. december 2014
Good stay...

Good stay...
6
Wong C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 20. december 2014
a hotel to lodge must have basic comfort level

staff are well mannered. attentive
7
Could have been better as my room wasnt cold enough despite engineering trouble shot. They wanted to change my room but i hated unnecessary packing n unpacking
Jayaratha K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 2. december 2014
Very Poor & Unconfortable
4
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Zainol A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 26. november 2014
Room cleaned, ammenities given, housekeeping good

location, food and service
8
Overall is good, no complaints from families members, children enjoyed the swimming pool, and the breakfast buffet was good too.
Nur H. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. november 2014
good comfortable and best

best good nice place
10
Very good for all good staff and best for all ..good food
Ivo F. Gruppe Indonesia, 21. oktober 2014
too old, smell not good, wont come again, sorry..

only because its location.
3,7
Room, furniture, smell too old, and the towel...somekind 'kusam'..., the aircondition very noisy. Agoda told its about 28 sqm, I dont think so it is..
Mariancon S. Par Indonesia, 10. oktober 2014
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5,3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. Rejsende alene Saudi Arabia, 3. oktober 2014
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Polonia Medan - BadeværelseHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Polonia Medan - BadeværelseHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet udefraHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Polonia Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - IndgangHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - MøderumHotel Polonia Medan - BadeværelseHotel Polonia Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Polonia Medan - MøderumHotel Polonia Medan - MøderumHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessrumHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessrumHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessrumHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessrumHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Polonia Medan - LuksusloungeHotel Polonia Medan - FaciliteterHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Polonia Medan - Hotellet indefraHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Polonia Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Polonia Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - LobbyHotel Polonia Medan - MøderumHotel Polonia Medan - Mad og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Polonia Medan - GæsteværelseHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessrumHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Polonia Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Polonia Medan - SwimmingpoolHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/CaféHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/Café

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Polonia, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C06