Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 2441 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (2441)
Sortér efter:
Swee Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. april 2016
Value for money
4
Location is ok. The room is generally clean and comfortable but small. Could've been better if the air-conditioning is cooler.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andy Q. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 17. marts 2016
Promotional price would be better
4
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Renee S. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. marts 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Sin
5,3
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Neil W. Par United Kingdom, 8. marts 2016
Good value for the money
5,3
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Serena C. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. marts 2016
Still one of my favourites
6,7
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ip Y. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 1. marts 2016
nice staff!!!!

nice staff, special room
8
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eng C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 19. februar 2016
Small cosy no fuss hotel.

Quiet n nice greenery
6,3
Satisfied though getting taxi is a problem. Staff should be more helpful and take iniative to book taxi for guest.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tengshin N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. februar 2016
Strategic location
5
Convenient and strategic location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Say Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. februar 2016
Poor location with poor staff service
2,3
The hotel is located up on a hill, which is far for family with stroller to go to MRT. It isn't a good place for family with young children! It's not as convenient as it claims, furthermore it's located in China town not Clarke Quay as stated in the address! The staff treated us with sour face, but at least they fulfilled our requests. But the overall feeling is like I need to get my job done but I'm not happy with my job. As a traveller I don't look forward to those sour faces! The side lift (smaller size lift) is lacking of Ventilation which in the end we felt vomiting after reaching level 9! The cleaner did not refill the shampoo and shower gel for us which in the end of the 2nd day stay we have nothing to shower with?!! It is truly an awful experience!! We will never go back again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joyce N. Par Singapore, 14. februar 2016
Normal stay
4,3
Only plus point was there was a bathtub and room is clean. Not much hotel facilities, have to go down to rent dvds, stereo set is not suited for iPhone 6 to plug in. Unable to use the room equipments.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - DansesalHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - IndgangHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badeværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01