Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mad og drikke Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Indgang
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badeværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badeværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badeværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badeværelse
Område: Clarke Quay Antal værelser: 140
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

fra 2345
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2345)
Sorter efter:
Alicia L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 30. juli 2015
Small Room but quite comfortable.

1. small room 2.but included anything 3.Location a bit far away from city
5,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yoong P. Rejsende alene Singapore, 29. juli 2015
Basic hotel on a hill. Secluded so need taxi/bus

Secluded up a hill, just outside business district, lots of greenery
7,7
Hotel is converted from the old Pearl's Hill School building, so a lot of the structure from the school is still apparent. Lots of stainless steel bars takes away from the feel of a hotel, more of a feel of an office building. The amenities were basic. No swimming pool. Just not very inviting to stay in the lobby unless you are having food at the cafe. Deco is a little too funky colored. Complimentary slippers are plastics ones that will be re-used. Toiletries are basic although you will have what you need, but nothing luxurious about it. Bed is too soft. Flat screen TV is good. Bar fridge is good and cold. Ironing board is a quarter of what I was expecting, but I managed to get the job done. A little lacking in wall plugs. I only found 3 in the room and non of them near enough to the bed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jazz P. Par Philippines, 25. juli 2015
Reception is good. Everything else was average.

The only good thing about this hotel is the reception staff.
6
Reception - very friendly and efficient. Location - a bit hard to find. Room - small but clean. However, at 2AM, there was a garbage smell that lasted for about 15 minutes or so. I think our room was directly above the garbage chute and it was garbage collection time at 2AM. Bar - under renovation. Restaurant - my order came 30 minutes after my husband's. They only realised they have not served my food after I followed up. They said the kitchen is busy... there were only 2 tables occupied at that time. When they finally served my pancakes, it was already cold. They compensated us with a sliced fruit platter which, ironically, was warm.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hairul N. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2015
Awesome Hotel

Staff Performance, Comfort, Design
8
A relaxed stay away from the city. Good range of food. And staffs never disappoint. But hopefully there could be more cable tv channels. Hope you could improve this.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wenhung C. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 21. juli 2015
Originally students' dorm, but turned into Hotel

Close to Chinatown (15 mins of walking), Quirky pink color, Small lobby and slow staff
4,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chue G. Par Singapore, 20. juli 2015
So-so and basic place to stay

Shuttle bus service, comfortable rooms
5
Location is terrible, although there is shuttle service provided.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Makmur Y. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Clean hotel, but room is small

Helpfull staff, Clean, free Shuttle to MRT
6,7
Room small, no pool, but clean. Hotel provide free shuttle to outram mrt. Not so far from Chinatown. Quite far from convenient store. But easy to get taxi.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darren S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 20. juli 2015
Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out

Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out
8
Small rooms, com fortable beds, easy check out
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phaik N. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Review on Hotel Re Pearl Hill

Nil
6
It was my first time where I reached a 4-stars hotel but being told that their air cond compressor was not performing and they had to transfer us to another hotel in a remote location, which is 15-20 mins drive away from the location that we wanted to visit. This type of incident should not happen to a four-stars hotel and we won't visit the hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teck C. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Great Frontdesk Staff

Staff, Comfort, Energy
7
Staff are nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - DansesalHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - IndgangHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01