eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 169879 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Dansesal Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Lobby Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet indefra Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mad og drikke Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Indgang
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Clarke Quay / Riverside Antal værelser: 140
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 2076 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2076)
Sorter efter:
Beng T. Par Malaysia, 15. september 2014
comfortable.

very comfortable, food very nice, and lack of swimming pool
7,7
Chan F. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 14. september 2014
excellent stay!

The location is near to tourist spot, good service and very clean room
9,3
It is great that I booked this hotel for the last minute. They provides lots of service like free WiFi,free parking and most of all free shuttle bus to MRT.. Recommended to stay here, the location is good for tourist too.. Their staffs are friendly and willing to help.. Certainly going back there to stay for next trip ,if still have the cheap rate :p
Michiko R. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
Staycation

Hotel staffs are polite. DVD player in the room is a plus point. Clean bathroom.
7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Affordable, friendly staffs and hassle free check in. Although the DVD selection is limited, having a DVD player in the room is a great idea. Disappointing that the billard pool table at the Retro bar was not ready when we went there. It was faulty after having inserted in the coins changed from staff. Staff was unable to resolve this. Such a pity, otherwise I would have ordered my drinks there instead of going out for a short game and booze. Overall, it is still a comfortable stay at this hotel.
Fajar C. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 14. september 2014
Nice staff and near tranportation

Silent lication and easy to finding
8
Very confortable
Kai L. Par Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
so far so good

clean, good design, good room service
7
ok
Marcus T. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
Staycation!

Nice ambience in the rooms. Quiet location. Comfortable bed.
8,7
Roy T. Par Singapore, 12. september 2014
stay

location, quiet
6,7
V good
Max P. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 10. september 2014
retro hotel

location, free car park, not so many tourists
8
Good, only one night but everything was ok
Helena G. Par Philippines, 9. september 2014
Very Satisfactory

Friendly and attentive staff, nice buffet spread and clean room
9,7
Fantastic stay
Chua H. Par Singapore, 9. september 2014
Nt so bad.

cozy, friendly staff, love e design n colour
7
The room is small when first look at it. We got 2 bed, however there is enough space for 2 person to walk around. It's cosy actually. However for cleanness part, I saw stain on the bed sheet. End up I just take the layer away. After all we not staying overnight n will not be in the room most of the time. It's just a resting place before we went for an event. So never ask the housekeeper to change it for us. But overall I like the pink room I have with the pink bling bling bathroom. The staff we're friendly n helpful. We call and ask to help us book a cab fast as we are running late. After we went down a few minutes later the cab is already waiting for us.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - DansesalHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - LobbyHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet indefraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RestaurantHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Mad og drikkeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - IndgangHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02