eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Residence St James

Versonnex 3, Geneva Centrum, Genève, Schweiz (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Residence St James Genève - Gæsteværelse Hotel Residence St James Genève - Gæsteværelse Hotel Residence St James Genève - Gæsteværelse Hotel Residence St James Genève - Gæsteværelse Hotel Residence St James Genève - Gæsteværelse Hotel Residence St James Genève - Udsigt
Område: Geneva Centrum Antal værelser: 51

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 38 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (38)
Sorter efter:
Fang X. Rejsende alene China, 12. februar 2014
comfortable room, good location, free Wifi

kitchen equipment , good location , large room
8,3
Thanaporn H. Par Thailand, 2. december 2013
Brief stay

Location
6,7
The location is good, however, old decoration and we can always hear cars driving pass by at night so very difficult to sleep
Krish S. Par New Zealand, 13. oktober 2013
Great Location

Good Size room, great location and great staff
6,3
Muhammad S. Forretningsrejsende Pakistan, 28. september 2013
Value for Money

Location
8,3
We enjoyed our one day stay. Compared to other hotel rooms in this price range the room was spacious at 30 m2. The fully equipped kitchen allowed us the option to cook our own meals and stock up on perishable snacks etc. Internet speed was also very good.
Willy M. Par Philippines, 1. maj 2013
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel.

Nice location. Helpful staff.
8
We had a comfortable stay. The Transport pass was an added value. Sebastian did a good job.
Jagdish K. Par India, 12. april 2013
Good Appartment

Large room, self contanied kitchen
8
The location was wondeful, very near to geneva lake and Eue de jet, self contained kitchen but only problem was broken bed, There was lot of noice of bed when you sit or toss on it. May be screws were lose. We stayed only one night, except bed problem, hotel was nice and we will recommend others. We travelled by train from Zurich and from train station , it took only fifteen minutes to reach hotel by bus no 25
Chu M. Rejsende alene Macau, 16. oktober 2012
A lit bit old hotel

staffs are friendly, large room, kitchen included
7,3
Johan T. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 13. juli 2012
Great location and spacious hotel

Location
7
Pleasant stay. Hotel was in good location, was walkable to the places of interest that Geneva had to offer.
Roman P. Rejsende alene Ukraine, 30. marts 2012
Good location but old furniture, need renovation

location
6,7
The Hotel location is good, just near the lake and park. Close to the old city center. The room is small and looks very old. The beds are not cumfortable, furniture and sanitary very old, but the staff are frendly and helpfull. During my visit they have a renovation on the first floor, so there was no restoraunt and hotel offered a breakfast at the lobby...not really good idea...
Chan L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 9. februar 2012
home sweet home

near shopping street
6,7
Good location, near shopping area, is really like back to home, the room is quite big.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Residence St James Genève - Hotellet udefraHotel Residence St James Genève - GæsteværelseHotel Residence St James Genève - GæsteværelseHotel Residence St James Genève - GæsteværelseHotel Residence St James Genève - GæsteværelseHotel Residence St James Genève - GæsteværelseHotel Residence St James Genève - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3C03