Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Badeværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pub/Lounge Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefra
Område: Bugis Antal værelser: 231
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 793 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (793)
Sorter efter:
Michael M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. september 2009
good value hotel

personale venligt og hjælpsomt
8
Hong H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 11. maj 2015
Big and comfortable room

Big, Good location, Early check-in
8
Big, Good location, Early check-in
Thye W. Forretningsrejsende Brunei Darussalam, 6. maj 2015
A fantastic city hotel

Location Location and location
9,3
Overall it was a good hotel to stay in as the room was clean and the right location for shopping, food and MRTs' were right next door.
Abhishek R. Familie med små børn India, 5. maj 2015
Hotel Royals

Very close to Bras Basah MRT, Good location, Decent food
10
Thye W. Forretningsrejsende Brunei Darussalam, 5. maj 2015
A fantastic city hotel

Location Location and location
9,3
A good stay overall as we need a clean and quiet hotel. The location was the deal maker as we were close to MRTs', food and shopping. The rooms did not smell of any smoke and was quite clean. We would stay there again.
Maileen M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. maj 2015
Nice place to stay but got some disappointments.

Location, cleanliness
8
Felt very disappointed during check-in because of a female staff who required us to get and pay for an extra bed because we have 2 kids. Although i insisted that their hotel policy in the internet says kids aged 3-12 may stay free if using existing beddings, she was so firm to get this extra bed because i have 2 kids. Good thing the manager refunded what i paid for the extra bed when i complained about it the next day. No complimentary water. Room is smaller than i expected.
Alia M. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. april 2015
very unclean
4
Way over priced . Unclean. dirty sheets when i arrived and they didn't even change the sheets after repeated requests.
Collen T. Par Singapore, 26. april 2015
Customer service is bad.

Location is good. Room is nice.
6
Staff service is no good
Mehdi A. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 2. april 2015
Comfortable and practical

location, room size
8,3
The hotel is in a very good location with access to many different restaurants, SMRT and within a walking distance to Singapore Management University. For someone who is travelling for work, the room is of a good size and there is a fairly comfortable workspace available (executive room).
Shakhawat H. Familie med små børn Bangladesh, 26. marts 2015
All inclusive Hotel

Location, large room, friendly staffs
7,3
Getting a hotel including breakfast, swimming pool & large room with a lower price in Singapore is very hard. Hotel Royal @ Queen is that kind of. Although the hotel is old & needs some renovation, their standard & service was satisfactory.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02