Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Badeværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pub/Lounge Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefra
Område: Bugis Antal værelser: 231

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 844 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (844)
Sortér efter:
Michael M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. september 2009
good value hotel

personale venligt og hjælpsomt
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chee K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. januar 2016
convenient location to touristy activities

location, value for money, friendly staff, comfortable stay
7,3
Good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Loke Y. Rejsende alene Singapore, 19. januar 2016
ONT OF THE GREAT HOTEL IN SINGAPORE

THE LOCATION IS GOOD. THE ROOM IS TIP TOP TIDY AND CLEAN. THE SERVICE IS THE BEST.
10
HI, I had be staying in hotel Royal @ Queen a lot of time. From the moment you check in until you check out the service of the hotel is the best. They really there to help you and providing the best information to your question. The breakfast is nice too. Only 1 thing which during my very first time staying in this hotel's feedback to the hotel and until at this lastest stay ( 18 Jan 2016 ) that the hotel still never improve is having stay in this 4 star hotel they can't even provide 2 free mineral water to the room guests. The hotel must ALWAYS remember is small little refreshment will impact a great image of the hotel and happy of the guest whom travel 10 over hrs of flight to here ( singapore )which you can get 3 bottle NTUC mineral only cost 95 cents. A bit of cost but can bring back a lot guests to the hotel. please look into my suggestion. thank hope to see some changes when I am back to this hotel again,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ranga K. Familie med små børn Sri Lanka, 1. januar 2016
Very calm, covinient & a strategic location

Value for money, convenient environment & supportive staff
9,3
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ayra H. Gruppe Singapore, 1. januar 2016
Review

comfort, facilities and luxury
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Silverio E. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. december 2015
Good location

Near to everything. Accessible
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Milagrosa R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. december 2015
Food...the breakfast all the same all throughout

Nearer the transfort area
6,3
Our stay is okay The internet is slow. The food during breakfast are the same everyday, even the fruits...please do some variety. No free drinking water in the room, even just for the first day, where in we still do not know where to buy. But over all is okay. The staff are accommodating. And this is my second time to stay in your hotel because what i like is...its near transpo and church
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fiona L. Par Singapore, 27. december 2015
Not too bad

Location. Cleanliness. Comfort
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul B. Par Australia, 26. december 2015
Holiday over Christmas

Location, quiet, clean
8
Nice place, close to everything and train system. Close but far enough away from all the craziness of Christmas. Food was average but only ate Buffett breakfast there. Room was nice and pool was also clean. Enjoyed my stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peng H. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 25. december 2015
Good location and connectivity to Circle Line

Location, convenience and comfort
8
Great stay and will return again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pub/LoungeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03