eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefra Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Badeværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Gæsteværelse Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Restaurant Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Swimmingpool Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pub/Lounge Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefra
Område: Bugis Antal værelser: 231
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 754 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (754)
Sorter efter:
Michael M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. september 2009
good value hotel

personale venligt og hjælpsomt
8
Chee M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. december 2014
Well-managed hotel in a convenient location

Close to MRT, quiet and within walking distance to nearby shops
8
Had and enjoyable and comfortable stay. Staff is helpful, friendly and efficient and check-in and out process is a breeze. Will visit again in the future.
Hien N. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 13. december 2014
BAD Hotel
3,3
I have stay this hotel many time. 2 years before it is OK But in this year I have stayed 2 times, 1 in Jun and 1 in Dec Cleanness: terrible in Toilet seat, on table, on bed very dust, there is smell in room Noise by staff, guess... Tooth brush is damage (brushes is split out of handle and it is made my wife neck hurt)
Jimmy K. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 10. december 2014
nice and confortable

clean , nice and cool
10
Trisnowati E. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 9. december 2014
Nice old hotel

Location near bugis, large room, near mrt brasbasah
7
Overall good, stay 2 nights.high floor. Early check in , very nice . i travel with my mom in wheel chair and my sister. breakfast if its free fine, if additional it's overprice. Better walk near mrt bras basah there is kopi tiam 24 hours. nice and consider to stay again.Staff also friendly.
Alonzo S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 26. november 2014
Comfortable, close proximity and friendly

1. Check in/check out was efficient, I arrive early 7am and was able to put me in a room right away and did not have to wait till the regular check in time.
7,3
Alphonsus C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 23. november 2014
Good if you need an early check in

Early check in / Free wifi /
6,3
Loved the early check in and free wifi. Carpark was really small I must say, makes it difficult to manouvere my vehicle. Staff was friendly. Room was of standard size but the bed was not very comfortable. Aircon unit was rather noisy, kept me awake for awhile.
Dr A. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. november 2014
Satisfactory

Good location, good access to shopping and eateries and easy access to transporting.
6,7
Satisfactory.
Ng K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 16. november 2014
Location is okay , but room is old

Location
4,3
Location is good, but room is old. Toilet drainage has problem
Rashmit G. Forretningsrejsende India, 12. november 2014
Nice budget hotel

centrally located at city centre
5,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefraHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BadeværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - GæsteværelseHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RestaurantHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - SwimmingpoolHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pub/LoungeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Royal @ Queens, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02